Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Landmark Ford Lincoln

4.9

533 Lifetime Reviews

12000 Southwest 66th Avenue, Tigard, Oregon 97223
Call (503) 639-1131

533 Reviews of Landmark Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"Straight to the Point"

- morton503

I reached out to Landmark to see if they were willing to work with me on my 2014 Explorer trade in, as I was wanting to get a newer one that had more life left in the warranty. I'd been pushed around by other dealerships and just needed somebody to actually listen, care, and discuss the options with finance. Conan did just that! We got me into the car that I wanted AND we were able to make my trade in value work for me! Conan is a "no BS" kind of guy but very fun to work with. My husband and I will absolutely return to Conan at Landmark when it comes time for our next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Did Not Do Requested Work And Charged Me"

- Rubicon

Took my car to landmark Ford on 8/16 for a basic oil change. Got it back and inspected it. The first thing that stood out was that a bunch of oil drippings were not cleaned off of my plastic radiator cover. After further investigating, I found that the oil filter hadn't been change. It was pretty noticeable that it still had a bunch of road grime on it from in between oil changes and not just greasy hand prints from an employee changing the oil. So, finally I checked the oil and guess what....It was dirty. Keep in mind that I only live a few miles from the dealership and my oil has been meticulously changed since I've owned it and it has never been dirty looking after driving a few miles. So, they either did not change the oil and filter or they just changed the oil and didn't change the filter. Not sure and don't care. The same day, I called and left a message with the service manager and general manager. Guess what... Neither of them called me back. I took pictures and have a good witness. I am never doing business with them ever again. My recommendation is always inspect your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Dave has an unprofessional attitude"

- Daves upset

Up untill now i had a bad run in with a certain employee named dave.. I was quoted a price if $360.00 for a cv axel boot replacement. He quoted me $660.00 for the repair! Keep in mind that i told him i tried to do it myself. I lacked the tools, and experience, saw it done on you tube and done in under a half hour. Video said it was for 04-2010 trucks! Yeah just a little hiccup! I was working on truck and about croaked about the price jump of $300.00. I said billxxxx he hung up! Needless to say that was unprofessional on his part, to not explain why the cost spike or to hear me out. I also bought the part from them which was supposed to have the boot clamps with the item and explained that at parts counter and they were baffled. I. Never had a bad experience with any of their team members until last night. Well i guess dave talked to other team members to not to speak with me, to me a proffesional would expect some flak, and continue to speak with a cash paying customer to explain or justify pricing and details of why so much more. In the business world this is unacceptable and unprofessional. Feelings must be put aside, if you are to conduct business. Otherwise business will not run its course. Thanks dave for the bad seed you put in your company's reputation. I tried to rectify and call you on a one on one to keep good business however you cant get past your ego. Good luck to wherever you go. Sherri did offer me a discount if $150.00. I have to say the night team is uncoropitive and price way higher no profesionalism there. Just do whatever they feel needed to save their skins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig
August 05, 2019

"Jeff the Best"

- Regina

We bought a Continental from Jeff a few years ago and had such a great experience we called him again. We were looking for a second car, called Jeff, told him what we wanted. He found exactly what we wanted!!! Thank you Jeff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2019

"There's a reason Landmark's #1"

- FordFans

For over 20 years we've been doing business with Landmark, buying vehicles & having them serviced here too. Always this dealership impresses with it's organized & friendly personnel, yesterday purchasing our 2019 Ranger was again memorable. We had custom ordered the truck several months ago through Scott Sprout & he made the whole experience great. From helping us build the perfect truck, to keeping us updated over the time Ford took to assemble & transport it to Portland, to walking us through delivery yesterday, Scott was consistently taking good care of us. Kari Locke is lovely, she took us through the explanation of warranties, selecting our custom plate, & the signing of all the paperwork was comfortable & quick. We always recommend Landmark to our friends & now have more proof of why it's the #1 dealership in the Pacific Northwest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2019

"Trevor was great "

- Kendraa

I bought a used vehical from for and while the dealership was fine Trevor was above and beyond. Great personality, wonderful customer service, astounding understanding of a customer and an over all wonderful person. If you ever go to this dealer ask for Trevor!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2019

"Competent Service"

- MustangKJ

I am impressed with every team member I've dealt with at Landmark Ford. They had my Mustang ready as promised, and I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2019 -

Landmark Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great service review!

February 15, 2019

"Had Oil Change & Complete vehicle report card."

- Lucky one

Had Oil change & complete vehicle report card, tires rotated & routine inspection used the shuttle to go to a local restaurant while I waited, enjoyed a Strawberry Waffle while Service work was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2019 -

Landmark Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you took advantage of our shuttle service.... and that waffle sounds delicious!!

January 15, 2019

"Excellent service every time"

- jd777

I came in early for my 6 month service on my new Ford Focus I bought at Landmark. The Silver team did an excellent job of detailing exactly what would happen and the time frame I could expect. They were even able to start on my vehicle a little earlier than I expected. I will always be a Landmark Ford customer as I am treated the best when I visit. Thanks Landmark Ford for hiring such great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2019 -

Landmark Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your service visit! We appreciate your loyalty to our service department and we hope that we will continue to earn your business and trust for years to come.

January 03, 2019

"The best one ever!! Excellent!!!"

- auntbanna76

Your sale department to your service department to your finance department is excellent customer service.would highly recommend your dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results