About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

5686 S. State Street, Murray, Utah 84107 Directions
Sales: (801) 590-0638

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Scheduled Service Visit"

- Rater22

The vehicle service at this dealership has been consistently excellent. From the garage employee that greated me to the service representative that wrote my order all were very courteous. The waiting area was comfortable and convenient. The work during this visit was done properly and far more quickly than expected. My car was washed and returned clean inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nava
Aug 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

I am overjoyed to hear that every step of the way our team has been able to provide you with such excellent service and care. Thank you for this wonderful review. Be sure to let us know if you need anything in the future. - Jim Brown, General Manager

August 16, 2018

"Service"

- Caroltill

The service at Lexus IS impeccable. Sean nagato was amazing and I look forward to working with him again in the future. One of the main reasons I bought a Lexus was for their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nagato
Aug 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

I am proud to hear that our service has been so impeccable! We truly work hard to provide our customers, like you, the very best experience possible and it is so wonderful that Sean and our team have been doing just that. Thank you for this kind review and do not hesitate to come in and see us if you should need anything. - Jim Brown, General Manager

August 01, 2018

"Great customer car and sales"

- joncassie08

As a Lexus, the car speaks for itself. But the sales team really made us feel at home and took really great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny D
Aug 01, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

I am glad to hear that our team could help you feel at home while you were with us. We appreciate you coming in to see us and thank you for this kind review. If we can be of any more help in the future, be sure to let us know. - Jim Brown, General Manager

July 07, 2018

"Car license renewal emissions inspection "

- Lexus

Service technician unhelpful with completing license plate renewal. Dealership ran out of state tags. Technician told me to go to one of their other dealerships to ask them to complete renewal process. I expect Lexus service to be the one to contact their other dealership to send additional renewal stickers and not make their customers do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 21, 2018

"Larry Miller Lexus service exceeds expectations "

- Skjazz

Amazing service department. They are trustworthy, timely and hospitable. Even nice to my Boston Terrier when I bring him along. Service to vehicle top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh in servicemen
Jun 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

We appreciate this kind review! I am glad to hear our service department took such wonderful care of you and your Boston Terrier too! Thank you for your kind words and be sure to let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Jim Brown, General Manager

June 04, 2018

"The true test of an organization is how they handle problems"

- Jason

The true test of an organization is how they handle problems and this is where LHM Lexus (and Lexus Financial) have failed. This was one of the worst cases of “Not my problem” I’ve ever been a part of. Shortly after returning my lease, I received an invoice which contained an incorrect charge. I called Lexus Financial, they said it was a problem with LHM Lexus, and LHM Lexus told me that this was a problem with Lexus Financial. After several phone calls over several days (each time I was told this was a problem with the other organization) LHM Lexus impatiently said they would look into it and correct the invoice if they were able to find the discrepancy. Confident that they were professionals and able to resolve this I waited for the new invoice. It didn’t come so I called Lexus Financial and the automated teller said my account has been closed, so I assumed they found the discrepancy and were kind enough to forgive the $350 disposition fee (the only item that was correct on the invoice). I was wrong, I got a call (and notice) from a collection agency trying to collect on the incorrect amount! Keep in mind that I have excellent credit and have never been sent to collections so this was a big deal for me. I called Lexus Financial and was informed that there was nothing they could do and they weren’t even willing to try. I was convinced that there had to be something that LHM Lexus could do so I called several times, drove over several times, left my number each time, and left a voice mail. Finally I received a call back from LHM Lexus and was quickly dismissed after explaining the problem. I was again informed that this wasn’t their problem and was told that I should cut my losses and pay the bill. LHM Lexus was trying to end the call but I pretty much begged them to bear with me and think of a way to help me out. After trying to end the call several times, LHM Lexus finally thought to check another system. This system confirmed what I had been saying the entire time! Why was this system not checked by LHM Lexus (or Lexus Financial) in the 1st place? This information was available to both parties and the issue should have been resolved immediately. Both parties blamed each other and neither were willing to help me out (even after making a sizable lease payment for 2 years). I’ve now spent several frustrating hours trying to resolve something that should have been resolved a long time ago simply by checking the system. Very frustrating, I would expect more from this type of establishment! Even with the proof, I'm still having to deal with a bunch of mindless drones at a collection agency who aren’t willing do to anything other than collect on an incorrect debt :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not applicable
May 31, 2018

"Mandy was perfect"

- cjfromnj

Mandy was the perfect representation of what an employee should do to properly take care of a customer!! Courteous, professional and pleasant. LHM has an excellent rep in Mandy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Littlefield
May 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! Mandy is one our best and I am so glad to hear that she was able to help you have such a great experience with us. If there is anything else you should need, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. - Jim Brown, General Manager

May 16, 2018

"Great"

- wlcm

Joshua was great and very efficient. As he is every time I come there. He is always curteous and helpful. He is one of the main reasons I go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Tate
May 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

I am so very pleased to hear that Joshua has been able to leave such a great impression on you. I wanted to reach out and say thank you for leaving us such a kind review and fantastic rating! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. - Jim Brown, General Manager

May 10, 2018

"Rwcommendation"

- J. Sahagian

Mandy is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I often drive from CO to Park City on business and have my Lexus RX400H serviced in Murray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy
May 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad you've been receiving great service from Mandy and we appreciate you choosing us at your dealer. Feel free to reach out if you ever need anything. —Jim Brown, General Manager (801) 264-3610

May 07, 2018

"Perfect"

- Birk 101

The experience was perfect. The team was well prepared and knowledgeable. Service by the salespeople was very friendly and seamless. There was no waste of my time. It was all comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chary she was a 10 for service.
May 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded

I am so thrilled to hear that Chary and our team were able to provide a great experience for you while you were with us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and if you need anything else, be sure to come back and let us know. - Jim Brown, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results