About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper

4.1

387 Lifetime Reviews

11442 S. Lone Peak Parkway, Draper, Utah 84020 Directions
Sales: (801) 590-0561

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"Great service!"

- celesteb

Bryson was very helpful and patient as I was trying to figure out what I was going to purchase. He is a great salesmen and very personal. Everyone there was very nice and professional. Houston, was also nice to interact with and was quick and sufficient at what he does. Thank you for your guy's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson, Huston
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

We are always happy to be of service to our customers and help them find the right vehicle for you. It is good to hear that Bryson was such a patient and helpful salesman to you. Thank you for leaving us this glowing review. Come back and see us anytime. - Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

August 24, 2018

"All around amazing service! "

- Brookiebee182

Everyone at this dealership was amazing to work with! They were all very friendly and very accommodating. We worked with Travis Kuddes and he went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact car I was looking for. He even took me to other dealerships to compare. He was very friendly and made the whole experience very stress free. Alex in the finance department was great to work with as well and really helped me out the best that he could. I will of course recommend this dealership to others in the future! Great experience overall!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Kuddes, Alex
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

Thank you so much for this outstanding recommendation! I am glad to hear that Travis helped you have a truly great experience overall while you were with us. We appreciate you coming to see us for your vehicle purchase. We will look forward to being of assistance to you in the future should you need anything else. - Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

August 11, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- FordGuy11

Thank you Karson Castillo and Nick Shepherd for a very pleasant experience! They went above and beyond to meet our expectations. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karson Castillo, Nicholas Shepherd
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

It is so wonderful to hear that you love your new truck! Thank you for sharing about your experience working with Karson and Nick! I am happy to know it was a pleasant time for you. Come back and see us if you need anything else. - Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

August 08, 2018

"Great Experience! Proffesional all the way. "

- DH

My experience was what every car buying experience should be like. Excellent in every way. Dakota and Dave went above and beyond! Thanks LHM and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dakota ( salesman), Dave ( Sales Manager)
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

I am overjoyed to hear that Dakota and Dave had the opportunity to work with you and provide you an excellent experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this kind review. If there is anything more we can do for you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

August 03, 2018

"Buying my new Ford Escape"

- Sasa3

My experience purchasing my new Ford Escape was very enjoyable. Brent Bunkall was very personable and knowledgeable. He explained the features of the car and made me very comfortable driving it. I have purchased all of my cars through Brent over the years (and even changed dealerships when he did), and he has never steered me wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Houston
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

Thank you for this amazing review. It is a true pleasure to hear that Brent has been taking care of you over the years and could be of help again with your last purchase. Congrats on your new Ford Escape! If you should need anything moving forward, be sure to let Brent and our team know. We will be happy to be of help. - Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

August 02, 2018

"Helped me when I was in need"

- FordFamily

Tony is an amazing salesman that is very friendly! He was not pushy at all and truly wanted us to find the best car for us. Joe worked long and hard to get us the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe. Tony. Garry.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

Our team works hard to help every customer find the best vehicle for them. I am pleased to hear that Tony was able to do that for you and that Joe could get you the best deal to go with it. Thank you for choosing to come and see us all here. We will look forward to being of help again in the future. - Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

July 31, 2018

"GReat customer service "

- 402585@Bl

I am extremely pleased with the salesmen Brian Watkins that ultimately sold me my new car he was honest informative friendly and willing to work with me in addition to being a great listener

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Watkins
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

It is a joy to hear that Brian could truly listen to you and help you have a great experience purchasing with us. Congratulations on your new car! Be sure to come back and see us if you need anything down the road. - Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

July 18, 2018

"Excellent and prompt"

- Swarnick

I bought a truck from LHM Ford Draper a few days ago and was pleasantly surprised by the experience. At no point did I feel rushed. The staff, primarily Garrett, was helpful, knowledgeable, and up-beat. The time it took from test-drive, to finance desk, to leaving with the car was less than I had experienced at other dealerships. Nicely done LHM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your truck! I am thrilled to hear that Garret and our team were all so helpful to you. Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience working with us. If we can be of any more help to you moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know. - Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

July 13, 2018

"New Car"

- Linda 60

I’ve always gone to this dealership when they were in Sandy great place to buy a car I’ve always been treated with respect and have always had my questions answered Finsnce was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

Hey Linda, Thanks for taking the time for writing this review! If you have any future questions let us know!!!

July 13, 2018

"It was amazing!"

- Genef5447

We were looking for a specific truck with certain features and Alonzo was very helpful and by the end of the week we had the truck of our dreams. Thanks so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jul 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Draper responded

Thanks Gene, Alonzo is one of the great ones here at the store! We are happy you had such a great experience here!

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results