About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - Service Center

4.8

187 Lifetime Service Reviews

8303 West Colfax Avenue, Lakewood, Colorado 80214

187 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Dana is the MAN!!"

- Katiewesley

Dana helped me so very much. Professional and so informative. I look forward to working with him in the future! Thanks, His favorite customer Katie-Navy Passat-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Cocchiaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Katie, I am so glad that you could work with Dana and that he provided you such a wonderful experience while you were with us. Congrats on your new Passat! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. If you should need anything else moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

June 21, 2018

"Another quick and courteous service visit"

- KevMc

Servicing our VW at Larry Miller VW is as easy as can be. We are able to bring our vehicle in at our convenience, and our service rep is always great. Work is completed quickly and our vehicle washed and clean when we pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Sierra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for this amazing review. I am so pleased to hear that our service team has been taking such great care of you and your vehicle when you come in. We appreciate you coming in to see us and if there is anything else we can do for you in the future, be sure to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

June 21, 2018

"Art was Great!"

- Eric in Denver

I had a taillight out, Art was so helpful and got the issue resolved so quickly! Thank you!!! I will definitely be back for all of my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
Jun 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Eric, it is a pleasure to hear that Art was here to help out with your taillight and get you back out on the road in a blink! Thank you for coming in to see us and be sure to let us know if there is anything else you need in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

June 18, 2018

"Excellent service"

- 1234

My car was thoroughly examined after coming in for a “Grinding noise. I was given a video of the undercarriage of my car, which was the first time a VW service dealer did for me. ( I went to Sioux Falls, SD and Watertown, NY). I had expensive repairs but that is to be expected from a 11 years old car. The Beatle is back in the game! I truly appreciated the shuttle service as well. Very sleek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Armentrout
Jun 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. It is truly wonderful to hear that we could get your Beatle back in the game for you. I am overjoyed to know that you had a great experience with our service team and that they took such special care of you and your vehicle. If there is anything else you should need, be sure to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

June 10, 2018

"Timely and efficient "

- Colorado Big Mama

Everything was satisfactory and they honored my coupon. They had to update my phone numbers. They usually wash the car but They didn’t this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
Jun 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

We appreciate you coming in to see us for your service needs. I am glad to hear that everything was so satisfactory. Be sure to let us know if you need anything else next time and we will be glad to help! - Jason Villa, General Manager

June 09, 2018

"Service Dept was great"

- lucia

Dana did a great job and was helpful. My express service was done in a timely manner. I wish I had as good an experience with the sales department when I purchased my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Cocchiaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hi, Lucia. I’m happy to hear Dana did a wonderful job of ensuring you had a great express service! I’m sorry to hear that your car purchase experience wasn’t as great. Please call me at (720) 789-7827 to further discuss what may have went wrong. Thank you! - Jason Villa, General Manager

June 04, 2018

"Good experience"

- rdjdcco

Arthur explained what was needed this visit and what may be needed next visit. I chose to buy the deal of 2 oil changes, rotate tires and wash car. Everything went smoothly and did not take very long. The only problem I encountered was they did not was my car. That was a disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. I am glad to hear that Arthur and our service team were able to help take care of you and your vehicle in a timely manner. We appreciate you choosing to come in to see us and be sure to let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 31, 2018

"Maintenance Visit"

- G_perry

Great service and quick turnaround. Also I had an issue with the back wiper. Service tech check it out and fixed under warranty. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Cocchiaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

It is a joy to hear that our team here helped you have a great service visit with us and get your back wiper fixed. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review. Be sure to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 23, 2018

"Pleasant and efficient."

- cathy skokan

I took my car in first thing in the morning expecting to have my car there all day. I was pleased that my car was ready by 2:00. The drive with the shuttle was great and quick. All that was done was given to me in detail up front. I had no surprises and was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Armentrout and the shuttle driver.
May 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Cathy, I am thrilled to hear that we were able to take care of you and your vehicle so well when you came in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and rating. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know and we will look forward to being of assistance. - Jason Villa, General Manager

May 18, 2018

"Travis Eaton made the experience a top."

- zk

Travis Eaton had everything set up, taken care of in timely manner, with great follow up. Service repair was handled very well & the car was clean. Answered all my questions & was very kind. Thanks much, Zack Bish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Eaton
May 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hi, Zack! We're so happy to hear about your service experience with Eaton. We will be sure to pass your kind feedback along to him! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future! Have a great day, Jason Villa, General Manager

11 - 20 of 187 results