Back

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.5
165 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Genesis of Peoria in Peoria, AZ offers a large selection of Genesis sedans and SUVs in the West Valley. Our knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a luxury car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

8425 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

By Type

Showing 165 reviews

October 05, 2022

This was the best buying experience in my life. My sales person was Jorden Smart and was a great guy to work with. The dealership is the best in Arizona hands down. No “ Market Adjustment “ price a More

by Unclemikeucla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Nicely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jorden Smart
October 05, 2022

Re Genesis service: Efficient process, quick service turnaround. Comfortable environment and friendly people. Would recommend dealership More

by DK-5828
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2022

No market adjustment at Larry H. Miller Genesis, what you see is what you get.No markup no bad feelings, no bull. Customer service was like buying a car from your best friend. I coul More

by Unclemikeucla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Smart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Renee Nicely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Bills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team really enjoyed treating you to the laid-back experience you were looking for. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 29, 2022

Excellent Service! ! Pickup was right on time, returned sooner than expected. All around a great dealer. More

by Jgkrause
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 24, 2022

I’ve always been happy with the level of service I’ve received at Larry H Miller Genesis, and Josh is a solid, personable addition to their team. More

by Mtompkins11111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide the repairs your vehicle needed. Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 23, 2022

Totally professional staff. Excellent experience. Dakota Diaz was excellent to work with as were other members of their team More

by kma2849
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dshon Warren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dakota Diaz
Sep 26, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your great review! Your positive recommendation is really appreciated! Our sales team was happy to help you find a vehicle you enjoy. Come back to see us again soon. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 22, 2022

I live a long way from your dealership and understood I was bringing it in to get the computer fixed for remote phone start. It was also scheduled for service. They completed the service in a very timely m More

by morgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Morgan, it is understandably frustrating that we did not have the part to repair the internal computer in time for your appointment. I would love to speak with you personally so that I can learn more about your visit and attempt to assist you in any way that I can. If we have not connected by the time that you find this response, please reach out to me directly. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager, (480) 887-8450

September 12, 2022

My 2022 Genesis GV80 is 9 months old. For the past few months, my vehicle had been stalling while driving - losing all power while driving in traffic with my family in the vehicle. It More

by scott b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ashleigh Ray
Sep 13, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. It was our pleasure to have provided great communication throughout your service experience. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 12, 2022

Josh took care of my air conditioner issue on my 2021 GV80. He's new to L H Miller, but a very good hire. . More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was our pleasure to have given you an efficient and knowledgeable service visit. If there is anything else we can do for you let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 07, 2022

I had the best experience I have ever had buying a car. . Austin Tafoya was my sales rep and he was awesome... I hope I get this name correct because the my loan guy was just as awesome I believe his nam More

by Gene_Girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Tafoya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dshon Warren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Gene_Girl responded

Mr. Larry H Miller I hope you know the gems you have working at your Peoria dealership. This is my 4th Hyundai and I must say the BEST car buying experience I have had. Both Austin and Dashon were attentive to what I wanted and worked to get me there. They made the whole experience enjoyable we evan had a few really good laughs. Because of these two I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a car to visit the Peoria dealership and if they can work with these two... Because they truly are an asset to your team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results