Back

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Laredo, TX

3.6
29 Reviews

6320 Northeast Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, TX

78041

Directions

By Type

Showing 29 reviews

July 31, 2022

Me. Gamaliel aguilar really went above and beyond to help me choose the right vehicle and at the best price , and really gave me many options to see what was the best fit for me. I really had an amazing expe More

by A.contre212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gamaliel Aguilar
Aug 02, 2022 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing the details of your amazing buying experience. We hope that you are enjoying your purchase and we appreciate your business. All the best from us at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

December 30, 2021

Agreed on price. Was about to travel 2 1/2 hours to pickup vehicle. Was called a few mins later and informed car was being sold to someone else.. car was still posted as of 2 days ago. More

by Ford2005gt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
Dec 30, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. At Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep we take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like the opportunity to further discuss your sales experience. Would you kindly reach out to me with your preferred contact details? Best, Ernesto Rubio ernestorubio@laredododge.com

Dec 30, 2021 -

Ford2005gt responded

I’ll email you

October 06, 2021

Mr. Gamaliel Aguilar at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep provided excellent service with the purchase of my new 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack Widebody. We ordered the vehicle August of 2021 and it arrived O More

by Brooks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gamaliel Aguilar, Lelo Gonzalez
Oct 07, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Brooks, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Gamaliel and Lelo went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your brand new 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack Wideboy.

August 09, 2021

Unacceptable service! I purchased a new vehicle October 2020. Since I purchased the vehicle, I have had problems with it. The radio along with all functions & controls (a/c, signal lights, etc) would compl More

by NOJEEP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several Service Department
June 02, 2021

Mr. Gamaliel Aguilar was an amazing, great, and very approachable guy. Help me as much as possible to get me a new Wrangler Jeep, would choose him everytime. More

by danteg2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
Jun 03, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep and appreciate the excellent review. Let us know if your need anything else. Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler. Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

Mr. Gamaliel was stellar in his helping me obtain my goal and driving off in my new Pacifica. I will continue to do business with the establishment and highly recommend Laredo Dodge and him personally. More

by Alfredo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie from finace, Lelo Gonzalez
May 06, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Alfredo, Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that Mr. Gamaliel was able to create this environment for you. Thank you for choosing Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep and we hope to see you again.

May 04, 2021

Mr. Gama and Eddy were amazing in getting me into my new Jeep Cherokee!! Vehicle of my dreams and their service was excellent! Recommend fully! More

by Cindy Estrada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
May 05, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, especially Gama and Eddy. We appreciate you recommending us at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

April 20, 2021

Worst service ever. Take them more than 3 days, even with appointment to check my car. it isn’t the first time. Less than Poor More

by samantha_gonzalez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
Apr 21, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Samantha, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It's very important to me that we always provide our guests with excellent customer service. Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further? Thank you! Joel Hernandez joelhernandez@greenway.com

January 20, 2021

Gama was awesome!!!! Really recommend going to him for great service on vehicle purchase!!! Everything went smoothly with auto sale. If you need a car, definitely come to Laredo Dodge. More

by Alma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gamaliel Aguliar
Jan 21, 2021 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of Gama. We hope that you will continue to visit us at Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep!

August 10, 2019

Excellent service Great customer service. Really friendly environment. Salesman Fernando Mercado knew what he was doing and helped us find exactly the car we were looki More

by Karlamercado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Mercado, Lelo Gonzalez
Aug 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback in regards to our services! We are so glad Fernando has provided you with excellent care. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We welcome you again!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results