About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landers Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.4

89 Lifetime Reviews

2082 West Poplar Ave, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (866) 362-3558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Landers Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Transmission signal"

- Razorback1

It took about 2 hours to fix the problem, it was under warranty, so I was in an out quickly, I have no further problems, they fixed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
January 14, 2019

"Horrible service department"

- unhappy camper

Appointments mean nothing to this place. I made an appointment for a Thursday morning at 10:00 a.m., only to find out on Saturday that they wouldn't be able to even look at my car until Monday. So why not be honest and tell the customer there are no openings till Monday? And it gets worse because I have had to go back four times for the same issue because they have been unable to figure out how to fix the problem. Communication is practically non-existent. I was not kept abreast of the situation with my car and if I left a message, I was not likely to have my call returned. I have always loved my Ford cars, but for the first time in nearly two decades, I recently purchased a different brand for the sole reason that I am not willing to deal with the incredibly poor service here. I should state that the receptionist and cashiers were always very nice and polite. That is the only good thing I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all
January 09, 2019

"Everyone was friendly and courteous and the service was exc."

- Brenda

Everyone was friendly and worked with me to get a super car at a great price. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend your dealership and Mr Scism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Scism and the Financial gentleman who got my paperwork for me. I don’t remember his name but he was very nice and helpful. Both made my experience a good one and I would recommend then.
January 07, 2019

"MY NEW FORD"

- Happy customer

I had an amazing experience purchasing my new Ford with Landers Collierville. Thank you for all the effort you put into making sure I was satisfied. It seems that each associate offered assistance with the sale. Thanks a lot for exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky, Julian, andHani are the names I can remember. I was so excited that I was listening and getting the paperwork signed so I can receive the keys to my new vehicle.
January 06, 2019

"Great"

- Csw83

Great service. Called before ordering any part to verify I was ok with it. Stayed late to complete work so I could pickup before the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 04, 2019

"Satisfied with the work just didn’t like the 2- Hours wait."

- Broyles

I recommend them to anyone . They do good work but the 2- hour wait for the first visit was not good . Thanks For The Feedback .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bombprezzi
December 12, 2018

"excellent"

- Sylcha52

You have good people.I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT TOO LONG TO GET MY WIFE,S CAR SERVICED AND THEY WERE COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOMPREZ
December 04, 2018

"wonderful"

- Strom1234

They were able to service my car that day; drove me to work and back to the shop to pick up my car after they were done. Price was ok, I guess I can't complain when it was mostly maintenance and no big issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't remember
December 03, 2018

"So happy!"

- KsWest1s

I was in the market for a new Ford, I knew exactly what I wanted and Landers had it! They gave me a wonderful deal on my trade in and helped me get the car I wanted with my first lease. Rocky was down to earth and nice to work with. He is very personable and knowledgable about all functions of the car I got. I'm extremely happy with my vehicle and the service I received. I would recommend Landers over and over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Walton
November 30, 2018

"Excellent"

- Nisha

The service was excellent and the sales people were friendly. They explained the specifications and other details patiently. They were glad to answer all the questions and I bought the vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Land
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results