Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lee Buick GMC

Crestview, FL

4.8
106 Reviews
Lee Buick GMC has been providing Automotive Solutions to Northwest Florida Since 1946. Come see us at 4300 South Ferdon Blvd (Highway 85) just south of I-10 Exit 56 in Crestview, FL. We are centrally located North of Fort Walton Beach and Destin, East of Pensacola and Milton, just a few miles south Florala and Andalusia, Alabama, and just West of Defuniak Springs, Dothan, and Panama City. We are also just a short drive up Highway 85 from Niceville or from Eglin Air Force Base (Eglin AFB) Our highly trained and seasoned staff goes the extra mile to help you find the perfect new or used vehicle. We also offer a service and parts department that is staffed with highly trained, certified technicians that are ready to assist you with your ongoing vehicle care and maintenance. If you are looking for a “one stop solution” for all your automotive needs, then look no further than the family owned and operated, Lee Buick GMC in Crestview, FL.
Contact Dealership

4300 S Ferdon Blvd

Crestview, FL

32536

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 106 reviews

August 04, 2021

"great service. Check in and out was timely. And service..."

- JOANNEW0

great service. Check in and out was timely. And service was performs quicker than I thought they could. Chuck called me as soon as it had been completed. Loved that I had a coupon that took $15 off of the service bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Best team around. Wouldn’t trust my vehicles with anyone..."

- TROY.MIXON

Best team around. Wouldn’t trust my vehicles with anyone else. Fair priced and the quality is second to none. I’m a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2021

"Could not have made me more at home and comfortable...."

- fredbairdii

Could not have made me more at home and comfortable. Best buying experience I've ever had! The drive from Mobile to Crestview was well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience at Lee Buick. We went in to..."

- RLUCKIE

We had a wonderful experience at Lee Buick. We went in to LOOK, and came out with the perfect truck. Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We got a good deal, and a beautiful, almost new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The manager was very helpful. I do t remember his name.
July 31, 2021

"Each visit with your service department is a joy, the..."

- NATHANIELALLEN78

Each visit with your service department is a joy, the people are the type of people that will continue having customers to return because of attitudes that are well displayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Trevor was awesome in the dealership the day of purchase..."

- MARBS34

Trevor was awesome in the dealership the day of purchase plus the next day when I returned with my wife for a tutorial session. Marelys did a fantastic job setting up everything and helping me order exactly the vehicle I wanted and provided updates when requested. On the day of purchase I was very surprised to get a call that my vehicle was ready. Finally, The finance guy did a great job explaining everything clearly and was sensitive to my time needs in being prepared and ready for me and my paperwork. Thanks again for all of the hard work from the entire team at Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"Great service, excellent staff and timely repairs. This..."

- MARK.HARRELL64

Great service, excellent staff and timely repairs. This dealership sets the standard others should strive for. Jeremy has always give me an honest and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Vary nice to deal with informational helpful they work..."

- JAMESMORRISON12058

Vary nice to deal with informational helpful they work hard to get deal done also keep in touch with you after you get done with your trade

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"We had an Awesome experience. Every one there treated us..."

- wfazz

We had an Awesome experience. Every one there treated us great. We Highly recommended anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"This was hands down the best car buying experience I have..."

- NICHOLE.cox

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! Troy went above and beyond for me. I will refer Troy to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results