Back

Landers Kia

Little Rock, AR

3.5
174 Reviews

201 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop

Little Rock, AR

72210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 174 reviews

December 27, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences, no pressure haggling. Bought my daughter a new Rio and my wife a new K5 More

by Cturnage
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Monroe
December 20, 2021

Genuinely a zero-star experience with the service department at Landers Kia. Dropped off my car on a Wednesday with a check engine light on and 3:30 p.m. appointment to have it looked at that day. A More

by Adam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd (Customer Service Aid)
March 16, 2021

We had the absolute best experience working with Dylan Hayford at Kia. We love our 2021 Kia Sportage, and this was such a friendly stress free environment! Great experience ! More

by The Hunt's
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hayford
January 31, 2021

Check in and check out was quick and easy. I love that it looks at your tires and if it out of balance when you drive in. Richard was very nice and professional and answered any questions that I had. More

by Kiamom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Nelson
January 25, 2021

We were in this morning to have our 2018 Sportage serviced. We were disappointed that the mandate to wear face masks was not enforced. There was a customer when we entered who never put on a face c More

by watsonm4423
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
January 20, 2021

Oil change was very quick. The complimentary wash & vacuum wasn’t completed as expected. Upon delivery of vehicle, it wasn’t washed & had to be returned to be washed. Vacuum job was very poor, could ba More

by Jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the names
January 16, 2021

This was a re-repair as the first didn't work. They really worked with me! They were kind enough to come get my car so I wouldn't miss a day of work. They stayed in touch with me via text, and even wor More

by Kia Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Malinda
January 03, 2021

I wrote the below review, went out to my car, and discovered the turn signal STILL DOESN'T DOESN"T WORK. Plus, they charged me for a bulb when I'd told them the bulb was brand new, although perhaps i More

by Kia Customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
December 29, 2020

My warning lights were scanned and corrected also my tires checked and properly inflated. Service department was very interested in solving my vehicles warning lights and informing me of checks run. More

by Carl berg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
December 23, 2020

Great customer service!!!!!! Drove in, Melinda was very prompt in greeting me, and checking my Sorento in for Service. Waited in wait area for vehicle to be serviced. Everyone is always friendly & helpfu More

by duncan_e
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Kathryn Hopper
11 - 20 of 174 results