Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona

4.3

123 Lifetime Reviews

2575 Wardlow Road, Corona, California 92882 Directions
Call (951) 893-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2020

"If your looking for a auto, new or used these sales men..."

- Pinklily115

If your looking for a auto, new or used these sales men will give you their undivided attention. Trust me I worked with and spoke with several people. Incredible professionals. Thanks all for working with me and explaining how things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Miranda
5.0
Ramy Okdeh
5.0
Julian Mondragon
5.0
Other Employees : Gregg
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

January 15, 2020

"I really like my Service Rep. Robert Gaska he has..."

- Kelly

I really like my Service Rep. Robert Gaska he has always helped me in the Past with my Other Cars. He is a very very Great Service Gentleman and he is always very Polite to have and to know that he will always take good care of your Cars and needs. He will call you and let you know if their is anything that is wrong with your Car and to see if you want to fix it. I like how he called me to let me know that my Car is done on time. Please let Robert Gaska know how much I really do Appreciate his Loyalty to his Job and to his Company and his Customers. That I will make my Appointment with him each , every time I need my Car Service. Thank you Kelly Dunfee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Okdeh
3.0
Lorraine Mason
3.0
Jan 15, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for that great review! Robert and the team are always happy to take care of you and your vehicle. We will pass on your kind words to him! If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

January 11, 2020

"They were great at squeezing me in for a same day..."

- brooklynj3

They were great at squeezing me in for a same day appointment. They didn't have the part so had to keep the car overnight. The only bad thing was that they said it would be ready between 10-11, which turned to 12:30, then 2:30 and then finally 3:30. So it was a little inconvenient to try and schedule a family member to fake me to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven in Service Dept.
Jan 13, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 29, 2019

"Great service they explain all the work done in my..."

- pajaro70

Great service they explain all the work done in my vehicle. And explain me about the packages that they offer for the services . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Dec 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thanks for the review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 20, 2019

"I always have a great experience at Corona Nissan...."

- zlwalters

I always have a great experience at Corona Nissan. Michael was friendly and helpful. He told me what services I needed with no pressure to do them all at once. My car was clean and ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Dec 20, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! Should you need anything else, please let us know. Best, Ken Kaiden G.M.

November 21, 2019

"Raul. Who help us find the car that i wanted was so..."

- Ers Cruz

Raul. Who help us find the car that i wanted was so efficient in dealing with us and was able to find me the car. Very nice salesman and explain to me everything that i want to know about the vehicle..very nice in dealing with his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
Nov 22, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership. We truly appreciate your review. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

November 07, 2019

"They have the worst costumer service. Took 3 weeks to..."

- Apercot

They have the worst costumer service. Took 3 weeks to even get someone on the phone to get into the service department.. Then it took 3 hrs for my car to be done and no one came to tell me it was finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Nov 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out and expressing your frustrations. We appreciate your support and want to do everything we can to keep it. Your patience was much appreciated as we were attending to your vehicle. Should you have any additional concerns, please let us know. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager, 951-405-0629

November 01, 2019

"Nick was very professional and helpful in finding the..."

- Cdat9998

Nick was very professional and helpful in finding the problems with my vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. He has earned my loyalty. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick- Service dept
Nov 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! We will be sure to pass along your kind words. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

October 27, 2019

"Julio was great"

- Kait

Julio always informs me of the recommended service in a way that it doesn’t feel “salesmen like”. Very friendly and welcoming. I value great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Romero
Oct 28, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We truly appreciate your support of our dealership. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

October 25, 2019

"Excellent 2019 Maxima SR"

- Marie

Highly recommend car I've had my fair share of cars from Hondas to BMW M3 & having this awesome car has yet to be one of the top best cars I've owned! Dealership did a great job financing us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayel Abou Samra
5.0
Other Employees : Miguel Arreola Escamilla
Oct 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We truly appreciate your review and support of our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results