Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lawley Automotive Center

Sierra Vista, AZ

not yet
rated
92 Reviews

2900 E Fry Blvd

Sierra Vista, AZ

85635

Directions

92 Reviews of Lawley Automotive Center

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"Made an appointment two weeks ago for my scheduled..."

- Radam6456

Made an appointment two weeks ago for my scheduled maintenance. My appointment was for 0930 am. Dropped off my vehicle at 0930 and the guy said that they would call but that it would be ready before 4 pm. Got a ride to pick it up at 4 and was told it still isn’t done. 7 hours for an oil change....really,, why even make appointments that you clearly can’t keep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 08, 2021

"I own a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. I usually do not like to..."

- Cheryl

I own a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. I usually do not like to deal with dealerships (long waits, over priced etc.) But, I had a recall on my car so I researched the dealerships in Tucson and Sierra Vista. Lawley in Sierra Vista had good reviews and I brought my car in. They were very professional and nice. I was told it would be about 1.5 hours and they were right on. Today I brought my car in to check to see if there was an engine leak and for help with my Blue Tooth. They found the issue for the leak and repaired (it needed a new crush washer that no one else had ever replaced during oil changes). Joel fixed that, did an oil change and fixed my Blue Tooth issue (operator error). Joel explained everything he did on both. Very polite and knowledgeable. The Service Consultant, Lori West, has been great on the phone and both of my visits. I live about 1.25 hours away and so I waited for my car. They do offer rides though for more local. The waiting room is clean, free coffee/tea, vending machines, a kids room, TV and very clean rest rooms. Cheryl Colaneri aka new loyal customer PS The oil change was substantially less then Jiffy Lube and they gave me a card for a free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori West and Joel Bojorquez
Feb 09, 2021 -

Lawley Automotive Center responded

Cheryl, we truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Our team works hard to ensure a smooth and efficient experience and we are thrilled that your visit went great! Please don't hesitate to let us know anytime we can be of further assistance with your vehicle!

Feb 09, 2021 -

Cheryl responded

Absolutely!👍😊

July 03, 2020

"I recently bought a used Truck from this dealership. I..."

- Peltman

I recently bought a used Truck from this dealership. I like the truck and the salesperson was good and patient. However, when I got to finance, I was told they needed to upgrade the car alarm. It was made to sound like it was a house issue that they would take care of. I looked at the contract and found out they charged me almost $1200 for a horrible $85 KARR alarm system. I went back to the dealership to dispute the charge, and have been waiting 1.5 hours so far for the financial manager to show up. I would not recommend this dealership, because no matter how nice the salespeople are, in the end, it is the financing that matters most, and I would not trust this finance manager. As much as I like the Truck, this has cast a dark cloud over the whole experience now. Finally, after the regional finance manager came in to the store and the original financing manager showed up a couple hours later, the matter was resolved. The almost $1200 Charge was taken out and the purchase contract redone. During the time though, he continued to try to get me to accept the Car Alarm lying to me in the process. Lastly, the environment of the dealership greatly leaves something to be desired. It is not cozy, but rather sterile and lacks any real comforts for the extended waits of the customers. My suggestion: Go some other place else if you can, or be very weary of the financing manager.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xavier Diaz (Salesperson)
October 19, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- camariexs3

am a second time Lawley Customer and I will not shop anywhere else but here. Everyone is a pleasure to work with and they answer all my concerns when purchasing a vehicle. I couldn't ask for a better place then Lawley's to purchase my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Arce, Jon-Paul
October 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- marc_eichelmann

I enjoyed my experience at Lawley Hyundai. I had a fun and exciting experience and I love my car. Lawley did not pressure me to buy a vehicle and I appreciate that it was a very enjoyable and fun experience to deal with my salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2017

"Comparable to other dealerships"

- melijedimaster

Nothing more or less spectacular than other dealerships. Drove 60 miles to try this dealership, Not worth the extra time and gas. Could have had same or better experience at closer dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 23, 2017

"Excellent dealership!!"

- mac

Traded in my new Honda to come back to Hyundai for I love ?? this dealersip!! Sales person Levi and mgr John gave No hassle, no pressure, works with you to get what you want. Made sure the vehichle I wanted was in great shape and cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi sales person and John Paul mgr.
September 16, 2017

"Tucson"

- regwood196805

It was a great day. They say that most people are not looking to buy when they walk in, and we weren't. However we love our new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2017

"Our experience"

- neitza1

Our experience.couldn't have been better or more pleasant. Our salesperson was excellent and knew his job. Because we did not have our check book with us he was kind enough to follow us home even during storm.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kalid
August 16, 2017

"Very Happy"

- moni1965

Loved shopping for my vehicle at lawley very freindly and listened to my wants in a car and they delivered and want to say thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevon, Jimmy
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results