Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise

4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

9380 West Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 509-4609

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"So friendly, no pressure "

- Pleased

Alex is an amazing person. So helpful even with a hard loan and changing cars several times. So patience and understanding.. we never felt pressure to go with something we didn't like. Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 21, 2019

"Very informative and helpful"

- Oldsoldier21 2

Sales person informative, helpful, and good sense of humor. No high pressure sales. Moderate prices, free vehicle history and certified pre-owned. Hassle fre ore financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex McIntyre.
Mar 21, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your kind review! It has been our pleasure to assist you however possible. We certainly enjoy offering a low-pressure sales experience. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Brad Moore, General Manager

March 20, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- ChuckTaylor#1

The sales person, Chuck Taylor, helped me find a vehicle that fit my life and needs and I appreciate all the time he spent with me. He answered all the questions I had and answered questions I needed but didn’t think of at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Taylor
Mar 21, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise! Chuck and the team were happy to help you get into a great vehicle and get all for your questions answered. Have a great day! - Brad Moore, General Manager

March 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- Flandrea

It was a great experience for a first time buyer! No pressure to buy. Got the great deal I wanted. Bill was great to explain all the details and answer any questions I had. Helped me understand the whole process! What a fantastic car buying experience!!! Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Goodwin
Mar 20, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for coming in! It was our pleasure to make your first-time car buying experience exceptional. Bill and the team were happy to get all of your questions answered! Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Brad Moore, General Manager

March 16, 2019

"Very nice experience."

- Russ13

Very nice experience. I never felt pressured which I really appreciated. Everything that was promised happened, and I was constantly updated on what was going on. Chuck, my sales rep, was very courteous and conscientious of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Sam
Mar 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your great review! Chuck and the team were happy to assist you however possible. We hope you'll continue to visit us in the future if there's anything else that we can do for you! - Brad Moore, General Manager

March 12, 2019

"Friendly service"

- D. Lequerica

Even though I had some credit issues they worked with me on the payment I wanted. Scott was friendly and helpful. overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Martin
Mar 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for coming in! It was our pleasure to work with your unique credit experience and get you into a great affordable vehicle. We'll be certain to pass your kind words along to Scott. Have a great week! - Brad Moore, General Manager

March 11, 2019

"Fast and easy!"

- ALEXIMAR12

Got our loan and car within a couple hours! Great experience and wonderful employees! Thank you to alex! Great employee would recommend this business a 100 percent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Mar 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your stellar review! It was our pleasure to provide a quick and easy car buying experience. If there's anything else that Alex or the team can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! - Brad Moore, General Manager

March 09, 2019

"Alex was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make"

- Jwassman50

The salesman was more than accomadating and made sure I was a happy customer He made sure I got the best deal possible.He made it a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Mar 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for that positive review! It was our pleasure to assist you however possible. If there is anything else that Alex or the team can do for you, please let us know. - Brad Moore, General Manager

February 07, 2019

"Finally a good experience!!!"

- Kyle

The wife and I have visited 10 dealerships and purchase 4 different vehicles from several dealerships in the past 6 Years. Because of our inexperience, other dealerships have absolutely destroyed what possible happiness a new car can bring. This is the ONLY DEALERSHIP we have purchased from, and been happy with our purchase. Because of past experiences we were VERY hesitant to buy, it took us 4 separate visits over half a week to finally buy this car. The salesman were VERY patient and VERY understanding. In the end we bought a used Subaru that is an absolute joy to drive and own. They were MORE than fair on our trade in, VERY honest on our car of interest, and gave us ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE over our very long decision process. If you go here (and I highly suggest you do), ask for either Alex or Jason, both were amazing to work with. We were in a scary and potentially devistating position where we NEEDED to buy, and these two were better and more understanding than ANY OTHER DEALER in the county, I’ve spoken to about 9 dealers in the past year alone. Tell them I sent you! It won’t change anything, but I’ll be glad to know we steered a somebody in the right direction!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex McIntyre
Feb 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for that outstanding review, Kyle! It was our pleasure to turn your perception of dealerships around and get you into a vehicle that is perfect for you. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with your trade-in experience as well, we believe that all of our customers deserve to earn a fair trade-in value for their vehicles. If there is anything else that we can do for you or your wife, please don't hesitate to let us know and we'd be happy to help. We hope to work with you again in the future. - Brad Moore, General Manager

November 02, 2018

"Service visit"

- Kaitlyn1

Brad Moore and his crew were awesome... I would recommend taking your vehicle to Larry Miller used car supermarket for service regardless of what make it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Moore
Nov 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Kaitlyn thank you so much for leaving us this review! We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and look forward to speaking with you again! - Brad Moore, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results