Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem

Orem, UT

4.9
59 Reviews

690 S. State Street

Orem, UT

84058

Directions

59 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"Joe and Kipp were honest and straightforward,Very nice..."

- njcox77

Joe and Kipp were honest and straightforward, Very nice and on our side. I really felt advocated for and that they weren't just trying to send me out the door with cash in their pocket

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe lake, Kipp
Sep 29, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager

September 04, 2021

"The sales people at Larry H. Millar provided a prompt,..."

- J

The sales people at Larry H. Millar provided a prompt, and polite service. Honored online pricing along with repairs and cleaning of the vehicle. They were excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Mason S
Sep 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

"Jeff was awsome to work with. I told them I would buy the..."

- K

Jeff was awsome to work with. I told them I would buy the car around closing time they got the paper work going so when I showed up to buy all I had to do was sign. Didn’t feel pressured or anything would definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Laura
Mar 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager, 801-221-2814

January 30, 2021

"Johnny and Jeff were amazing to work with. Very..."

- kalliestutz

Johnny and Jeff were amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and nice. They were not pushy at all. They made it a smooth easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Jeff
Feb 03, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager, 801-221-2814

December 29, 2020

"Zackary helped me out more than anyone ever has before at..."

- Kayden Draper

Zackary helped me out more than anyone ever has before at a dealership very great guy and willing to work with you in any way the dealership it’s self was amazing to me guy place to buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zackary
Dec 31, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

Thank you Kayden, for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager, 801-221-2814

December 14, 2020

"Ryan and Kipp were very helpful in getting me something I..."

- cody

Ryan and Kipp were very helpful in getting me something I could use. Never felt pressured into going for something I didn't want. Would recommend working with them if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and kipp
Dec 15, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

Cody, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager, 801-221-2814

December 12, 2020

"Great customer service, great purchase price. And willing..."

- Wes.haws

Great customer service, great purchase price. And willing to negotiate to give us what we wanted.they were awesome to work with! Highly recommended. Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Zack
Dec 15, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

Wes, Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager, 801-221-2814

November 14, 2020

"Ruben and Jose were was amazing very understanding and..."

- Jordanwatts

Ruben and Jose were was amazing very understanding and very help to get us approved and the financial guy was amazing to recommend highly to everyone this place very friendly environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and ruben
Nov 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager, 801-221-2814

May 21, 2019

"Great customer Service !"

- Happy in Heber

We brought our car in to trade for a used truck. We were immediately met by Kyle Tregeagle. He listened to what we wanted and helped us understand the process they follow to get the ball rolling. After we found the right truck, took it out for a test drive, we ran into a small snag. Kyle was right on target to get it solved to best serve us. Even though the truck was "As Is", we were able to get a couple of things fixed and in record time. Picked up the truck today and couldn't be happier! We will recommend Kyle and this dealership anytime! Thanks, Kyle for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Tregeagle
May 21, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Orem responded

Thank you for that great feedback! Kyle and the team were happy to assist you however possible. Congratulations again on your new truck! We hope to work with you again in the future. - Jonathan VanWagoner, General Sales Manager

December 07, 2018

"Lied to on the phone"

- Ody84635

We live an hour and a half away from this place, so I called to see if it would be worth our time running up there, he ran numbers and gave us a price that would be the lowest they offer, plus the $2000 over blue book price they were offering, which would put us in for what we were needed. My wife drove up there today to be told the most they could give us was the price he told me would be the lowest, on top of it all the price he said could be the most they give us included the $2000 voucher. Ryan Peterson I believe his name was, lied right to me on the phone and wasn’t even willing to compensate anything for a waisted trip.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Peterson ( manager Jonathon)
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results