About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lannan Mazda

4.9

448 Lifetime Reviews

720 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 454-9300

448 Reviews of Lannan Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Best car buying experience with Gary - super sales person!"

- Kathy C

It was time for a new car and we thought a Mazda would be a great choice, but were not sure if we wanted the CX-9 or the CX-5. We stopped into Lannan Mazda and met Gary, the super sales person! Wow he is awesome, he has the strongest attention to detail of any car sales person we have ever met. He made sure we talked with him about our needs and how we planned to use the car and then he took over to ensure the car was ready in three days. Then when we picked it up he spent the time showing us all the features and making sure we were comfortable, a 12 speaker Bose radio system, incredible feature! Gary, thank you for being extraordinary and making our car buying experience 10 stars! We would highly recommend Lannan Mazda and in particular Gary for your next car purchase. He is pleasant, funny and just a great guy to work with. Zoom, zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Scenna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Albano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Courteous and hard working staff"

- abeeber

Found what I was looking for and was able to get a good deal quickly. Gary worked hard to get my new car ready on time, as promised. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Albano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"First Mazda"

- Eurotraveler

I went to Lannan because my daughter has purchased 3 cars from them. Gary was great to deal with (same salesman as my daughter), he answered all my questions, got back to me quickly, and was very patient as I came to my decision. When I picked up my car he assisted me with setting up the technology and even had the service technician talk with me about a maintenance schedule as I only drive about 5,000 miles a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Great Expirience "

- AlexM

Lannan was great throughout the entire process. Very friendly and really took the time to make sure every need was satisfied. Gary was a great salesman, very personable and helpful. Easily the most helpful and caring salesman I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Drove on the lot and wham, found what I was looking for."

- Boston1979

The service I received was great at first I thought because two black woman looking for a car wasn't gonna be a very good experience I mean, no I could not get a break on set price but once I reviewed the cost it was a little better. I drove off the lot with the car I wanted. Salesman Gary Ferreira helped me a lot and still checking to see if I am all set with my purchase. Thanks Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Lannan Way"

- Mrshfld

Ethical dealership. No BS. Straight forward and transparent. I worked Gary Ferreira Jr. Good man who made buying a car easy. I came from Marshfield, MA because of the price and working with Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"New Car"

- cpl

I drove all the way from Maine to buy my Mazda 3 GT from Lannan Mazda. The price was unbeatable and well worth the trip. Once I was there, Gary Ferreira made the experience delightful. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about everything Mazda, kind, patient, friendly - just a really nice man. He spent a long time acquainting me with the electronics and other features. I was new to much of it, and I I never felt embarrassed or rushed. Everyone at Lannan was friendly and helpful. I recommend Lannan, and Gary in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Albano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Doyle
June 11, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- ns

It had a wonderful experience working with Gary. Right from the beginning, he was very helpful and understanding. He made the whole process hassle free. In the end he gave us a run down on all features and answered all our questions before we left. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"New Car purchase"

- Informed consumer

Quick and easy process to buy a new car, thoroughly explained car, was willing to come in on day off to get registration and inspection done. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Great Experience. Love my new CX-5"

- KMF

This is my second Mazda lease and I'm so happy I decided to check out Lannan Mazda this time. The dealership had the model with the options that I was looking for in stock. Gary was very helpful in explaining the grounding of my prior lease, he took care of all the details. He made the entire new car leasing process so simple and quick. Gary's product knowledge and thorough explanation of the vehicle at delivery gave me great confidence that I had made the best choice! I drove away not only loving my new CX-5 but knowing that if I have any questions Gary would be there to help me out! I would absolutely recommend Gary Ferreira and Lannan Mazda to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results