Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Honda Auburn

4.9

165 Lifetime Reviews

809 Center St, Auburn, Maine 04212 Directions
Sales: (207) 241-2228

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Lee Honda Auburn

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2019

"My FIRST CHOICE for our next car"

- DM CR-V buyer

I firmly believe customer reviews are a valuable public service; so, the following accurately describes our experience with Lee Honda's sales people. A little background is appropriate. My wife & I bought a new Honda CR-V from Lee. Before doing so, we talked with a total of five dealerships (3 Honda & 2 Mazda). Lee was the best. To highlight this assessment, the other dealers were pleasant, and I would have happily done business with one of the others. But, Lee was the best package. Lee made us a great offer right out of the gate, and Lee said the offer was good for as long as we needed to decide. The sales rep very clearly and accurately explained the details. The combination contrasted pleasantly with the stingy price concessions grudgingly made by other dealers. More needs to be said about pleasant. We dealt with 4 Lee staffers, and we will gladly, willingly deal with all four again. One person pleasantly and forthrightly negotiated price. Another took us on the test drive, explained how to use several CR-V features, filled out much of the paper work and did other tasks. She was great. A third completed the paperwork, or tried too (Honda suffered internet or computer problems the day we closed the deal). His graceful coping with the aggravation still impresses. The fourth coordinated our interactions with the other three. Now, a brief comment on the only disappointment: Lee had on the lot only 2 CR-V LX. Other dealers had many more. Fortunately, my wife loves the exterior and interior colors of the one we drove home. Time to wrap up. Lee will be the first dealership we call when the time comes to buy another car. We hope all staff who dealt with us are still there when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Standish, Damien Sieg, Sarah Pike, ALL first rate. I do not recall the other name, but he represented Lee well.
March 06, 2019

"Thorough and wonderful"

- Jaws

No what make or model I lease, I will always stay in the Lee family. My current sales rep, Sarah, was knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Pike
February 14, 2019

"It was actually easy!"

- Ray D

Buying a car is not at the top of my list of fun things to do. But Alex Terrio made it pretty easy. He explained the options, led me to what worked for me & what I wanted & explained all the features. great car & a great salesman. Thanks!! Ray D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Terrio
February 13, 2019

"Smooth process buying a new car"

- Andrew9975

I traded in my Mini Cooper which I was upside down in equity. I went with a new accord. My salesperson was josh who was awesome. He was easy to talk with and after they made a great offer that I was impressed with I made the deal. The entire process was fast and easy and I was made to feel super comfortable. Would Recommend lee Honda and josh to others looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh callady
February 11, 2019

"Lee Honda deserves the highest dealer award available"

- Nan

Every person is genuinely kind and interested in you! You will get the Best price available. I know I checked multiple Honda dealers. Alex Terrio is a astounding salesman. A combinatorial of good Christian values intuitive about your needs about your needs and what you can afforded. If you don’t remember him after one meeting.... well I’d find that hard to believe. Nancy McGrath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dowling Gabrielle Timberlake. Chris Whittington Justin Braun. Paul Allen(not Honda but Nissan) Sonja in body shop not in that order of one better than the other. They all had very special qualities.
February 05, 2019

"Excellent service!!"

- Kaylanna

I can honestly say, I don’t regret checking out Lee Honda. Jim was a tremendous help with helping us solve our vehicle dilemma. He’s open and honest and will do whatever it takes to help you find what you are looking for. Highly recommend making an appt with Jim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Great friendly service "

- Shooy

No pressure, relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff. The dealership was warm and inviting. I worked with Sarah Pike. She was friendly and kind. Answered all my questions and then some. She gave me the attention you would want without any feeling of pressure. Although I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from Sarah (I went with a different make than she could sell) she was still just as pleasant as before and wished me well with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Pike
December 24, 2018

"Jim Fournier- A+++++ Highly Recommenced "

- 04210family

Highly recommended Jim Fournier at Lee Honda in Auburn! This was our second vehicle with Jim in a few months. We called to let him know we were on our way with information on what vehicle we wanted to see. Jim had a vehicle pulled out in front as he knew we only had a short time available. The vehicle was perfect, Jim’s respect of our time and the prompt cost clearly provided with no games is so refreshing! Jim has earned repeat customers with our family and we will highly recommend him to all! Thanks Jim!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Sarah pike"

- KateFormMaine

Sarah pike did a great job she was very helpful and found me the car I so desperately needed I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Dumas
Other Employees : Sarah pike
November 30, 2018

"Simple, respectful, knowledgeable"

- Gearhead

Bought a CRV at Lee Honda, with the help of Alex Terrio. He was professional, knew his stuff and didn't waste my time. I appreciated being treated with respect, giving me the facts, numbers and details I needed to make my decision. He knows his product too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Terrio
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results