Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Elmhurst, IL

4.8
388 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 W. Grand Ave

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

388 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"I bought a new Dodge Durango and the experience was..."

- Scully

I bought a new Dodge Durango and the experience was hassle free. One of the best new car buy ever. My sales associate, Remik was great to work with. It was a pleasure to work with the sales manager and finance department. I would highly recommend buying a new or used vehicle from Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Elmhurst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remik Drozdzal.
March 01, 2021

"I bought a Jeep gladiator Friday. The process was..."

- Reusingj

I bought a Jeep gladiator Friday. The process was seamless from start to finish. Jamie was my salesperson very professional. It was an excellent experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 12, 2021

"Great pricing and service. We have 3 cars at home from..."

- lou

Great pricing and service. We have 3 cars at home from Larry Roesch Jeep. See Louis Zaino for a great deal, he answered every question and made sure we were familiar with the car before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Zaino
December 29, 2020

"Great customer service by Jaime Havrilla. He sold me a..."

- Ram 1500

Great customer service by Jaime Havrilla. He sold me a Ram 1500 and he took the time to show me everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Havrilla
November 03, 2020

"Joseph Sanchez was extremely helpful and supportive..."

- Sberm08

Joseph Sanchez was extremely helpful and supportive throughout my car lease experience. He answered all my questions & made sure I was satisfied with my purchase! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sanchez
October 11, 2020

"Louis Zaino at Larry Roesch was outstanding. He made..."

- Lzainolcsw

Louis Zaino at Larry Roesch was outstanding. He made purchasing this vehicle a positive and pleasant experience. He was very helpful and honest and respectful. Great deal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Zaino
September 29, 2020

"We worked with Joe Peterson on a factory order Pacifica..."

- Prewl03

We worked with Joe Peterson on a factory order Pacifica and we had a wonderful experience! He was so easy to work with, was super responsive during the entire process and continues to be even after we received our vehicle, answering questions and making sure we are 100% satisfied (which we are)!. We could have ordered our vehicle at any dealership but we chose Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep in Elmhurst because of Joe. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Joe-you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peterson
September 19, 2020

"I wish that all sales persons could be like Kyle Bromm...."

- DRPOSS

I wish that all sales persons could be like Kyle Bromm. It was a pleasure working with him and I would buy another vehicle from him. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bromm
August 09, 2020

"Joseph Sanchez was great, he help us find what we wanted...."

- Nellysanchez9919

Joseph Sanchez was great, he help us find what we wanted. Excellent work! We are really satisfied with our Jeep and how he help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sanchez
August 04, 2020

"I made an appointment Friday afternoon with a specific..."

- overmydadbody

I made an appointment Friday afternoon with a specific vehicle in mind. John Gomes and the rest of the team were courteous, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. Best of all, they were able to get me into the car and out of the dealership with no hard sales practices or negotiations in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gomes
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results