Back

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Laredo, TX

3.3
30 Reviews

6320 Northeast Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, TX

78041

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

March 05, 2019

Review Thanks Meme for helping me get the truck for my dad. You’re the best man. Whenever you want a truck or a car ask for him at Laredo dodge Chrysler Jeep More

by Ecolin1496
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel MEME Palacios III
Mar 05, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We are happy to hear Meme has provided you with excellent service. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon!

February 21, 2019

Amazing Experience Customer service was exceptional, Ramiro Veiz, Lelo and Eric were very professional and were able to answer all my concerns. Walked out extremely sati More

by Bella
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro Velez and Eric , Lelo Gonzalez
Feb 22, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with exceptional customer service, especially from Ramiro, Lelo, and Eric who were professional and attentive. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep and that you will visit us again soon!

February 02, 2019

Great experience! Awesome staff and great service! My salesman Oziel Cavazos took good care of us and understood our needs. He worked diligently with us and was extreme More

by Aldog1221
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oziel Cavazos
Feb 02, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the great review. We're glad your experience with us was a positive one and we'll be sure to let Oziel know you enjoyed his excellent service. Come back and see us anytime!

January 26, 2019

Best customer service Andy Bedolla made our car buying process easy and fast! He helped us get the car we wanted and the financial part as well. very good customer service! More

by C Garcia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bedolla
Jan 26, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the awesome 5-star review. We're glad to know that Andy did a great job making your buying experience seamless. We hope you enjoy your new car. Come see us again soon!

December 29, 2018

friendliness and courtesy The staff were aiming to please. They showed us the vehicle we wanted. They actually found what we were asking for and they were able to obtain it fr More

by mezagraciela52
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Andres . Person who assisted in signing our papers and explaining what services we had with the new car, Lelo Gonzalez, Customer Service
Dec 30, 2018 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad our team took great care of you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We welcome you back and look forward to any future visits.

November 29, 2018

Used car sales manager Gam* The used car sales mngr. was horrible! He had issues wih the finance company and called me up forcing me to resolve issues that I was unaware of, he d More

by Badexperience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gama
Dec 01, 2018 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Although we are happy to hear Mr. Cavazos has provided you with great service, it's unfortunate to learn of any phone calls you have received that left you with a negative impression. Your satisfaction is important to us and I would like to speak with you to learn more about your experience. Please contact me when you are free. Thank you. Best, Ernesto Rubio ernestorubio@laredododge.com

January 21, 2017

High Pressure Sales This dealer tries all the textbook high pressure sales tactics such as focusing on monthly payments, four square sales pitch. they would ask me "wh More

by disappointed customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Huerta
May 11, 2016

Trying to buy a commercial vehicle and already bad service I was a potential new customer and already felt as if I was a bother to the Internet manager. No thanks, made my purchase elsewhere More

by Pissedcustomer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Internet Manager
March 08, 2016

Terrible Service Constantly lying to customer's about the status of the vehicle. Months spent in the dealership trying to figure out the problem and repairs that have More

by Shizuka6288
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Henry
August 19, 2015

Happy with my new vehicle and service I have been a jeep owner for the past 9 1/2 years.., was thinking of changing model this year 2015, but paid a visit with mr. Jon Hernandez Was able More

by Jeep 2015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon hernandez
3
21 - 30 of 30 results