Back

Lawton Kia

Lawton, OK

4.5
1,225 Reviews
Lawton Kia is a premium Kia dealership in Lawton in the southern part of Oklahoma. We conveniently serve Lawton, Chickasha, Paul's Valley, and Ardmore, Oklahoma and Wichita Falls, Texas. At Lawton Kia, you will find the very best Kia vehicles including the Rio, Soul, Forte, Sorento, and Sedona, to name a few. We also have a wide variety of used vehicles in excellent condition. There is a vehicle at Lawton Kia to fit every lifestyle and budget. We also have a state of the art service department that can take care of all the needs your current vehicle may have. From standard oil changes to complex engine issues, Lawton Kia and it's highly trained mechanic staff have got you covered.
Contact Dealership

4455 Northwest Cache Road

Lawton, OK

73505

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,225 reviews

July 18, 2019

Awesome Overall was satisfied. They got me in and out. Extremely nice and helpful and went over my service and printed out what I needed to get fixed/replace More

by jaidan101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lattrell, Barbara Lavendusky
Jul 19, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

Kaitlyn, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 16, 2019

Great experience It was actually a fun experience..the staff was friendly and more than helpful..they went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted..rachael wa More

by deanblanton420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Miller, Clayton Tory, Rachael Rowley, Jason Miller
Jul 17, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

Dean, thank you for your 5 star review! We hope you're enjoying your 2019 Kia Forte. Let us know if there is anything else at all that you need. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 15, 2019

Allan was awesome. Deal was fair and I love the new ride! Sales associate was very informative and answered all my questions, and there were a lot!. I felt that the deal I was given was fair and the warranty More

by Sporting a Sportage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Dacci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Miller
Jul 16, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such a thoughtful review! Our customers' needs are number one, so we are happy when you are satisfied. Let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 15, 2019

Great service Great customer service from drop off to pick up. Would definitely recommend to anyone. If your looking for a new car, go with Lawton Kia. You will be More

by Mike D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lattrell
Jul 16, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

Mike, thank you for your positive 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 14, 2019

Awesome The salesman was very kind and helpful and made us feel at home. We felt like he worked hard for us to get the new car. More

by Stchaser22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Dacci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

Van, thank you for your 5 star review! We hope you are enjoying your 2019 Kia Sorento. Let us know if there is anything else at all that you need. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 11, 2019

Not bad, nothing special. Doesn't feel like a dealership. Everyone was nice, but it felt like I was a bit rushed out the multiple times I've been to this place. I've gotten my oil changes done here since I to More

by cw41182
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lattrell, Barbara Lavendusky
Jul 12, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

We are sorry your experience fell short of 5-stars. Please feel free to give our General Manager, Brandon, a call as he would like to know what could have made it better. Thank you!

July 11, 2019

GREAT HELP Bought a 15 soul. wonderful experience. Josh even showed me everything about my new car and helped me hook up my bluetooth. A big thank you to him. Ja More

by VOODOOQUEEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gibson, Jason Miller
Jul 16, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 10, 2019

Over all very good. They did what I came in and scheduled for them to do. Did not care much for the extras I was asked to do. They were not high pressure just seemed li More

by joenanita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lavendusky
Jul 16, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

Anita, thank you for the positive review! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 10, 2019

Great service, great people. Buying a vehicle is big investment. Lawton Kia made it a comfortable experience. It was a drive to get there, but it was worth the 3+ hour drive to pu More

by rhernandez1205
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Ervin, Jason Miller
Jul 16, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

Richard, thank you for your positive 5 star review! We hope you're enjoying your 2020 Kia Telluride. Let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 10, 2019

Oil Change and radio service Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Barbara was very thorough about what needed to be done which mad it easy for me to choose what I wanted done More

by KINGDL22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lavendusky
Jul 16, 2019 -

Lawton Kia responded

David, thank you for your positive review! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

...
115
...