About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro

4.8

711 Lifetime Reviews

304 N Oak Forest Rd, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534 Directions
Sales: (855) 587-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

711 Reviews of Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2018

"Great service visit"

- bigcrutch

Great place to buy your car and a great place to have your vehicles serviced. Friendly staff and the customer area is always neat and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROGER MILLS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Hutchinson
March 21, 2018

"Courteous Professionalism"

- Johnny G. Johnson

I own 2 Hyundai autos and feel very confident in, AND appreciated by, the service and sales staff at Lee Hyundai in Goldsboro, NC. Be it routine maintenance, factory campaigns, or warranty claims, Brandon M. and his service team have continually rendered exceptional customer service and effective resolutions. Most recently, I have worked with a relatively new service writer; Tevin Vick, and he immediately made a positive impression on me and demonstrated the polite and professional confidence that I always look for in an auto service professional. Matthew Hutchinson went "the extra mile" for me, and loaned an "in-use-by shop"; paint pen to me for a small touch-up on one of my doors...."no charge Mr. Johnson...heres' how ya use it." OUTSTANDING! Recently, I was having an issue with my cruise control, and was consulted directly by the attending service tech; (Ray). I was very pleased and somewhat surprised, that he was willing to consult with me directly, and actually listened to what I had to say. IMPRESSIVE! He then quickly rendered the appropriate repair, and now the system works as good as new! I do not hesitate or doubt that when my vehicles are brought to Lee Hyundai for service, that Brandon and his service pros will deliver the utmost in quality service and assurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Magilochetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tevin Vick
March 19, 2018

"Review"

- wrthigpen

Staff were friendly and courteous. Need to change name from Ashley Naples to William Thigpen as ownership of vehicle has changed and was updated while I was there (supposedly).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Hutchinson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Alicia Fann

Brandon and his service staff are top notch, very knowledgeable, great listeners! The service to my truck wouldn't be complete unless done by Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Magilochetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- staceybrownl

Went in for an oil change. It is a new car and I had some questions. They really took the time to figure out my issue. The mechanic even got in the car with me to explain features I was unfamiliar with. Super friendly team! Great job! Oh and they not only washed my car, they vacuumed the interior! I had a great experience with my salesman, Joseph, as well as the service center with Matt for my seat covers, Brandon, and the mechanic whose name I don't recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Magilochetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph (Sales)
March 16, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- RFLY933508

My service went great the service manger is very good with making sure you get all the info what needs to be done and what they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROGER MILLS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Went in for an oil change, left with a new car! "

- tonyab9812

The staff is awesome! I went in for an oil change for my 2016 santa fe and was asked if I wanted a 2018. Told them if I could have a lower payment then I would consider it. By the time the 2016 was serviced, I was in a brand new 2018! These guys will do what it takes to make you happy and get you in the car you want. Thank you again, Andy and team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Jones
March 15, 2018

" Technicians are not very intelligent "

- Mariochick08

They can not diagnose an engine knocking without the computer throwing up a code if there’s no code I don’t know what they’re talking about. Once they did finally figure it out and change the engine with a new one, my car reeks of gasoline. Now my son (that has asthma.) has to deal with that smell until it goes away. The only person that listens is the service man, Tevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the technician
March 14, 2018

"Pushing services "

- pwashington1036

I was told it would be better to use synthetic oil when it really wasn't. My SUV does not have high miles. It was recommended I come in every 5000 miles for service when the books states every 7500 miles. I feel like Hyundai is trying to get over. I will be using another service dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Magilochetti
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2018 -

Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded

I do apologize for any miss understanding but synthetic oil is a better oil. With using synthetic oil you can go further on the mileage before next service is needed. Please feel free to contact me on any of your questions that you may have. Brandon Magliochetti 919-587-0500

March 04, 2018

"Great customer service, didn't take as long as expected"

- SHAMMARJONES07

Love this dealership. I didn't think I could ever get a brand new car and Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro showed me different!Thanks to Tracy Jordon and a few others for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Magilochetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 711 results