About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

217 Lifetime Reviews

200 W. Grand Ave, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126 Directions
Sales: (630) 834-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"2019 Ram Purchase"

- JackT

Went to this deslership to shop for a new pickup truck. Have purchased vehicles from the Roesch family in the past, as well as have had vehicles serviced there. Always a pleasant experience. Scott Campbell was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right 2019 Ram 1500 for me. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. A great sales person! Would recommend him to friends and family if theyre in the market for anew truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell
January 15, 2019

"Great service!!!"

- Patrick green go

I had purchased a 2017 dodge challenger T/A ! Anthony Mendoza got the deal done. I was in and out in no time at all. Very happy with my purchase!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Medoza
January 15, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Janellevans

Had an oil change done, and during the multipoint inspection they found not one but two nails in my tire and were able to get it fixed for me and in a timely matter at that. Will be coming here for future services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lawler
January 13, 2019

"Great job by all"

- Kadenadave

Every aspect of our vehicle purchase was handled professionally and flawlessly. Our salesman Anthony answered all of our questions patiently. He worked with both my son and I to complete the purchase of 2 vehicles. Additionally he followed up to insure that all parties were happy with their purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mednoza
January 08, 2019

"Excellent experience."

- Handlebars

After an internet search for a newer truck we stopped at Larry Roesch. Joe Provenzano was our salesmen he was very helpful. There was also a young man named Josh who answered my questions about the towing capacity of the Ram I was looking at. The entire experience was very easy and we are very happy with our purchase. Thanks to Joe and Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Provenzano, Josh
January 06, 2019

"Car buying made easy"

- lindapat

I knew the car I wanted and Joe Provenzano worked with us to make that happen. We had done our internet research and were pleasantly pleased to see that the trade in value came in right on the mark. In addition, there was no hard sell and even with the financing, when I said I had found a lower percentage, they were able to give me that rate. Only negative is that I overlooked a small pricing difference when we signed for the car and when I pointed it out when we came to get the car, they could not adjust off. Otherwise, Joe is very patient and is willing to answer any questions...of which I have many as this 2018 is much more loaded than my 2008 car was!! I would definitely go to the dealership again. The financing paperwork went smoothly and when offered a longer warranty, Frank was kind enough to explain all included and we signed on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Provenzano, Frank Stanghellini
January 05, 2019

"Always great service "

- Norm

I have been going here for service for a long time and they always do it right the first time and have the vehicle ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 04, 2019

"Quick work"

- lovepets

My car was in for a recall and it went much quicker than I expected. Had thought it would be several hours before it would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Huff
January 02, 2019

"Outstanding in every regard!"

- normuress

The salesman, Scott Campbell, was the most professional and knowledgeable of all the Jeep folks we dealt with. He spent a lot of time helping to us exactly what we were looking for and at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell
January 01, 2019

"Buyer beware - I am very disappointed in this dealership!"

- TRTIGGES

I purchased a 2017 Chevy Tahoe with 40k miles for just under 40k. Sales person was good and I had planned to give the dealership a 5 star rating. But, the first week of driving the vehicle, I started to notice a problem so I took it to the Chevy dealer and they diagnosed the issue as bad fuel injectors. I was surprised, as the Larry Roesch Dealership reported they performed their "World Class Inspection" on the vehicle. I contacted the salesperson at the Larry Roesch Dealership and asked if they would cover 50% of the cost--they refused! After I received my license plates and statement from the state, I contacted the Business Manager and told him, I was over charged for the sales tax by $81.30, he told me that any overage would be refunded to me--6 months later and I still have not received the refund. Next stop BBB. Buyer beware - I am very disappointed in my dealings with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Vallejo, Kevin Ellis
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results