About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale - Service Center

4.6

79 Lifetime Service Reviews

10055 W Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323

79 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Service experience "

- Sam99

Called 2 weeks ahead of time to make an appt. for an oil change, but when I arrived they didn’t have me on the schedule. They still got me in and had the car finished in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Sam, I am so glad to hear our team got you right in and took care of your vehicle for you. Thank you for leaving us this great review and rating. If our team can be of any further help, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

June 22, 2018

"Did not honor its promised free service "

- Stuht

I had my jeep recalled and went top this dealer for the service. After completing the service I was told that I could receive a free detail if I completed a survey. I took the survey. When I called to schedule my free detail ( after calling all week long and not receiving a call back) that because I did not give them perfect tens I could not receive the free detail. What kind of company has a survey and does not want honest feedback? All of the service department their were signs about this offer, no where did it say only if your score us perfect tens. Nor in the email I received did it state this. I doubt anyone got the free detail if they were honest. I didn't even score them low I just didn't give a ten. I am shocked by this type of service and would never buy a car from a dealer that couldn't even honer a free promise of a free detail. What would happen if there was a real issue? Unbelievable. Oh I was also told the person who helped me with my service no longer was with them so they did not have to honor anything she said. SCARY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rhonsa Shadley
Jun 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am sad to hear that you feel your experience with us was subpar. I would invite you to reach out to me and we can discuss your experience with our service team and our detail offer further. I will look forward to speaking with you at your earliest convenience. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

June 04, 2018

"Bad experience in the service department"

- Maria

I was given an estimate for a spark plug replacement on a ford f150 back in May after a diagnosis from them. When I took it back for the service, they took to 2 days to tell me that their mechanic did not feel comfortable doing the job so it was up to me to still have it done or I can take it to Rodeo Ford myself. I was so frustrated because they had the truck for 2 days just to tell me this. Why was I given an estimate on a job that they don't feel competent doing. I will definitely not go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Enriquez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rhonda
Jun 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Maria, we make it a priority to be honest and forthright with our customers. I’m disappointed to hear about your experience with us and would like to earn your business back. Please reach out to me so that we can discuss this. Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-205

May 19, 2018

"Fantastic Service Experience Every Time"

- JAKramer

Taking your car in for service is never one of those can’t wait for experiences, but it doesn’t get any better than Larry Miller Jeep in Avondale. I pass up a handful of other dealers closer to me to make the trip there for service on my Cherokee. Dustin Bolton is awesome to work with, their waiting area is comfortable, and they treat me like I want to be treated. Every time. Highest marks for high quality all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for this outstanding feedback! I'm glad you've enjoyed our service department—they're rock stars! Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

April 03, 2018

"Had a hiccup, but they made it right in the end"

- Curuletz

Scheduled a diagnosis, with Mike Veselik, to see why my convertible top wasn't working. Turned out to be a problem, and leak, in the pump motor. We were heading out of town the next evening, so I picked up the car only to realize the trunk no longer opened with the dash button, or the fob. Took the car back in the following week, once we were back in town. It took 2 visits, but the tech, Dustin, ended up fixing the trunk, and simultaneously creating a temporary fix for a convertible top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veselik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin
Apr 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Blake and Katie, thank you for expressing your concerns regarding your recent service visit. I apologize for any miscommunication and would like an opportunity to earn back your trust. Mike has reached out and we appreciate that we will have a chance to take another look at your vehicle today. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you then. Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 29, 2018

"Overall best dealership around! "

- Sarasmith830

Ryan helped me when my Jeep was in service for some transmission issues. I was having a hard time getting ahold of service so he checked on it for me. I refer everyone I know to Ryan cause I know they will be taken care of even after they have bought the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the incredible testimonial, Sara! I'm glad that Ryan was able to help you through the service process in such a helpful manner. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. Thank you for entrusting us to care for your vehicle, and for being such an awesome customer. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 16, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jeep9890

My appointment for an oil change was scheduled for 1 pm. I arrived 15 minutes early and was greeted as at my door as I pulled up to the service entrance Total time at the dealership was 1 hour and 15 minutes. Outstanding!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Grajeda
Mar 20, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the incredible rating and review. I'm thrilled that we were able to service your vehicle in such an efficient manner and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We appreciate your business and kind words of praise and look forward to working with you again in the future. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 15, 2018

"Everyone was very nice and friendly"

- Jeanette1234

I went to get an oil change then I needed to check my sensors Alex was very nice and trying to help me get that done he tried every option he could to help me fix the sensors it didn't work because my tires that I put on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jeanette! I'm thrilled that Alex was able to service your vehicle in a quick and timely manner and do everything in his power to fix your sensor issues. If there's anything else that we can do for you moving forward please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for being such an awesome customer, we hope to work with you again soon. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Monica

I Went In For An Oil Change & To Pick Up Some Parts For My Jeep, Alex In The Service Department Was Quick To Help Me & Was Very Friendly. Overall I Was Very Pleased With Everything. Service, People & The Shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Neufeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review, Monica! I'm thrilled that Alex was able to service your vehicle in such a quick, friendly, and efficient manner. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 04, 2017

"Nick did an awesome job!"

- Yvonne C.

Nick was professional and very patient with my questions and concerns regarding the services on my Jeep Cherokee. He also let me know that I can contact him should I have any further questions and/or concerns. Thank you so much Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fontana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Yvonne, we appreciate you coming into our service department—thank you so much! I'm glad you've had great experiences with both sales and service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

11 - 20 of 79 results