Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Riverdale, UT

4.0
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1481 W. Riverdale Road

Riverdale, UT

84405

Directions

448 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"This place doesn’t stand behind their service, support..."

- Cwo_rachel

This place doesn’t stand behind their service, support the military or constitutional rights of people! Called my wife and I both liars over the phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Bullard
1.0
Kelly Newman
1.0
Eli Wisden
1.0
Other Employees : Eli claimed to be Troy over phone
Nov 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that you are not fully satisfied with your recent experience with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

November 11, 2020

"They had my truck a little long, but they gave me a great..."

- Travis

They had my truck a little long, but they gave me a great deal on the pricing and did a good job fixing the actual part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Erwin
5.0
Nov 12, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello Travis! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

November 05, 2020

"Landon is always very kind and helpful. The techs are..."

- nickt

Landon is always very kind and helpful. The techs are alright (going off past record) but the service to the customer/communication/help is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
Nov 06, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

That is great Nick! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

October 24, 2020

"Called to make an appointment for my oil change and Zak..."

- ems24

Called to make an appointment for my oil change and Zak Erwin got me in immediately. They did an awesome job. Thank you Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Erwin
Oct 26, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

October 23, 2020

"I had a simple oil change, and the rear differential..."

- Joe

I had a simple oil change, and the rear differential fluid change. When I got my truck back there was oil running down the rear differential there was oil left on the oil pan on the front crossmember I had oil spots on my hood my grill my driver seat the passenger door and rocker panel. I would have a hard time going back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Bullard
2.0
Oct 26, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I also received an email from you that I returned right away. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had an negative service experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand your frustrations so that I can ensure everything was handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

October 19, 2020

"Had my oil changed 3 times and the got oil on the drivers..."

- Blaine

Had my oil changed 3 times and the got oil on the drivers seat twice. C’mon guys really. Please use the plastic seat covers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Slaugh
Oct 20, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello Blaine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had a negative service experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the condition your vehicle was returned to you in so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly and that we did everything we could to ensure its cleanliness upon its return. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

October 08, 2020

"The service at LHM was awesome. I was greeted promptly..."

- Artweloth

The service at LHM was awesome. I was greeted promptly and friendly by Service Advisor Gary Monaco. The vehicle service was completed at the promised time, I would definitely recommend the service department to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Monaco
Oct 09, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

October 04, 2020

"I went in for an oil change, waited a little longer than..."

- mikem

I went in for an oil change, waited a little longer than usual and it seams the price has gone up from last time but still good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Oct 05, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

October 03, 2020

"Great dealership, service writers were very accommodating..."

- rgriffiths49ers

Great dealership, service writers were very accommodating and my Jeep was washed in the process. The waiting area is nice to see MLB games and pass the time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Suski Service Writer
Oct 05, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

September 16, 2020

"I had an excellent experience with McKay last week. I..."

- Stbayn3

I had an excellent experience with McKay last week. I would go father and say I had the best experience EVER buying a vehicle. McKay was so chill, knowledgable and ready to show me all I wanted to see. I was ready for a bunch of standard sales person questions to feel me out. He never once asked me about a trade-in. Never once asked me what I was thinking about financing . No questions about monthly payment expectations. Nope, not McKay. Maybe he sensed I didn’t want to have any of those questions. I test drove two Rams before I saw “the one” and I’m not sure I would have found it with him. His cool, calm demeanor was such a breath of fresh air at a dealership. When I needed the night to discuss the deal with my wife he said, “take your time, no rush.” I was surprised. I haven’t bought a vehicle in a while maybe the industry has changed or maybe McKay is just that awesome. I’m going with the latter. The deal was smooth with simple negotiations. I’m very happy with my purchase and the sales experience with McKay. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. I have to call out Jeremy, the finance manager, while I have a moment too. Jeremy is a super nice guy and didn’t try to shove a bunch of needless add-ons onto me. He understood what I needed and explained everything very well. Getting all the paperwork finalized, signed and squared away took maybe a little over an hour. We had an appointment to square it all away and Jeremy was ready to knock it out. I can’t thank McKay and Jeremy enough for such a great experience buying my Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKay, Jeremy
Sep 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

21 - 30 of 448 results