Back

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Lee's Summit, MO

4.5
1,726 Reviews

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy

Lee's Summit, MO

64081

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,726 reviews

October 01, 2022

Dealer shop was super friendly and helpful during my purchase of my new truck. Overall a geeat experience! More

by Nathanyeager2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
September 27, 2022

Always professional & friendly people in the dealership. They greet us with a smile and make sure we know where we can choose to rest until work is completed. More

by Sandy.Warren.Green
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Schorr
Sep 28, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for trusting Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your service needs, Sandy! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to your next visit!

September 21, 2022

Friendly staff, and while they were very busy, they made us feel at home. Would be good if they had a maintenance advisor specifically for walk ins as they were all busy for a while before being able to che More

by Erich W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Shanahan
Sep 22, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Erich, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to seeing you next time at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 20, 2022

Normally they're pretty good but they dropped the ball on my last service big time I brought my 2016 Dodge ram pickup in Thursday afternoon and dropped it off for a Friday morning service appointment my appo More

by rquinn1075@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Shanahan
Sep 22, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello - thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We appreciate your business and hope we can provide you with a 5-star visit next time.

September 19, 2022

excellent service, very efficient, reasonable price, waiting time was not too long, the waiting area was clean More

by h.faidy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Snyder
Sep 22, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care!

September 17, 2022

We purchased two vehicles within two weeks from Greg. Excellent service, excellent people, we will definitely be back! Everything about the experience was top notch. More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ruxlow
Sep 21, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the five stars, Kyle! We're glad to hear that Greg could assist you during your visit with us here at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We hope to see you back!

September 14, 2022

I came in with a dead battery. Missy said she would try to work me in as they were backed up. Within the hour she had worked me in and I had a new battery and on my way. I feel More

by psembree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Shanahan
Sep 15, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that Missy could assist you during your visit with us here at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

September 06, 2022

Great customer service and great mechanics providing quality work. Your service representative is always available to answer any questions you may have. 5 STARS 🌟 🤩 More

by FJB-LGB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Shanahan
Sep 06, 2022 -

FJB-LGB responded

FJB-LGB Great customer service and great mechanics providing quality work. Your service representative is always available to answer any questions you may have. 5 STARS 🌟 🤩

Sep 07, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for all of your future automotive needs!

September 02, 2022

They was not very nice and I would not go there anymore and I would not buy more dodge cars More

by Stoklas65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Jones, Missy Shanahan, Adam Lohman, Justin Gilmore
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear you didn't receive a better impression from our team and would like the opportunity to get some additional details about your experience. Would you please contact me directly at your earliest convenience? Thanks again, Derek Hill - General Manager - 816-525-9825

Sep 02, 2022 -

Stoklas65 responded

My name is terrystoklas and I think they my center console in my dodge ram they was work ing on and got told linday about it and she told me to leave and i will not buy any dodge car anymore and phone number is 913 594 1759 and you told me to contact you and i went to your voice mail and could not get through they was work ing dodge ram and i think they cut my center console seat cover

August 29, 2022

Excellent experience with our salesman, Ali. He was very pleasant to work with. Very friendly, polite and personable. Great guy to work with! Thanks so much, Ali! Paula and Tony Bullock More

by paula_bullock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Aug 31, 2022 -

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Paula and Tony, We're so glad Ali provided exceptional care to you during your purchase at Lee’s Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit and hope that you love your new ride! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,726 results