About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

195 Lifetime Reviews

200 W. Grand Ave, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126 Directions
Sales: (630) 834-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Service department is great! "

- jacqueoneill

The service department at Roesch is wonderful! I always work with Paul D. And Paul their a pleasure to do business with. Their always smiling know their customers by name, vehicle is always promised when said it will be done! Their mechanics do a great job! My car is always returned to me washed, that’s a job well done. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Paul D
November 14, 2018

"Larry Roesch dodge Jeep is the Best around"

- jacqueoneill

I highly recommend Larry Roesch I bought a new car from Napletons and returned it because the promises were not kept, horrible experience. I went to Larry Roesch I worked with Sean such a pleasure to do business with, he’s friendly and knows his cars! I also worked with Carl the service manager extremely accountable and helpful while they found the car I was looking for. I’m telling you, from a person who has bought over 20 brand new cars this was my best experience. We will be back in March when my daughter turns 16, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
November 12, 2018

"Recent Purchase"

- jpccfa

While I used the internet to find the used car I purchased from Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge, I found the sales process to very easy. My salesman, Vesi, walked me through the process for a quick transaction. I would recommend Vesi to others looking for a Chrysler or Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vesi Dundarov
November 11, 2018

"Great service..."

- Smoothrage

I came in for routine oil change but decided to have my front end checked, Anthony (26150) was quite helpful, gave options and possibilities to resolve my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (26150)
November 08, 2018

"Time Saver"

- davgun

Was in and out in no time for an oil change and vehicle inspection. Nice waiting area and no pushy sales people. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 06, 2018

"Exhaust noise solved"

- BobandD

I brought my Ram in for regular oil change, and mentioned there was an exhaust noise on the right side. They investigated, and found a broken bolt on the manifold. They proceeded to repair, and inform me that all the work would be covered under warranty!! Great find! I would only ask that my service manager communicate with me better with updates. I received text's in the past, but this service visit was lacking in communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 03, 2018

"Excellence "

- Happy Customer

With the easy drop off/key box, we brought our Jeep in for emergency service, and they addressed the issue and fixed the problem without delay! Thank you for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- Bill/Jeep Guy

I visited Jeep Roesch for a oil change and tire rotation and I arrived at 730a and was out by 815a. I was pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel huff
October 19, 2018

"Service with a Smile ??"

- WorkTruck

I did not purchase my work truck from this Dealer, as it was provided to me for my job. To make a long story short, I chose this Dealer for service as my dealer 15 minutes from home had a sign in front of their Service doors "2 hour wait for a oil change". Well three years later and almost 80K miles, this is the Dealer to go to. Yes they are this good. If you have to wait for a service writer, there is a reason. They do things right the first time. As far as price for services, they may not be the cheapest, but trust me when I can say you do NOT need to question quality... These Technicians and all the service writers are awesome !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony & Daniel
October 16, 2018

"Good visit."

- Clever45

Nice people. Work was done quickly without any fuss. There was an attempt to upsell but its expected. I declined the services offered. All in all a good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results