About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise

4.9

46 Lifetime Reviews

9380 West Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 509-4609

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Larry H. Miller"

- Tmk2018

Very nice and professional we were just window shopping but our sales person found us exactly what we were wanting before it even it hit the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Taylor
Sep 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

We're glad we could be of assistance! Thanks so much for leaving your positive review. If there's anything else we can do for you, just come on back to the Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket in Boise. - Brad Moore, General Manager

September 03, 2018

"Great service "

- Djacobs

Scott Martin helped us get the truck we were looking for. He took the time to find out what our needs were for this vehicle and helped every step of the way with financing. We will be back and we will ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Martin
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! It's great to hear that Scott has earned your continued business, he's awesome to work with. If there's anything else that Scott or the team can do for you, please let us know. - Brad Moore, General Manager

September 01, 2018

"Alex was amazing to work with. "

- Jen valdez

Alex was great to work with. No pressure on purchasing a vehicle. He worked really hard to get us what we wanted. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex MCIntrye
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

We're glad we could get you into a new car you are happy with, Jen! It's good to hear that you had a quick and easy experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! - Brad Moore, General Manager

August 31, 2018

"Great service"

- Honda buyer 123

Best car buying experience I've ever had, friendly sales people made it easy. Just went in to check out models and Josh sold me on a Honda. Scott did a great job of helping us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Martin , Josh
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad that Josh and Scott could make your car buying experience exceptional. If there's anything else the team can help you with, just let us know. - Brad Moore, General Manager

August 30, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Ashley lesley

Amazing experience with these guys. Jason and Chris were so understanding and helpful! I appreciate them working calmly with me despite my epic temper tantrum!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Chris
Aug 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your review, Ashley. We're glad our staff could help make your experience with us exceptional. If there is anything else that Jason, Chris or the team can help you with, then come on back to the Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket in Boise. - Brad Moore, General Manager

August 24, 2018

"Used car"

- debbie73

I had a great time at the dealership. They were fun to work with. Very professional and had great attitudes. Thank you Justin for your kindness in helping us find our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Aug 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review. We are glad to hear you were happy with your experience and the car Justin was able to help you get. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Thank you again! —Brad Moore, General Manager

August 22, 2018

"Fabulous Staff "

- PeachGal

The people at this dealership are great. They make one feel welcome and cared for. The management is awesome, as well as the sales team and service crew. Shout out to Brad Moore, Jakob, and Jorge in the respective departments listed above. 👌👌👌👌 fabulous work by the whole staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob
Aug 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! I am glad you had a good experience working with our team in so many different areas and I truly hope we will be able to work with you in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again! —Brad Moore, General Manager

August 16, 2018

"Outstanding!!!! Josh treated me like a rockstar."

- Guidry, Howard 123

Josh was outstanding from day one! anyone I know who is looking I for a vehicle I will definitely recommend him. Come down and check out Larry h niller used car supermarket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Robinson
Aug 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review and for your great recommendation! I am happy to hear that Josh helped you feel like a rockstar while you were with us. If our team can do anything more for you, do not hesitate to come back and see us. - Brad Moore, General Manager

August 06, 2018

"Nice people "

- Jazmin G

I had a great experience and Robin was very helpful. She worked with me by email and phone and all I had to do was pick up the car. I ended up choosing a different one but the process was also quick. Everyone was nice and helpful. Thank you for my new to me car I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Holstad
Aug 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Jazmin, congrats on your new to you vehicle! I am glad to hear that Robin could be such a help to you and that you are loving your car. If we can do anything more for you in the future, be sure to let us know. - Brad Moore, General Manager

July 29, 2018

"Just bought my second car from these guys! "

- SamShellz2018

Last year I bought a car from David at Larry H. Miller. He was sooooo patient with me over the months and months of test driving and searching for the perfect car. I never felt rushed and then the night I found my perfect car, David and others stayed overtime to let me drive away with the car that night. AND I STILL LOVE MY CAR! 2015 Kia Forte. I enjoyed my experience so much that when my daughter decided to buy her first car, I called Jacob and David and warned them that she was going to be just like me, and we made an appointment to go in and start looking. They were totally ready for us and suggested a car that ticked all her boxes, including price, that had just come on the lot as a trade in. So literally, the first car she ever test drove in her life, is the car she bought. 2012 Honda Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Jones and David Jenkins
Jul 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. I am thrilled that you were happy with your car buying experience and that your daughter was able to have a positive experience as well. We are also glad to hear that you have enjoyed our service department as well. We like the atmosphere here to be as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Car buying can be stressful, and we want you to be able to enjoy every second of it. Thank you again for sharing this with us. We wish you and your daughter many memorable miles. —Brad Moore, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results