Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino

4.1

131 Lifetime Reviews

735 West Showcase Dr, San Bernardino, California 92408 Directions
Call (877) 941-3647

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Me antendieron muy bien . Siempre que necesito algo me..."

- Rrocio72

Me antendieron muy bien . Siempre que necesito algo me antienden con mucha amabilidad, Claudio se porto muy amable y atento con migo .. yo los recomiendo 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio
Dec 09, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

¡Gracias por su visita! Que tenga gran día. - John Zarich, General Manager

December 06, 2019

"Don't go worst Customers service i ever experienced.Came..."

- ozvatic79

Don't go worst Customers service i ever experienced. Came in for a oil change after they told me its needs to be a lot done. I got the car with 85000 miles . They told me transmission fluid and coolant,spark plugs. I got new spark plugs when i got the Car. Transmission fluid under 100000 never heard that before. Overall not a got service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Swanson
1.0
Charlie Nettles
1.0
Joe Rodriguez
1.0
Ken Yee
1.0
Afton McKinlay
1.0
Dec 06, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Hello there, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear of your experience with our service. We always strive to provide exceptional customer service to anyone who comes through our dealership. Please feel free to contact me and let me know more about your experience. Looking forward to speaking with you. - John Zarich, General Manager, 877-941-3647

December 05, 2019

"Worst customer service and not knowledgeable about their..."

- juara305

Worst customer service and not knowledgeable about their vehicles will not be going to them any longer. Treated me as if I am the one that made the mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
Dec 06, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Hello, we are disheartened to hear of your experience at our dealership. We always strive to provide great customer service to all customers who walk in the door. Please feel free to reach out to me so we may discuss your concerns and I can gain a better understanding of your experience with our team. John Zarich, General Manager, 877-941-3647

November 28, 2019

"Great service department with knowledgeable personnel..."

- George Vargas

Great service department with knowledgeable personnel that answers all questions. I bring my truck for service from oil changes to breaks ,they do it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Swanson
5.0
Charlie Nettles
5.0
Joe Rodriguez
5.0
Ken Yee
5.0
Afton McKinlay
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Thank you for the review! Your support is much appreciated. - John Zarich, General Manager

November 26, 2019

"Great customer service and good attitude. Ever time I go..."

- Andradea72

Great customer service and good attitude. Ever time I go to get my car service they give me good vibes and great service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Swanson
5.0
Joe Rodriguez
5.0
Afton McKinlay
5.0
Nov 26, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership! We truly appreciate your review. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - John Zarich, General Manager

November 23, 2019

"Nissan San Bernardino has always served my family with..."

- Smart2121

Nissan San Bernardino has always served my family with exceptional service and has shown honesty and knowledable wisdom on how to care for your vehicle. Staff is amazing. God bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan service department
Nov 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership! We appreciate your positive review. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - John Zarich, General Manager

November 22, 2019

"Everyone is great....i got an exspected time of 12:10 bit..."

- Sharon Ortiz

Everyone is great....i got an exspected time of 12:10 bit my car was done by 11:20 Sydney was on top of things... Thankx Syndey...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Swanson
4.0
Charlie Nettles
4.0
Joe Rodriguez
4.0
Ken Yee
4.0
Afton McKinlay
4.0
Other Employees : Sydney : service manager
Nov 22, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We are happy to see that Sydney provided excellent service. - John Zarich, General Manager

November 18, 2019

"Went to a few different dealerships and were unable to..."

- Worm_2003

Went to a few different dealerships and were unable to find a dealership that would offer us a decent trade in price for our current car and they were about to get us the car we wanted for the price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Swanson
4.0
Nov 19, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership. We appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - John Zarich, General Manager

November 10, 2019

"My time there was really good. I was able to get my car..."

- Javi2891

My time there was really good. I was able to get my car looked at at a good time period and I was also given a shuttle to go back home a while they looked in at my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Green
Nov 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - John Zarich, General Manager

November 10, 2019

"He helped me so much when I didnt know what 2 do he did..."

- Bettygirl34

He helped me so much when I didnt know what 2 do he did more then he should of did 4bme I really appreciate him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Trevino
Nov 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan San Bernardino responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We appreciate your support of our dealership. - John Zarich, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results