Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona

Corona, CA

4.2
154 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2575 Wardlow Road

Corona, CA

92882

Directions

154 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2021

"They are very helpful, very professional and update you..."

- romulo_lugtu

They are very helpful, very professional and update you about the service they doing. Their advisors are friendly knows what is good for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Trevino
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 18, 2020

"I went to Larry h Miller Nissan of corona and went for a..."

- 1990luishcc

I went to Larry h Miller Nissan of corona and went for a false advertisement that was false. taking the pandemic as a sales strategy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzalez
2.0
Lorraine Mason
1.0
Other Employees : Ivan miguel
Dec 22, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Hello, we strive to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is unfortunate that your experience fell short of that standard. Please feel free to give me a call with any questions or concerns that I may address. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager, 951-405-0629

December 17, 2020

"The customer service it was great , I didn't waited to..."

- lanino39

The customer service it was great , I didn't waited to long to get the car service done , thank you for taking care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Trevino
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 09, 2020

"Very professional and did the work in a good time. They..."

- Jbkbb

Very professional and did the work in a good time. They were friendly and answered questions about the service needs of my vehicle. They kept me updated regarding progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Trevino
5.0
Dec 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 05, 2020

"Been coming here for the last 15 years bought three cars..."

- dnhorsehead

Been coming here for the last 15 years bought three cars all my service gets done here everything‘s been on the up and up I love this place and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex-Nahu Castillo
5.0
Marco Gonzalez
5.0
Daniel Miranda
5.0
Robert Gaska
5.0
Steve Trevino
5.0
Lorraine Mason
5.0
Phillip Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Julio Romero
Dec 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager, 951-405-0629

November 06, 2020

"Sales and BDC do not answer the phones, I spoke with a..."

- Skiprincess

Sales and BDC do not answer the phones, I spoke with a lea and she never returned my call. I don't know how a place can stay in business when they don't want to answer the phones Marketing who responds via Facebook is very rude 😒

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lea
Nov 06, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Hello, we strive to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is unfortunate that your experience fell short of that standard. Please feel free to give me a call with any questions or concerns that I may address. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager, 951-405-0629

October 23, 2020

"Robert was very helpful. However, the dealership engaged..."

- robin hu

Robert was very helpful. However, the dealership engaged in false advertising by emailing me “enhanced vehicle cleaning” knowing it’s not true. I might not return. You must not fool your customers. It’s an insult. I initially made an appointment on line but it was not recorded. The Service was good but the false advertising made it To a much lower graded. I was to change my Toyota services to yours but have decided not to do it because I have lost my confidence in Larry Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Gaska
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Hello there, it’s great to hear from you! We always try to provide a 5-star experience so if there’s anything we could have done to improve your visit, please let us know. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager, 951-405-0629

October 08, 2020

"Excellent Service Art Foulk was up front honest and..."

- Cpjpprest

Excellent Service Art Foulk was up front honest and explained everything clearly on what my car needed. Was always letting me know how things were going and car was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Foulk
Oct 14, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

October 08, 2020

"I had great service from Steve from the moment I called..."

- K

I had great service from Steve from the moment I called to when I picked up my car. Unfortunately, my car was not returned fully the same. My gas light was on, AC was in full blast as well my radio station was changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Trevino
5.0
Oct 14, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

September 28, 2020

"Art is great! Very patient, informational, and kind. He..."

- Ness

Art is great! Very patient, informational, and kind. He took extra measurements to review my car status and maintenance. Very much appreciated! He ensured my current and future car maintenance was addressed, reviewed, and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
Sep 29, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results