Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Largo Honda

Florida City, FL

4.9
5,320 Reviews
Welcome to Largo Honda! We are South Florida's Choice for Honda's and Certified Used Cars! We have 6 floors of covered inventory on 4 spacious acres. Shopping is easy and fast here and we're just a short 20 minute drive form Miami's Airport. Check out our reviews online and see why Honda awarded us the President's Award 8 years now. Let us show you the Largo Honda Difference! We know you have many choices to purchase and service your Honda. Largo Honda Loyalties include a 3 DAY EXCHANGE POLICY, a minimum of a 6 month, 6,000 mile warranty on pre-owned cars and trucks, FREE Delivery in the State of Florida and more!
Contact Dealership

554 NE 1st Ave

Florida City, FL

33034

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,322 reviews

September 23, 2021

"I was very pleased with the reception at the service..."

- Heilman

I was very pleased with the reception at the service department. My service representative checked me in immediately and was very responsive to any questions or concerns that I had. It was no attempt to overcharge or to add on additional repair items. A much better experience compared to South Dade Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 23, 2021

"Profesional and friendly atmosphere.Gil took very good..."

- rubenb1960

Profesional and friendly atmosphere.Gil took very good care of us. I will recommend my friends to Largo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

Ruben, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Gil was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 23, 2021

"James in service goes out of his way to be helpful. I pay..."

- Jamie

James in service goes out of his way to be helpful. I pay for my daughter in law’s service by credit card over the phone because I no longer live in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

Jamie, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything James does for Largo Honda and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 23, 2021

"Melissa was outstanding, I received my service very..."

- Bmer777

Melissa was outstanding, I received my service very promptly, All areas of my car was taken care. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We're very happy to hear that Melissa was of such great help to you. She takes pride in her customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 23, 2021

"So far Victor has been doing a good job. We just need to..."

- Kareem

So far Victor has been doing a good job. We just need to do the shipping part then he will go from good to excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

Thank you for your great review, Kareem! We're glad to have Victor on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 23, 2021

"Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. No pressure..."

- Lcourt4598@aol.com

Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. No pressure attitude that was refreshing. Sales and service departments excellent. Julio Casanova and James Le are both top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 22, 2021

"Domingo was fantastic! Kind, friendly, and helpful, he..."

- OscarN

Domingo was fantastic! Kind, friendly, and helpful, he helped me find the car i wanted and made the whole process easy. Both Domingo, and Franck are great! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

Hello Oscar, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Domingo was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 22, 2021

"Trying to get the best deal with great service and..."

- ltorres1280

Trying to get the best deal with great service and someone to make the process smooth and quick. It took this encounter with Victor to put an end to our 6 month car shopping struggle. Straight to the point and in and out of the dealership in less than 3 hours. Amazing service!! We have a dealer for life.. Leana T.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Largo Honda. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 22, 2021

"Michelle is the best! Great service as always! This is..."

- ROSIEQEO

Michelle is the best! Great service as always! This is my second Honda Accord from you and will buy my next one from you too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Rosie. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

September 22, 2021

"So much paperwork. They should try to find another way to..."

- CHEFERICKV1

So much paperwork. They should try to find another way to shorten the process. Other than that, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Largo Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

11 - 20 of 5,322 results