About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lee Hyundai of Florence

5.0

58 Lifetime Reviews

2542 W Palmetto St, Florence, South Carolina 29501
Call (843) 667-3317

58 Reviews of Lee Hyundai of Florence

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Great staff"

- ENStanley

Mr Wallace Bird was one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with. He didn't let me off the hook easily but I didn't feel pressured like I have at other dealerships. He was very knowledgeable and directed us into making a much better deal then we ever would have made on our own. His many years of experience was invaluable. He was very pleasant and respectful and made it a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- ed

Grant and Wallace at Lee Hyundai are AMAZING!! I appreciate their effort and time to make my purchase fast and easy. They went above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grant Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Jdellinger83

Wallace Bird was very helpful and the customer service was beyond awesome. I am now the proud owner of a Hyundai. Thanks for all the great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grant Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Valuable"

- Think917

I visited Lee Hyundai of Florence with the expectation of driving away in a new Hyundai Veloster. However, two months ago I purchased a 2016 Honda Accord from Cale Yarborough Honda and was completely taken advantage of. Because of my naïveté @ Cale Yarborough, I left Lee Hyundai in tears and regret...not a trade in, not a used or new car but valuable knowledge instead and a desire to return my Honda and never look back! Although,my expectations were not met,the experience helped tremendously. All car salespersons are not crooks and Mr. Wallace Bird proved that. He was knowledgeable, humorous, polite and sincere throughout this ordeal. His years of experience in the car industry proves that with age comes wisdom! My gratitude to him is priceless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"The salesman was awesome. "

- Deb1952

The entire experience was a great one. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. The entire staff there were friendly and accommodating. The facility is state of the art and beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Very pleasant experience"

- Wseifert

Completely satisfied with how Brandon and Mr. Wallace handled the deal. Their knowledge and helpfulness were outstanding. I would not hesitate to return and purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Byrd
September 13, 2018

"Satisfaction, Excellent customer service!"

- satisfied buyer

On Sept 12 my husband were at the Lee Hyundai of Florence SC dealership for service maintenance on our current auto, 2013 Santa Fe. While waiting we were looking at the new 2019 Santa Fe models. A salesman , Andrew Turner, Product and Tech specialist came out to greet us and show us around to look at the cars. Very Professional and knowledgeable. He showed us several cars and the different options. He then took us and introduced us to Wallace Bird, Product and Tech specialist. We decided to purchase a 2019 Santa Fe and use our 2013 as a trade-in. The Finance Mgr and Sales Mgr handled the purchase with ease. The buying experience went smooth and we are enjoying our new vehicle. Grant Watson was very friendly and told us he appreciated our business Great staff and very customer oriented! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grant Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Lee Hyundai of Florence "

- Mhardee

Mr. Wallace Bird helped up from the start. He was very friendly and very informative with what was going On with the process of things. I normally hate going to dealers, because salesman flock out and try to get you to buy whatever, even if it’s not what you want. Mrs. Bird approached us with a friendly manner and listened to what we had to say and found exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Happybuyer22

My experience here was amazing. The service was great and my salesman Wallace Bird was phenomenal and helped me get the car I've been wanting for a while now. Would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"My experience at Lee Hyundai"

- MsLenore

The staff is courteous and respectable. The process didn't take long and I was very satisfied when I left. I would like to thank Mr Wallace for his honesty and integrity. My experience at Lee Hyundai will last a lifetime. I walked out with the car I wanted with no problem. Thanks again to Mr Wallace, Marlon and the rest of the Lee Hyundai staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Bird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marlon
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results