Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Largo Honda

Florida City, FL

4.9
5,031 Reviews
Welcome to Largo Honda! We are South Florida's Choice for Honda's and Certified Used Cars! We have 6 floors of covered inventory on 4 spacious acres. Shopping is easy and fast here and we're just a short 20 minute drive form Miami's Airport. Check out our reviews online and see why Honda awarded us the President's Award 8 years now. Let us show you the Largo Honda Difference! We know you have many choices to purchase and service your Honda. Largo Honda Loyalties include a 3 DAY EXCHANGE POLICY, a minimum of a 6 month, 6,000 mile warranty on pre-owned cars and trucks, FREE Delivery in the State of Florida and more!
Contact Dealership

554 NE 1st Ave

Florida City, FL

33034

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,032 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Melissa is the best service advisor! She is kind,..."

- STATEMENTS.VALENCIA

Melissa is the best service advisor! She is kind, attentive, and looks out for the best interest of the customer. This dealership is lucky to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Domingo is the nicest most approachable and professional..."

- SUNNYISLES921

Domingo is the nicest most approachable and professional person. He listened to want i wanted. Extremely patient to all my uncertainties. Repeatedly offered coffee and water. He is an amazing asset to Largo Honda. I will definitely come here for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domingo R Bonilla
August 02, 2021

"They where very professional and very curious to me. I..."

- ironics77

They where very professional and very curious to me. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. The prices where great and I will be back to service my vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"The staff were very friendly and the oil change was..."

- ANYI_89

The staff were very friendly and the oil change was quick. I did not have to wait too long. Definitely I will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Thank you Frank, for your patience and the excellent..."

- m.fresh13

Thank you Frank, for your patience and the excellent costumer service you provided me on my New Car. LARGO HONDA ROCKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"My service advisor was amazing. I came in for an oil..."

- Shi99

My service advisor was amazing. I came in for an oil change and it was quick. Definitely will be coming back here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"James Le is fantastic to work with, always helpful and..."

- DUQUESNELJ

James Le is fantastic to work with, always helpful and quick to get my car through the service process. I would recommend this Honda dealershp.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Although I went for service I had a chance to talk to a..."

- Juan

Although I went for service I had a chance to talk to a dealer while waiting, and found him gently and honest, I’m considering trading my 2019 pilot touring after the shortage of stocks is over hopefully soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Thank you for allowing me to say what an amazing..."

- MOYSSIDIS

Thank you for allowing me to say what an amazing experience I had at your dealership! Benny was most helpful. We appreciated the attention to detail and work he did. He kept us informed and made the whole process wonderful. We spoke with John and he was very nice as well. We will be looking for a new car in the near future and we look forward to doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Farraz greeted me..."

- Yarivas87

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Farraz greeted me immediately and began to assist be as he transitioned me to Ozzie that was extremely helpful. Service completed in approximately 1.5 hour. Great experience. Will return. Organized system for vehicle drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,032 results