About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lannan Mazda

4.9

445 Lifetime Reviews

720 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 454-9300

445 Reviews of Lannan Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Great Expirience "

- AlexM

Lannan was great throughout the entire process. Very friendly and really took the time to make sure every need was satisfied. Gary was a great salesman, very personable and helpful. Easily the most helpful and caring salesman I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Drove on the lot and wham, found what I was looking for."

- Boston1979

The service I received was great at first I thought because two black woman looking for a car wasn't gonna be a very good experience I mean, no I could not get a break on set price but once I reviewed the cost it was a little better. I drove off the lot with the car I wanted. Salesman Gary Ferreira helped me a lot and still checking to see if I am all set with my purchase. Thanks Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Lannan Way"

- Mrshfld

Ethical dealership. No BS. Straight forward and transparent. I worked Gary Ferreira Jr. Good man who made buying a car easy. I came from Marshfield, MA because of the price and working with Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"New Car"

- cpl

I drove all the way from Maine to buy my Mazda 3 GT from Lannan Mazda. The price was unbeatable and well worth the trip. Once I was there, Gary Ferreira made the experience delightful. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about everything Mazda, kind, patient, friendly - just a really nice man. He spent a long time acquainting me with the electronics and other features. I was new to much of it, and I I never felt embarrassed or rushed. Everyone at Lannan was friendly and helpful. I recommend Lannan, and Gary in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Doyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Albano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- ns

It had a wonderful experience working with Gary. Right from the beginning, he was very helpful and understanding. He made the whole process hassle free. In the end he gave us a run down on all features and answered all our questions before we left. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"New Car purchase"

- Informed consumer

Quick and easy process to buy a new car, thoroughly explained car, was willing to come in on day off to get registration and inspection done. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Great Experience. Love my new CX-5"

- KMF

This is my second Mazda lease and I'm so happy I decided to check out Lannan Mazda this time. The dealership had the model with the options that I was looking for in stock. Gary was very helpful in explaining the grounding of my prior lease, he took care of all the details. He made the entire new car leasing process so simple and quick. Gary's product knowledge and thorough explanation of the vehicle at delivery gave me great confidence that I had made the best choice! I drove away not only loving my new CX-5 but knowing that if I have any questions Gary would be there to help me out! I would absolutely recommend Gary Ferreira and Lannan Mazda to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Second time leasing a car from them"

- Lease people 58

Gary Ferreira was the best! You can't ask for a better salesman. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and just made this process a great experience! The service at Lannan is excellent. The first CX-5 we had all work done there and it was excellent. Love my new CX-5 and Lannan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Great customer service"

- jgc128

I wanted to get the car as quickly as possible, and Gary was really helpful and did everything, including registration very quickly. He was very responsive to my texts. Moreover, he explained every detail of the price and the car, suggested several options, and tried to get as many discounts as possible. Chris, the financial specialist, was also very helpful! Overall, everything was great and would definitely recommend Lannan Mazda to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Albano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Happy!"

- knerpouni

I purchased my Mazda CX-5 recently. The process was overwhelmingly simple & easy; I drove a few cars and spoke Gary about the features I needed/wanted to have. Ultimately the car that I wanted wasn't available at the dealership, but Anthony contacted another dealership to ensure I left with what I wanted. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and I'm optimistic about future service/sale interactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Scenna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results