Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Lee's Summit, MO

4.7
1,660 Reviews

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy

Lee's Summit, MO

64081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,660 reviews

September 28, 2021

"2nd vehicle I've bought here. And I'll definitely be back..."

- Doorguy042002

2nd vehicle I've bought here. And I'll definitely be back next time. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Eric Ahkoy
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 27, 2021

"Staff was very friendly and they made sure we were..."

- alexaarmendariz1

Staff was very friendly and they made sure we were comfortable the entire time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your great five-star review! We're so happy the Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team made your visit special!

September 23, 2021

"I was told the oil change and tire rotation would take..."

- Dnimmer

I was told the oil change and tire rotation would take one hour; it was closer to two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Shanahan
3.0
Jeffrey Snyder
3.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We apologize for the additional time it took for your oil change and tires. Our team has been working hard, and wish our team could have provided you with a more efficient appointment. We promise we'll deliver a 5-star experience next time!

September 09, 2021

"Recently got my Ram truck service, quick response, great..."

- EESS03

Recently got my Ram truck service, quick response, great friendly staff even greater turn around getting the truck repaired in one day . Fantastic job, will recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Venzor
5.0
Sep 09, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending our Sales team at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We hope you enjoy your new Ram!

September 04, 2021

"Don’t trust them! Full of excuses! Been servicing my..."

- IntegrityMatters

Don’t trust them! Full of excuses! Been servicing my vehicle here for a couple of years due to lack of CDJR service centers in area, and every time it’s something with them. Never had a smooth visit or easy experience to say the very least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Lohman
1.0
Dustin Schorr
1.0
Other Employees : Lindsay
Sep 07, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

I'm sorry to hear this and would like the opportunity to get a better understanding of your concerns. I'd like to research your concern, can you please call or email me with your name and number so I can research your service visits with us? Thank you, Lindsay Capra - Service Manager - 816-525-9825 or Lcapra@lsmocars.com

August 30, 2021

"I really liked working with my salesman Jack, I’ve bought..."

- glimmertwin3

I really liked working with my salesman Jack, I’ve bought 3 vehicles from him over a months time. He delivered great satisfaction and he’s a very friendly person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Fleming
5.0
Aug 31, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We love hearing from our loyal customers! Thank you for choosing Jack and our team at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your past three purchases!

August 09, 2021

"Service was very good. Working with Johnathan is a real..."

- jfwlbw

Service was very good. Working with Johnathan is a real pleasure. Always keeps you informed on whats going on. Always very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Schreimann
5.0
Aug 11, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again next time. Take care! - The Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Team

July 27, 2021

"BEST EVER! Missy in service is TOP NOTCH and entire staff..."

- marytwaw

BEST EVER! Missy in service is TOP NOTCH and entire staff makes you feel like family! Definitely will be back for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Shanahan
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for trusting Missy at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

July 21, 2021

"Ordered our new Jeep Wrangler from Lee's Summit Dodge..."

- Michael&Ronda

Ordered our new Jeep Wrangler from Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep. From start to finish, we had a great experience. We started with our salesman Greg (who couldn't be there when we closed the purchase), but Matt jumped in and was amazing to work with. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
5.0
Other Employees : Matt !!!
Jul 22, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It means so much to hear our team gave you such excellent care! Thank you for the five stars and for choosing us to get into your new Wrangler! – Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

July 15, 2021

"Tim Baldwin did a great job talking me through all the..."

- steve.arthurf16

Tim Baldwin did a great job talking me through all the options, and setting up a test drive. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and honest. I trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Baldwin
Jul 16, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad Tim and our team made this a great experience! Thanks for the five-star rating and kind words! See you next time! - Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,660 results