About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

200 W. Grand Ave, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126 Directions
Sales: (630) 834-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Service with a Smile ??"

- WorkTruck

I did not purchase my work truck from this Dealer, as it was provided to me for my job. To make a long story short, I chose this Dealer for service as my dealer 15 minutes from home had a sign in front of their Service doors "2 hour wait for a oil change". Well three years later and almost 80K miles, this is the Dealer to go to. Yes they are this good. If you have to wait for a service writer, there is a reason. They do things right the first time. As far as price for services, they may not be the cheapest, but trust me when I can say you do NOT need to question quality... These Technicians and all the service writers are awesome !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony & Daniel
October 16, 2018

"Good visit."

- Clever45

Nice people. Work was done quickly without any fuss. There was an attempt to upsell but its expected. I declined the services offered. All in all a good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
October 12, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Happy Customer

Anthony was very nice and my vehicle was done when promised. I also received a complementary car wash. I would highly recommend Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lawler
October 09, 2018

"Bait and Switch"

- dmsolski

Did the old bait and switch on me. Called about a new ram 1500 they had, the dealership I was working with didn't. Gave them all the info on my trade and what I was looking for on a new lease. Had a payment lined up at other dealership and the truck I wanted was about 350 bucks more so i asked if they would match their deal plus 10 more bucks a month. They said yes, so I drove an hour all the way to elmhurst. Once I got there you could just tell it was a bunch of frat boys running the place. Only person I would trust is Josh. Even though he was the one who told me we were good at the monthly payment. Once I got there they wasted almost 2 hours of my time just to tell me that the deal would be 40 more bucks a month because they got the wrong # on my lease trade-in, which I gave them the correct one, all they had to do was call Chrysler Capital like i did and get the payoff (takes 2 minutes). The manager Jason was a moron and was just like I can't do it. Waste of 3 hours. Went right to bettenhausen in Tinley Park and got the deal they promised over the phone. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THESE SCAMMERS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Bromme, Josh Something
October 07, 2018

"Joe Vallejo great salesman "

- Ron jeep 123

Our salesman. Joe Vallejo was so helpful will all our questions. We didn’t have a lot of time , so he had most of our paperwork done by the time we got there . I was so happy with the service, That I came back the next day and bought another Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vallejo
October 07, 2018

"Very good"

- Ram driver

Vehicle was fixed and delivered as promised. The service team kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs being performed. Clean and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in service
October 03, 2018

" They treat you well!"

- davgun

I have been a customer since 1980. Professional service and sales people. Nice waiting room. Sales people are not pushy, they are friendly and informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul M
October 01, 2018

"Amazing throughout the entire process!"

- Brian Socha

Vesko is the man, he made everything simple and easy to understand. He was not a “pushy” salesman but rather one who let you ask the questions. Absolutely one of the best salesmen I’ve had throughout my new car search. Great communication and friendliness as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vesko Vankov
September 30, 2018

"My first oil change"

- gcbcar

Scheduling my appointment on-line was easy. Dan answered all my questions and the work was completed promptly as I waited. I am especially happy with the complimentary work covered by the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Huff
September 28, 2018

"Family friendly "

- Skyjeep

Always the best care for over 20 years! All staff is always helpful. Have put her over 11 jeeps have recommended several friends and family to always have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribeth
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results