Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lee Hyundai of Florence

5.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

2542 W Palmetto St, Florence, South Carolina 29501
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 66 reviews

October 30, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Boys

Our salesman Shawn Bradley was so very helpful. The finance manger went over the paper work so everything was easy to understand. We will recommend Lee Hyundai to everyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshawn Bracey
September 30, 2019

"I had a great experience at Lee Hyundai. Gwen really went..."

- MrsBrown

I had a great experience at Lee Hyundai. Gwen really went about and beyond to help me find a suitable car. She was very professional and detail oriented. I will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen
March 16, 2019

"Santa Fe"

- Lauren183

Wallace Bird was our salesman. He exceeded our expectations, and we were more than satisfied with the service he gave us. We drove away happily in our new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Jessica C.

My Salesman Wallace Bird was so wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and personality out of this world. He's just an all around guy that make you feel as though you are buying a car from your father and he's not going to let anything bad happen to and your experience. I felt and still feel great about my purchase. excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2019

"great experience"

- travis

i got the suv that i wanted thanks with the help with mr wallace bird he was a great help really recommended i had real good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2019

"great seller "

- pamela53

Wallace Bird was wonderful salesman and Jim Conner was superb manager. Great experience. Thanks .to Mr Lee for a wonderful dealership in florence to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2019

"Voloster Turbo "

- Voloster turbo

Excellent knowledgeable salesman. Mr. Wallace Byrd is the man to see, he will help get you what you need. Great car, great price!!! Car buying experience that was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2018

"I got the exact car I was searching for at Lee Hyundai"

- Brattney

My experience was nothing short of amazing. My salesman was Wallace. Him and I clicked immediately. He stopped at nothing to get me into the car I wanted. He was upfront, and honest. He was very personable, it’s like he wasn’t there to sell me a car. My mother was my co signer and since we were there til after closing finishing the paperwork, she had left her pocketbook in the office after they had locked up. Jimmie Conner came all the way back to the dealership to unlock it and get my mother her pocketbook! These guys are amazing! Overall I would send anyone I know who was interested in purchasing a new vehicle to Lee Hyundai of Florence! You guys rock! Thanks x a million for getting me into my 2018 Hyundai tuscan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2018

"Great staff"

- ENStanley

Mr Wallace Bird was one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with. He didn't let me off the hook easily but I didn't feel pressured like I have at other dealerships. He was very knowledgeable and directed us into making a much better deal then we ever would have made on our own. His many years of experience was invaluable. He was very pleasant and respectful and made it a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- ed

Grant and Wallace at Lee Hyundai are AMAZING!! I appreciate their effort and time to make my purchase fast and easy. They went above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results