About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise

4.9

52 Lifetime Reviews

9380 West Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 509-4609

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Service visit"

- Kaitlyn1

Brad Moore and his crew were awesome... I would recommend taking your vehicle to Larry Miller used car supermarket for service regardless of what make it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Moore
Nov 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Kaitlyn thank you so much for leaving us this review! We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and look forward to speaking with you again! - Brad Moore, General Manager

October 15, 2018

"Deer in the head lights and very uniformed"

- Dontbuyhere12

The management at this dealership were very uniformed on warranty options and should not be looking at cars.. There inspections are sub par and very minimal in pointing out issuesl, but leave it up to the sales person for the review... Which I don't feel is right.. Ask questions like, warranty info what it covers etc, they will not hve a clue.... Have the vehicle inspected by an actual repir shop and do not trust anything management says.. DO YOUR HOMEWORK AND THINK IT OVER.. Do not let them rush you.. The sales lady and finance guy were nice and friendly.. Managers seemed irritated and very short...I had zero option to shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None..
Oct 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re sorry that your car buying experience wasn’t up to your expectations. We try to keep all employees and managers informed about vehicle warranty options and we aim for each of our inspections to be intricate and comprehensive. Anything other than these goals would be understandably frustrating so we’d appreciate the opportunity to get to the bottom of this. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your overall experience. – Brad Moore, General Manager

October 01, 2018

"Perfect Fit"

- Lexus

I walked in and told Jason what I was looking for. He had just the car for me. They gave me the trade amount I wanted for my car and financed the monthly amount I was hoping for. It was a very exciting, easy, happy sale for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Denson
Oct 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your stellar review! We're glad you had the chance to work with Jason, he's awesome. We wish you many happy miles in your new car and hope that you'll come back to the Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket if there's anything else we can do for you. - Brad Moore, General Manager

September 27, 2018

"Scott"

- ZayneS

Scott was a super awesome salesman and helped me through figuring out how to find an amazing car and was no pressure kinda guy. He just wanted to make a connection and talk and that made it super easy to shop! Would recommend him if you were looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Martin
Sep 28, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thanks for your stellar review, Zayne! We're glad you got the chance to work with Scott, he's amazing. There's nothing we love more than providing a no pressure buying experience. If there's anything else Scott or the team can do for you, please just let us know! - Brad Moore, General Manager

September 26, 2018

"Great Experience"

- john1234

They worked hard, and stayed late to get me the deal I needed. I would absolutely recommend Larry H. Miller to anyone in need of a good car. Especially big thanks to Scott Martin for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Martin
Sep 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're glad you were able to find the car you were looking for and that we could offer you a price you were comfortable with. Your recommendation means the world to us and we hope you come back to the Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket in Boise soon! - Brad Moore, General Manager

September 22, 2018

"Fast and Easy"

- Garcia

We had a great experience at Larry Miller the staff was very friendly and easy to work. We would highly recommend TJ are awesome salesman !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
Sep 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thanks so much for coming in and letting us help you out, Garcia! If there's anything else that TJ or the team can do for you, just let us know. We hope to see you again soon. - Brad Moore, General Manager

September 15, 2018

"Larry H. Miller"

- Tmk2018

Very nice and professional we were just window shopping but our sales person found us exactly what we were wanting before it even it hit the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Taylor
Sep 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

We're glad we could be of assistance! Thanks so much for leaving your positive review. If there's anything else we can do for you, just come on back to the Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket in Boise. - Brad Moore, General Manager

September 03, 2018

"Great service "

- Djacobs

Scott Martin helped us get the truck we were looking for. He took the time to find out what our needs were for this vehicle and helped every step of the way with financing. We will be back and we will ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Martin
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! It's great to hear that Scott has earned your continued business, he's awesome to work with. If there's anything else that Scott or the team can do for you, please let us know. - Brad Moore, General Manager

September 01, 2018

"Alex was amazing to work with. "

- Jen valdez

Alex was great to work with. No pressure on purchasing a vehicle. He worked really hard to get us what we wanted. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex MCIntrye
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

We're glad we could get you into a new car you are happy with, Jen! It's good to hear that you had a quick and easy experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! - Brad Moore, General Manager

August 31, 2018

"Great service"

- Honda buyer 123

Best car buying experience I've ever had, friendly sales people made it easy. Just went in to check out models and Josh sold me on a Honda. Scott did a great job of helping us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Martin , Josh
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad that Josh and Scott could make your car buying experience exceptional. If there's anything else the team can help you with, just let us know. - Brad Moore, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results