Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lee Nissan

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.9
2,523 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach is now offering a MILLION MILE WARRANTY on all new Nissans and most used vehicles! Now there are over 1 Million Reasons to Choose Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach. The Lee family has successfully owned and operated car dealerships in Northwest Florida for 68 years. Gary Lee Sr started Lee Pontiac Oldsmobile GMC Truck in 1949 in Fort Walton Beach, FL. David and Gary Lee Jr have expanded to Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach and Lee Buick GMC in Crestview by maintaining its original integrity and growing reputation. The Lee family business tradition has been inherited generation after generation making sure our customers are treated with respect and honesty. We believe in building long lasting relationships which is why we make sure our customer's needs are met beyond the purchase of the vehicle. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Please read what our customers have to say about us. We will work hard to make you happy!
Contact Dealership

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,523 reviews

February 13, 2021

"I would like to thank the Lee family and there amazing..."

- Matt Jones

I would like to thank the Lee family and there amazing staff. Came to the dealer shift looking for a car for my daughter, we had one picked out but it was off the lot at the time, salesman Koray Avci was great he was able to get the car back the the dealership for us to view! The car was a little out of our price range but Koray and the finance managerSteve along with Scott Lee and we were signing paper work and leaving with a super happy daughter with a great deal on a car. The Lee’s and there staff have been great to my family and we have purchased from them before, they have a customer for life... thank you Lee family and your great staff!! Thank you Koray Avci as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for these kind words! We appreciate your business.

February 12, 2021

"Great deal! Moray is an excellent salesman who did not..."

- twag4

Great deal! Moray is an excellent salesman who did not nag or overplay his hand. We went in for one car, and bought two! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

We appreciate your business!

February 10, 2021

"Heath Childs welcomed us with a friendly smile and eager..."

- Ericjuanjacob

Heath Childs welcomed us with a friendly smile and eager to get me into the right car. Going through all the perks and answering all questions. When I left Nissan I knew I wanted the car because of the experience alone. Thank you Heath Childs for the experience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 09, 2021

"Keith was very personable and easy to talk to, he..."

- Shepard12321

Keith was very personable and easy to talk to, he prioritized what I needed to get done and didn’t play any games when it came down to business. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 09, 2021

"I had the best experience at lee nissan! Koray gave..."

- Baxleyshelby4

I had the best experience at lee nissan! Koray gave absolutely phenomenal experience for and me and my new car . I will definitely recommend friends and family to go to lee Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 08, 2021

"We are living in stressful times. I wish everyone could..."

- debbiecook6406

We are living in stressful times. I wish everyone could experience how pleasant Ed Jeffries made the experience of getting a good used car this rewarding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie! We are so thrilled to see you had a wonderful time with us. We will let Ed know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 06, 2021

"We are very pleased with our experience Lee Nissan. Heath..."

- Randy H

We are very pleased with our experience Lee Nissan. Heath Childs and the team there did an amazing job and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Randy & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 02, 2021

"Considering that I was purchasing a vehicle, it was..."

- Ordboss91

Considering that I was purchasing a vehicle, it was pressure free and smooth from the beginning. Awesome warranty’s! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

Feb 03, 2021 -

Ordboss91 responded

Moray and Caitlyn were very friendly deal with and completely thorough in explaining everything. Thanks again!

January 31, 2021

"Steve and Caitlyn were absolutely fabulous to work with...."

- penmelfo

Steve and Caitlyn were absolutely fabulous to work with. I had my last car for 19 years and unfortunately crashed and totaled it on New Year's Eve morning. So I was rusty on the car purchase process. They ensured I understood everything and were very knowledgeable and patient. I have already told friends about my experience, and one will be contacting Steve later this year when they are ready too buy. Best buying experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 30, 2021

"Really great car buying experience, first in 30 years of..."

- CJ

Really great car buying experience, first in 30 years of buying a car. Koray Avci was truly one of a kind and give that man a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, CJ! Congratulations on your purchase of a new car! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

11 - 20 of 2,523 results