Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Laredo, TX

3.9
27 Reviews

6320 Northeast Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, TX

78041

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

October 06, 2021

"Mr. Gamaliel Aguilar at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep..."

- Brooks

Mr. Gamaliel Aguilar at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep provided excellent service with the purchase of my new 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack Widebody. We ordered the vehicle August of 2021 and it arrived October 2021, a 2 month wait in such hard times with COVID-19. Mr. Aguilar kept me informed with each stage of the building process and assured me that the vehicle would be delivered to the dealership in the time I was hoping it would be. Mr. Aguilar is a great representation of Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep and will always get my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Gamaliel Aguilar
Oct 07, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Brooks, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Gamaliel and Lelo went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your brand new 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack Wideboy.

August 09, 2021

"Unacceptable service! I purchased a new vehicle October..."

- NOJEEP

Unacceptable service! I purchased a new vehicle October 2020. Since I purchased the vehicle, I have had problems with it. The radio along with all functions & controls (a/c, signal lights, etc) would completely die out whether driving or parked. I took video of some instances before going to the service department, after they kept my car a few days, I was told this was not enough. After no less than 4 times going to the dealership and the last time they had my vehicle since a Thursday until the following Tuesday where a "learn function" was installed so the computer could record when it happened. I "recorded" a few instances and after another visit I was told the radio would be ordered and in within 2 weeks. I also took it for the oil change at this time and was told by phone, I didn't need an appointment. I gave Briza Hernandez the coupon before I asked for the oil change. Then when I went to pay, I was told they couldn't honor my coupon because I had to make the appointment online. NO WHERE on the coupon does it state this and I was not told when I left my car. I was also given a hard time and was rudely told, they had several cars in front of mine and didn't know if they would get to mine and see if the radio would be replaced. I was there before 7:30 am, and only 2 other people were in front of me for oil changes. This was May 29th and now it is August 3. I have even had to make the trip there (which is over an hour from my residence) just to check on it. Every time I call service department I am on hold for no less than 1 hour and most of the time I get hung up on. I literally have called from 2 separate lines and it is the same., they hang up on me or transfer me to a voice mail after the wait. I have called the parts department directly and they state they have no date but that the service manager would contact me. I have asked to speak to the manager and no one seems to be able to give me that information. I am currently still on told, so far 1 hour and 30 minutes for them to check on the status of the radio ordered on May 29th. No one seems to care about the customer once they purchase a vehicle. So, you tell me, is this customer service that deserves ANY kind of rating. I think everyone would agree with me on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several Service Department
June 02, 2021

"Mr. Gamaliel Aguilar was an amazing, great, and very..."

- danteg2001

Mr. Gamaliel Aguilar was an amazing, great, and very approachable guy. Help me as much as possible to get me a new Wrangler Jeep, would choose him everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Jun 03, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep and appreciate the excellent review. Let us know if your need anything else. Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler. Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

"Mr. Gamaliel was stellar in his helping me obtain my..."

- Alfredo

Mr. Gamaliel was stellar in his helping me obtain my goal and driving off in my new Pacifica. I will continue to do business with the establishment and highly recommend Laredo Dodge and him personally. He was very professional no pressure and understood my objective and helped me obtain it. Also educated me in my credit and how to maintain it and offered for me to call him personally for any question along my journey with my Pacifica. A solid experience all the way around, Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie from finace
May 06, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Alfredo, Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that Mr. Gamaliel was able to create this environment for you. Thank you for choosing Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep and we hope to see you again.

May 04, 2021

"Mr. Gama and Eddy were amazing in getting me into my new..."

- Cindy Estrada

Mr. Gama and Eddy were amazing in getting me into my new Jeep Cherokee!! Vehicle of my dreams and their service was excellent! Recommend fully!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
4.0
May 05, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, especially Gama and Eddy. We appreciate you recommending us at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

April 20, 2021

"Worst service ever. Take them more than 3 days, even with..."

- samantha_gonzalez

Worst service ever. Take them more than 3 days, even with appointment to check my car. it isn’t the first time. Less than Poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
1.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Samantha, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It's very important to me that we always provide our guests with excellent customer service. Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further? Thank you! Joel Hernandez joelhernandez@greenway.com

January 20, 2021

"Gama was awesome!!!! Really recommend going to him for..."

- Alma

Gama was awesome!!!! Really recommend going to him for great service on vehicle purchase!!! Everything went smoothly with auto sale. If you need a car, definitely come to Laredo Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gamaliel Aguliar
Jan 21, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of Gama. We hope that you will continue to visit us at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep!

August 10, 2019

"Car and truck"

- JB

Ram are sales person and eddy finance help my wife and I get into vehicles we wanted.. thanks guy for everything. Highly recommended to anybody in the market for a new/used vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Aug 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us! We are delighted to see you had such an amazing experience working with Lelo on your purchase. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you back again!

August 10, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Karlamercado

Great customer service. Really friendly environment. Salesman Fernando Mercado knew what he was doing and helped us find exactly the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Fernando Mercado
Aug 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback in regards to our services! We are so glad Fernando has provided you with excellent care. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We welcome you again!

August 09, 2019

"New Car"

- krystallee

Neto, Ricky and Eddy were amazing with helping me find a better vehicle . I struggled for two years with my Jeep renegade and they were finally able to help me when others couldn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Chapa, Eddy Veliz, and Sales Manager Mr Rubio
Aug 10, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We were glad to assist you, Krystal. The team will be happy to know that your issue is resolved. We are always here to help so stop by at any time.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results