About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

5686 S. State Street, Murray, Utah 84107 Directions
Sales: (801) 590-0638

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Larry H Miller Lexus Provides Quality Service"

- Lexus LX570

Larry H Miller Lexus in Murray always takes care of my vehicle needs. They are respectful and do everything possible to ensure I’m satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Oct 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

We are not satisfied until you are satisfied with your service here! Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know. - Jim Brown, General Manager

October 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- NancyO

Ethan was amazing my service was quick a well done. I appreciate the efficiency and professional he showed me as a customer. Thank you so much I will be there for my next service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Peterson
Oct 15, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

Nancy, thank you for leaving us an outstanding review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ethan. We look forward to working with you again! — Jim Brown, General Manager

October 09, 2018

"Great Service!!"

- Rx350

I always get excellent service from my Service Manager Josh Tate and my Service Technicisn Brian. The work is done correctly and efficiently. Josh is very responsive and helpful. Brian is THE best technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tate and Brian
Oct 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

It is a true joy to know that Josh and Brian have been caring for both you and your vehicle so well. Thank you for leaving us this glowing review. If there is anything else you should need, be sure to let us know and we will happy to assist you. - Jim Brown, General Manager

October 04, 2018

"Good job - good experience "

- Oca

Car taken on quickly -service helpers were nice. Car done more quickly than estimated. Waiting ares good with nice amenities. Everything taken care of nicely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Oct 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

It is wonderful to hear that you had a nice experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share about your time here and we will look forward to being of help to you again in the future. - Jim Brown, General Manager

October 03, 2018

"60,000 mile service"

- Lexuslady

Fast ,efficient and explained well Brought car in a little early and was completed More quickly than expected As always Larry H Miller doesn’t disappoint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronson
Oct 03, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

Thank you for leaving us such a glowing review! It is our pleasure to be of service to you. If you should need anything further, do not hesitate to come back and see us anytime. - Jim Brown, General Manager

August 25, 2018

"Scheduled Service Visit"

- Rater22

The vehicle service at this dealership has been consistently excellent. From the garage employee that greated me to the service representative that wrote my order all were very courteous. The waiting area was comfortable and convenient. The work during this visit was done properly and far more quickly than expected. My car was washed and returned clean inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nava
Aug 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

I am overjoyed to hear that every step of the way our team has been able to provide you with such excellent service and care. Thank you for this wonderful review. Be sure to let us know if you need anything in the future. - Jim Brown, General Manager

August 16, 2018

"Service"

- Caroltill

The service at Lexus IS impeccable. Sean nagato was amazing and I look forward to working with him again in the future. One of the main reasons I bought a Lexus was for their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nagato
Aug 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

I am proud to hear that our service has been so impeccable! We truly work hard to provide our customers, like you, the very best experience possible and it is so wonderful that Sean and our team have been doing just that. Thank you for this kind review and do not hesitate to come in and see us if you should need anything. - Jim Brown, General Manager

August 01, 2018

"Great customer car and sales"

- joncassie08

As a Lexus, the car speaks for itself. But the sales team really made us feel at home and took really great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny D
Aug 01, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

I am glad to hear that our team could help you feel at home while you were with us. We appreciate you coming in to see us and thank you for this kind review. If we can be of any more help in the future, be sure to let us know. - Jim Brown, General Manager

July 07, 2018

"Car license renewal emissions inspection "

- Lexus

Service technician unhelpful with completing license plate renewal. Dealership ran out of state tags. Technician told me to go to one of their other dealerships to ask them to complete renewal process. I expect Lexus service to be the one to contact their other dealership to send additional renewal stickers and not make their customers do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 21, 2018

"Larry Miller Lexus service exceeds expectations "

- Skjazz

Amazing service department. They are trustworthy, timely and hospitable. Even nice to my Boston Terrier when I bring him along. Service to vehicle top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh in servicemen
Jun 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

We appreciate this kind review! I am glad to hear our service department took such wonderful care of you and your Boston Terrier too! Thank you for your kind words and be sure to let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Jim Brown, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results