About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

114 Lifetime Reviews

200 W. Grand Ave, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126 Directions
Sales: (630) 834-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Scheduled Service"

- BobandD

As always.. The service department handled my scheduled service perfectly! Drop off went quickly! I had simple maintenance service work performed, as I have in the past 3 years, without any surprises. Great team of people to rely on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 18, 2018

"Always agreat expierence every visit, every department i vis"

- CapitalE

My first experience with Larry Roesch was buying my new car, the salesman answered my questions and we went over the inventory and built a vehicle from scratch and came up with the vest option for me. Great Expierence! Can't wait to buy another New Car from Larry Roesch. I don't mind driving the 35 miles from my home to the dealership knowing that they are going to do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry didn't get the service guys name but he was friendly and helpful the mechanic also
April 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Melis017

I went in to purchase a Dodge Journey. Arthur was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure I left in the exact vehicle I was interested in. His customer service was great. He was not pushy and listened to my needs and wants. I highly recommend checking this dealership out and letting Arthur help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Pytka
April 17, 2018

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- Dom

Within less than an hour I was driving off the lot in. Mike listened to what I wanted and he directed me to the perfect car! Financing was a breeze too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canio
April 16, 2018

"Great"

- Redmond

I like to deal with people that I can trust. I have that feeling from the entrance to my exit. I appreciate all the good work that you do. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. John Nelson
April 14, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Ron Baggett

I have bought a lot of cars in my 50 years. And i will say that louis and the crew were the best i have ever had. They were very professional and kind cari g ppl. And having a red bull to drink while paper work was being done was over the top. I will always go there for all of my company vans for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis and his manager shane and the account. They were amazing
April 12, 2018

"Great"

- Ryan

Great service the couple of times I have been there. Very accommodating with my time constraints.They made me aware of any service that was due and gave me a price to take of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 11, 2018

"Overall it went smooth"

- josemendoza

was easy to do business with and they even stayed late to make sure that they completed the sale way part after the dealer ship was closed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
April 10, 2018

"Top notch service"

- jimchez

I've had excellent service from this location. The night drop-box is a perfect way to leave the car at night and receive a call the next day when it's done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
April 09, 2018

"Great buy and great people!"

- Thomas Hedman

I walked into larry roesch looking for a truck to purchase and Joe Provenzano helped me through the process which made my decision very easy to make. He is a great guy and cant thank him enough for giving me a great experience in purchasing my first vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Provenzano
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results