About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lannan Mazda

4.8

400 Lifetime Reviews

720 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 454-9300

400 Reviews of Lannan Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Great Experience - Extremely Helpful"

- kstew_IF

Gary was excellent to work with! I had to obtain a leased vehicle for our company and had no previous experience doing this. Gary helped me through all the steps of the process and got the vehicle requested. Made everything easy for me by totally understanding our business needs and requirements. Can't say enough - great follow through and still stays in touch! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Hassle free great experience "

- Nmapes

I wanted to have a hassle free buying experience and I got it! Gary and the team at Lannan Mazda worked to help meet all my wants and more without the tired process of haggling. I had a wonderful experience and purchased my new Mazda CX5 at a great price. Gary was attentive and friendly, I felt comfortable with him and he made the process of getting my new car easy and fun! I would recommend Lannan Mazda and Garry Ferreira to all my friends who are looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Amazing "

- mmentor

I visited Lannan Mazda for the first time today and I was assisted by Gary Ferreira in the whole car buying process. Gary was great throughout the whole process, I would highly recommend any future car buyer to visit Lannan Mazda and ask for Gary. I came in knowing what car I wanted and I was able to complete the transaction and drive away with my new car the same day. Very Impressive! 10/10 service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Easy to do business"

- Ed

Upfront and no games. Worked towards offering the option that we wanted. They very prompt on the timelines promised. Overall a great experience with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2018

"Back for the 3rd Time"

- indiemusicgirl

This is my third time at Lannan Mazda. I just traded in my 2015 Mazda3 for a 2018. This time it went even quicker than the last 2 times. I completed my deal and paperwork all in the same day. I had dealt with Elliott for the first 2 times, and this time I had Gary. Things went just as well with Gary and I would recommend dealing with him if you go. I wasn't sure when I went in if I wanted the CX-3, CX-5 or another 3. I test drove the 2 SUV's which went great and Gary was great about no pressure deciding which vehicle I wanted. I went with another Mazda3 and feel that I was treated very well for a 3rd time returning customer since 2012. I get all my scheduled service done here as well and they always take good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- cg121

My experience at Lannan Mazda was top notch. The salesman Gary was nice and the customer service was smooth and uncomplicated. I love my Mazda CX5..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- waldsmitha

My experience purchasing a car at Lannan Mazda was great from start to finish, primarily because of the customer service. Gary Ferreira was fantastic to work with, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at this dealership. I was treated fairly and with respect, and I will come back to this dealership for any and all of my future Mazda needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Professional"

- Nice new wheels!

My recent experience with this dealership was excellent! The sales team was professional and pleasant. I did not feel any pressure to purchase. I would highly recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Smooth, quick and easy experience "

- Coffeebean1976

I have been a repeated buyer at this location, simply because I trust this team. Gary Ferreira really did listen to what I was looking for and what my needs were. He did not try to sell me the most expensive car but recommended a different choice that turned out to be perfect (and less expensive). He walked me through the whole process seamlessly and stayed in touch every step of the way. When I picked up the car late in the day, he stayed and walked me through all features and functionalities of my new Mazda CX-5. Super friendly and fun. As long as I live in this area, I will come back to Lannan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Easy car buying experience"

- jojof

Gary Ferreira was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience as seamless as possible. Definitely would recommend him and this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results