About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino

3.6

74 Lifetime Reviews

735 West Showcase Dr, San Bernardino, California 92408 Directions
Sales: (877) 941-3647

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"They need to rethink who they have as service advisors."

- rosabelinda21

Today I had the worst experience in service with Chris Cervantes! I always take my cars here for service so a few days ago I took my car for an oil change and to get it balanced. I received a call from Chris telling me they had taken my car for a test drive and the hood popped open( Chris had left it open when looking at the car) and this damaged the car. I understand things happen, so they got me into a rental and had it for a few days until it was fixed. When I go back to pick up my car I noticed it was damaged from the grill and Chris got upset because he wanted me to forcely take the car that way, he was trying to blame it on me and was giving me the worst attitude. Finally After going back and forth and him being so disrespectful I told him I was going to make notes on the paperwork that the car was damaged. While signing I made the note and Chris snatched the paperwork from my hands!!!! He was furious! And I was speechless, I got so upset that I asked him to call his manager I was not going to deal with someone that was treating me that horribly, And he said he was NOT calling his manager because it was not his job to do that. I ended up calling the receptionist from his office so she could send the manager. I wanted the manager to see the paperwork that was crumbled from him snatching it and the way he was acting towards me, their LOYAL CUSTOMER. There was a gentleman that witnessed everything outside the office which is embarrassing for NISSAN as a dealer. A few minutes later Danny came in and saved the day, he was so kind that he deserves 10+ stars. He took care of everything and was very attentive. It was obvious that he felt horrible about the situation. When it was time to leave I noticed my oil light was on so i asked Danny if he could check my car again because Chris was saying the oil Change was done, he just wanted me out of there I guess. Once Danny checked he realized they had NOT even done the oil change at all. Again, I was in disbelief Chris, their customer service advisors lied about a service getting done, an oil Change service that was paid out of MY Pocket. Ughh I’m just upset! Once again Danny took care of it by requesting the oil change to be done right away. I honestly really hope they let Chris go because his customer service is horrible, he made me not want to go back at all. If you get service here I strongly suggest you do not get it with Chris, instead ask for a different service advisor or just go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cervantes
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Hi Belinda, I'm sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience with our team. I'm happy to hear that Danny was able to step in and correct the situation for you, but I'd still like to apologize for any stress and inconvenience the situation caused. I know our team is working internally to correct the situation in the future, and that someone has been in contact with you to help out as well. Please feel free to call me if you have any additional comments or concerns, I'd be happy to address them. Thank you, Analizia Lopez, Customer Loyalty Manager, (909) 347-6785

November 21, 2018

"Honesty is Key!"

- Relieved Customer

I just want to thank the service advisor and the technician who worked on my car for their honesty. I had thought I had to get a 20,000 mile service and also get new brake pads, but the service advisor reminded me the service had been done at the last service. Plus, the technician who had done the multi-point inspection reported that my brakes still had 70% left, so no brake pads were needed after all. Their honesty saved me over $600! So Larry H Miller Nissan, thank you for your honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember off the top of my head.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Thank you for choosing to come and see our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you. If you should need anything in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Analizia Lopez, Customer Loyalty Manager

October 14, 2018

"Oil change"

- Nissan

Scheduled an appointment & arrived on time. Waited 3hrs for an oil change. I asked before the 3hrs how long, was told not sure. Never going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

I’m so sorry to hear that your oil change took longer than you were anticipating. Our staff work very hard to ensure that the service department is running as efficiently as possible, and that we are communicating openly with our customers. I’m disappointed to hear that you felt otherwise. I would love to hear more from you personally about your experience, if you have a chance. I can be reached at (909) 347-6785. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Analizia Lopez, Customer Loyalty Manager

October 07, 2018

"They take care of their customers! "

- Julie

I have bought 4 cars at this dealership over the years and they have always treated me well. They truly care about the level of service they provide and it shows. My most recent experience was with their Service Dept. My Service Advisor was Chris Cervantes. He went above and beyond for me handling Insurance details and putting me in a rental car. I highly recommend you request Chris for your Service needs. He will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cervantes
Oct 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Julie, I am thrilled to hear that Chris went above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of during your service visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this marvelous review. If you need anything more, be sure to let us know. - Analizia Lopez, Customer Loyalty Manager

September 12, 2018

"Service Visit"

- Nissan 08

I dropped my car off for an airbag recall on Monday 9/10 at 7am to Christofer Cisneros and received a call at 9:15am same day that it was ready. I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Chris, he did an excellent job handling my appointment as well as explaining recommendations for my car. Everything was handled promptly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christofer Cisneros
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

It is a true joy to hear that Chris and our team took care of everything for your airbag recall so efficiently for you. Thank you for choosing to come and see us. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know and we will be happy to assist you. - Analizia Lopez, Customer Loyalty Manager

August 16, 2018

"went and had an oil change on my car. "

- gmomma17

Danny Garcia is such a great help. he always keeps me informed about my car. whrn it will be done and if i need anythi g else done to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garcia
Aug 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

It is a joy to hear that Danny and our team have been caring for you and your car so well. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us. If you should need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Analizia Lopez, Customer Loyalty Manager

August 15, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service and Service Repair"

- Moria

To say this company has terrible service would be nice. My vehicle will have been with Nissan of San Bernardino for one month, in 3 days from now. I originally drop the vehicle off with a request to check a small oil leak, repair a bumper ongoing issue and check a noise in the door. We have continuously had to push to get anything done. Every person that has handled this file has dropped the ball in there is no follow-up or updates on vehicle. Some days we will call 10 times and leave voicemails with no return calls. The staff is extremely unprofessional and not returning calls and being responsible for a issue that they know they are at fault with. It is unacceptable for a vehicle that is less than one year old to be with a dealership for a month for service with just minimal items to complete. I can't express enough the frustration and irritability that I have toward this company and would never recommend anyone take their vehicle to this company to service and or purchase from them as their customer service is beyond terrible including their management staff. Every time you call they're busy and no one returned your calls. It is unacceptable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Hill and staff
Aug 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

I am sad to hear of your frustration. We strive to provide the highest quality of service while respecting our customers time. Our team works to return calls and keep our customers informed on their vehicles at all times. It is disappointing that you felt your experience was different. I ask that you contact me and we can speak about your repairs and work to help better your experience. I will look forward to hearing from you. - Analizia Lopez, Customer Loyalty Manager, (909) 347-6785

July 06, 2018

"Your service was amazing. "

- Murderwrote

Your serves was great , but I did waited long time. There should been some kind entertainment . Clean and nice place to sit.as well as friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
June 16, 2018

"Worst place ever"

- RNstudent88

Worst customer service from CHRIS CERVANTES the service technician who was very rude the entire process. Failed to explain any part of the big service job rendered and left my car with mutiple NEW scratches that occurred while in the dealerships' possession. Failed to call me back in a timely fashion. I will NEVER go back and or reccommend them if my life depended on it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris cervantes
June 04, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- Tas13

This dealership is awesome and I had a great experience. They worked with me and did everything they could to give me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results