About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landers Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.5

77 Lifetime Reviews

2082 West Poplar Ave, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (866) 362-3558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Landers Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Very, Very Good Service..."

- barry01

Serviced in a timely manner... Shop Very Clean.. Price was Good. Polite Service Personal.. We have bought 2 trucks and 3 cars from Landers Ford.. We will be back if we decide to trade..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 10, 2018

"5 Stat Customer Service "

- TOP GUN

The Landers Team are The Best In the Business From Sales To Service We have done business with Dealerships All over Bar none Landers Ford Is #1 I highly recommend if you are in for a new car or truck give Landers A Shot you want be disappointed Plus if you buy somewhere else you paid to much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Scism
November 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- WATSONM60

The experience I’ve had at Landers has been great. I bought a new F-150 a couple of months ago and just got an oil change. They are very service oriented and are quick. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Associate. Don’t recall his name.
November 03, 2018

"Quick Lane"

- spotty53

I had just parked for Barre class at the Y in Collierville . When I turned off the car the light display would not go off. Being afraid that this would run the battery down I took the car to the Quick Lane at Landers Ford. They knew immediately what needed to be done. Since it was time I had them change the oil too. I had to wait because they were pretty busy. They offered me coffee and donuts. I refrained! Since I had been dressed for exercise and not for running around town I was pretty chilly. One of the men noticed and offered me his vest. What a blessing! When the car was checked out and all was well they even brought it around to me. It was raining and I didn’t even have to go out in the rain. I call that service. These guys listen to a lot of grumbling when people have to wait but they always treat you with great service and a smile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Johnson and Andy Enterline
November 03, 2018

"Professional, friendly and customer centric"

- kbailey

In the past several months I had two occasions to visit their service department. The first was a tire pressure issue and the second was scheduled maintenance. On both occasions I was treated with courtesy and kept apprised of the progress of those working on my vehicle. Both issues were completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Brown, Alan Dabieh
October 31, 2018

"Painless and rewarding"

- Rae

Wendell Brown made car buying and easy and painless process. Very knowledgeable about the cars as well as financing and long term goals with the car. He cares about each of his customers and engages them with great conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Brown
October 27, 2018

"Dependable service over ten years."

- Fusion owner

I own a 2008 Fusion. It is in tip top condition thanks in large part to my service manager for a full decade - Alan Dabieh. He is polite, prompt, thorough, knowledgeable and a good communicator. I have never had to return for any unfinished business after having my car serviced. Last time in, I finally got my (recall) passenger air bag replaced, thanks to Alan’s attention to detail. I had long ago forgotten that was still an open item in my service record. I appreciate their professionalism, well planned customer service commitment and modern, attractive facility. The continuity of Alan’s help has been a real bonus and the primary reason for my satisfaction. Lastly, I appreciate Don Kitchen’s genuine approach to community service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Dabieh
October 23, 2018

"Took care of issues in a timely and professional manner."

- misskitty

The service team appraised the problem and to proper actions to remedy the situation. I was in and out in an acceptable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ising
October 16, 2018

"Finding my new car"

- Sophia 2

I totaled my car on September 25th and was looking to replace her. I had the perfect car and loved her very much (2010 Lincoln MKX) and was not looking forward to looking at new vehicles. I work in Collierville so I decided to swing by Landers one day last week after work. I was greeted by a very friendly salesman by the name of John Land. He listened to me and was sympathetic to my mourning my car and about what I was looking for in a new one. Within 2 days he found my brand new baby! I bought a new 2018 Ford Edge that is very similar to my Lincoln and I love it and he has called me to check on me several times to see how I am doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Land
October 16, 2018

"Service"

- Marion8540

F o r the many years that I have been dealing with Landers ford,I have nothing but praise for the svc and sales people.sometimes I think that I am a member of the Landers family.I have always been well respected and treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald,Tim miller,scottie,and others.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results