Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

Norman, OK

4.5
3,803 Reviews
The Landers family has always upheld the traditions of loyalty and dedication in everything we do. We consider it our duty as new citizens of Norman (and the Sooner Nation!) to bring our unparalleled customer service and enthusiasm for quality vehicles to our friends and neighbors here in Oklahoma. Our hope for Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Norman is to exceed the expectations of every person who walks through our doors! Shopping at Landers means accepting nothing less than the best. We've always held ourselves to a higher standard of quality, service and experience than your average dealership. Our passion is finding the perfect vehicle for every individual or family, on any budget. After you buy, you can always trust us to handle your vehicle's servicing needs with care. You can count on us having an extensive stock of new vehicles in the makes and models you want! Come see us at 481 N Interstate Dr., Norman, OK, to browse our selection of RAM 1500s, RAM 2500s, Jeep Wranglers, Jeep Cherokees, Dodge Challengers, Dodge Chargers, Chrysler 300s and Chrysler Pacificas. We also have a wide variety of used and certified pre-owned vehicles in all shapes and sizes. Every one of our pre-owned vehicles are professionally inspected and cleaned to ensure all our customers get the best used-car experience possible. Call us today at 855-320-4430 for more information about our used vehicle selection. If we don't have the vehicle you're looking for, we'll do what we can to get it. Simply fill out a CarFinder form, and we'll let you know when we've found a match! We'll even help arrange shipping for our out-of-town shoppers to any city in the Continental United States. We are so proud to serve the wonderful community of Norman and the surrounding areas of Moore, Oklahoma City, Midwest City, El Reno, Chandler, Shawnee, Blanchard, Chickasha and Pauls Valley--almost as proud as we are to be the exclusive auto sponsor of the Sooners! No matter the need, we'll do o

481 N Interstate Dr

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,808 reviews

March 22, 2013

"Nice friendly place and they worked with me to get the..."

- Jeffs3

Nice friendly place and they worked with me to get the best deal, I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know if there looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony glover, mike Kirk
March 22, 2013

"Brian and Justin made my car buying experience a pleasant..."

- jdosher

Brian and Justin made my car buying experience a pleasant one. I looked at several vehicles that day, Brain was very patient and explained all the features and different packages available on each one of them. Once I found the vehicle I wanted Justin did everything possible to get my payment excatly where I wanted. Financing was quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Black, Justin Musgrove
March 18, 2013

"The service department is awesome an Sam is always so..."

- Micfer

The service department is awesome an Sam is always so helpful. The sales people were great. We moved to Florida and I came back to oklahoma for a family matter an they got me right in and fixed my problem in 15 minutes. That's with out an appointment and I know they were busy but knew I was only here for a short time. My thanks to a great bunch. Mike ferencich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assaleh
March 17, 2013

"The GSM Brandon , Tony Mike and Sam were so helpful I got..."

- Karimrs

The GSM Brandon , Tony Mike and Sam were so helpful I got a great deal on Best Ram sport, truck of the year and they have me the most for my trade in. I am sending the whole office to trade their Ford truck and get the best service in OKC! Thank you Krs

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony glover, Brandon the Gsm Mike and Sam were so helpful and got me the best truck deal ! I will recommend these guys to all my friends . Thanks NCJD
March 16, 2013

"We came out on this busy Saturday and Hank, Tony and Sam..."

- Mshawareb

We came out on this busy Saturday and Hank, Tony and Sam where so helpful we love our new Caravan. This is the best experience we ever had. We appreciate the honest and great service. Thanks Norman staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hank Bradly
February 28, 2013

"The whole process from start to finish is Priceless. Very..."

- Tdavez2013

The whole process from start to finish is Priceless. Very friendly staff and excellent customer service. We love our new Dart. Thanks to all sales and management. We are recommending our family and friends to the number one dealership in Oklahoma. Great job Norman Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
February 18, 2013

"Customer service at this dealership is by far the best..."

- lilian10

Customer service at this dealership is by far the best I've ever received. I would recommend them to everyone! They work hard and enjoy helping customers, unlike many other dealerships I have visited in the past. They are eager to help the customer and will go to great lengths to make sure the customer leaves satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
January 30, 2013

"I bought a 2011 Ford from Eric at Norman Chrysler, very..."

- coxheath159

I bought a 2011 Ford from Eric at Norman Chrysler, very easy deal I was able to tell them what I needed and they did it with no hassale at all. They make your purchase very simple. If you want a great deal go to Norman and get with Eric.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 28, 2013

"Ok so this makes the 5th car that I have bought from..."

- Richard 9877

Ok so this makes the 5th car that I have bought from norman chrysler jeep dodge,and everytime I do the experience is great. Russell and his manager always take such good care of me and my wife and I also got to work with another salesman named Eric he is another fine young man to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell, Eric,Matt, Russell Jackson
January 21, 2013

"Bought a new Avenger from Dee on Saturday from Norman..."

- lisa6789

Bought a new Avenger from Dee on Saturday from Norman Dodge. Nice people who go above the avaerage dealer to work with you. They spent a lot of time finding me the right car that I could afford. They also make it all very easy and quick to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Brock
3,771 - 3,780 of 3,808 results