Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Riverdale, UT

4.0
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1481 W. Riverdale Road

Riverdale, UT

84405

Directions

448 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2011

"We had a very positive experience at the Riverdale..."

- earbon

We had a very positive experience at the Riverdale dealership. Trent Lyland is amazing and Kelly Newman was helpful and informative. We will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Newman
Other Employees : Trent Lyland, Kelly Newman
November 30, 2011

"I loved dealing with this dealership! They called me to..."

- AshleyMayHess

I loved dealing with this dealership! They called me to buy my jeep from me and after they had purchased it, they helped me get another car! I didn't have to do any work! They didn't have the exact car that I wanted in their inventory, so they hurried over to a dealership that had the car I wanted and within twenty minutes they purchased the car from the other dealership so they could help me. All of the employees that I dealt with were so incredibly helpful and kind. I could tell each person at the dealership was willing to do anything they could to have their customers satisfied. They also cracked my windshield when washing the car so I came in a couple days later and they installed a new one for free! And I've gotta admit, my favorite part of the whole experience was when I walked out to my new car, there was a single red rose with the words "Thank you for choosing us!" and the Larry H Miller logo written in gold on the rose. If that wasn't enough, the man who originally had brought me to the dealership took a picture of me with my new car and he said they were going to send me a calendar in the mail! Definitely an incredible experience, I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank all you guys so much! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Walker
Chris Martinez
Other Employees : Chris, Kyle, Trent, and Levi
November 15, 2011

"Jason was very helpful in getting our 18-year-old..."

- kcrittenden

Jason was very helpful in getting our 18-year-old daughter back on the road after she brought in her 2001 PT Cruiser for repair. The repair cost was too large to keep it and he worked with us over the phone to make the sale of a Dodge Caliber saving us a trip to Riverdale from our home in Las Vegas. He had our daughter back on the road that very weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Newman
Jason Rainey
Other Employees : Jason and Kelly
November 05, 2011

"Our experience in buying a new car went very well. Jason..."

- karennorth06

Our experience in buying a new car went very well. Jason did a great job in seeing that we understood everything from paper work and inside and outside of the car. Thank-you Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Wilder
Bill Orton
Jason Rainey
Other Employees : Jason Rainey (sales man) Bill Orton (new car manager) Pete Wilder (finance manager)
October 31, 2011

"I really appreciate Zak Erwin and the he helpful service..."

- rachelashby

I really appreciate Zak Erwin and the he helpful service he provides. It is nice that he explains what service is needed and why. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Erwin, Randy (mechanic)
October 19, 2011

"We appreciate Zach Burrows attention to solving some..."

- eastneon

We appreciate Zach Burrows attention to solving some safety issues with our Dodge Neon. We spent $1,000.00 today but worth it. Thanks Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Burrows
October 09, 2011

"We love our new Chrysler 200. We appreciated the fact..."

- Kay Seamons

We love our new Chrysler 200. We appreciated the fact that our salesman was extremely knowledgeable about the Chrysler product. Everyone at the location was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gallegos
Other Employees : Jerry Gallegos
August 28, 2011

"This was the easiest new car purchase I have ever had. ..."

- Grimmjpr

This was the easiest new car purchase I have ever had. Brandon and Kelly were great. I felt I got a very fair deal, and I love my new Wrangler. I will reccommend this dealer to anyone I can. I look forward to meeting the service department and the great service I'm sure I'll recieve. Thanks again Stephen Castello Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wilde
August 26, 2011

"Thank you Jerry for finding us the jeep we wanted, we..."

- jeeper24545

Thank you Jerry for finding us the jeep we wanted, we love the jeep!! Thanks again for everything! You were very helpful!! We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gallegos
Other Employees : Jerry Gallegos
July 12, 2011

"Was very happy with the service i recieved from Jason, he..."

- Greg Miller

Was very happy with the service i recieved from Jason, he was great to work with and anwsered all my questions. Thanks for all the help in chosing my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rainey
Other Employees : Jason Rainey
431 - 440 of 448 results