Search
Back

Lannan Mazda

4.9

455 Lifetime Reviews

720 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 454-9300

455 Reviews of Lannan Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Great experience making a deal"

- S_Derrickson

Pierre was extremely helpful in getting my lease traded in for a new car purchase. I was able to get a great deal with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Solon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great"

- Murph21

Gary made buying CX9 simple! He took care of everything and even spent extra time & patience showing me all the special features. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"First time Mazda owner, Gary made it easy!"

- bart34

Our first time purchasing a Mazda and working with Gary certainly made it much easier. He is extremely knowledgeable and never at any point did we feel pressured. He is very thorough and extremely patient, a real good guy to work with. Gary also came in on his day off to ensure that the vehicle properly prepared for pick up. A very good experience, would highly recommend Lannan Mazda and Gary. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Thank you, Gary!"

- Erin C

Gary was a great help and a pleasure to work with! He went out of his way to accommodate our schedules to complete the buying process. We highly recommend Gary and the team at Lannan Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Great place to buy a Mazda!"

- Kaitlyn M

I had a great experience working with Gary on my purchase of a CX-5. Being my first experience buying a car, Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. Gary was very thorough in ensuring everything was properly taken care of and went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was ready for pickup as early as possible. In the end I had a great experience and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Had a great experience working with Gary!"

- Karen

Had a great experience working with Gary on our purchase of a new CX-5. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he immediately put us at ease with his friendly demeanor and no pressure attitude. He listened to our preferences and was very patient with our many questions. He worked hard to get all the paperwork in order so the car would be ready quickly and kept us informed of his progress. I had jokingly asked for a big bow on the car, like you see in commercials, and on the day of pickup I was greeted with a big red bow on the windshield! This confirmed our opinion that Gary goes above and beyond and really cares about his customers, even after the sale is made. Before handing off the keys to us, he took the time to go over the many features of the car and never made us feel rushed. Overall this was one of the best experiences we've ever had and would highly recommend Gary and Lannan Mazda as the place to go for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Nice sales treatment and advice, poor or no help later on"

- giova

We leased a Mazda at Lannan and the personnel was very nice and helpful, straight to the point. We were really happy we found them. But a month later, we received a letter from Mazda asking to pay for extra mileage on the vehicle we previously leased and gave back to Lannan. The personnel at Lannan had mistakenly reported ~10,000 miles more than we had driven on that vehicle. Since they did not show us the odometer report, we did not find out until Mazda contacted us. We thought it was not a big deal, they would correct their mistake and be done with. But Lannan doesn't want/say cannot correct their mistake and leave it to us to find a way to fix or pay! Has anyone had such a problem and how did you resolve?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scenna
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pierre Solon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Best car buying experience with Gary - super sales person!"

- Kathy C

It was time for a new car and we thought a Mazda would be a great choice, but were not sure if we wanted the CX-9 or the CX-5. We stopped into Lannan Mazda and met Gary, the super sales person! Wow he is awesome, he has the strongest attention to detail of any car sales person we have ever met. He made sure we talked with him about our needs and how we planned to use the car and then he took over to ensure the car was ready in three days. Then when we picked it up he spent the time showing us all the features and making sure we were comfortable, a 12 speaker Bose radio system, incredible feature! Gary, thank you for being extraordinary and making our car buying experience 10 stars! We would highly recommend Lannan Mazda and in particular Gary for your next car purchase. He is pleasant, funny and just a great guy to work with. Zoom, zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Scenna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Albano
September 24, 2018

"Courteous and hard working staff"

- abeeber

Found what I was looking for and was able to get a good deal quickly. Gary worked hard to get my new car ready on time, as promised. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Albano
August 22, 2018

"First Mazda"

- Eurotraveler

I went to Lannan because my daughter has purchased 3 cars from them. Gary was great to deal with (same salesman as my daughter), he answered all my questions, got back to me quickly, and was very patient as I came to my decision. When I picked up my car he assisted me with setting up the technology and even had the service technician talk with me about a maintenance schedule as I only drive about 5,000 miles a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results