Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lee's Summit Honda

Lee's Summit, MO

2.8
49 Reviews

401 NE Colbern Rd.

Lee's Summit, MO

64086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

December 08, 2021

I paid Lee's Summit Honda 2,800 dollars to maintence my I paid Lee's Summit Honda 2,800 dollars to maintence my 2011 Honda Accord EX -L. The mechanic work they did is very good the car runs great, but More

by bostonjayhawk83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Rose
October 27, 2021

Service department was very slow going on two hours for just an initial change at least they didn’t charge More

by Chipallison
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
June 07, 2021

Fantastic experience. Bobby, Tremon & Phil are some of the kindest and easiest people to work with in Automotive. And they got me a great deal! More

by 13ANDIT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tremon, Bobby, Phil,
Jun 08, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Honda responded

We appreciate the great feedback about our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Lee's Summit Honda and we'll see you next time!

May 13, 2021

Used Car Market is crazy right now. We were looking for a car for our 16yo. Found a CRV on the website and made an appointment. Chuck Hanson was our sales person. Car was washed and ready for the test d More

by afrench23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hanson
May 14, 2021 -

Lee's Summit Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us your great review! We're happy to hear our team has been able to provide you with a great used vehicle for your teen driver and appreciate you coming to work with us for this purchase! We hope they love their CR-V and that you love the peace of mind of having them in a safe ride! It means a lot that you came to work with Chuck and we hope you'll reach out if you have any other questions! - Lee's Summit Honda

February 26, 2021

Best dealership in town. Fair pricing, open to negotiations and will work with you on whatever your needs are. Excellent experience from start to finish. More

by asabarnoskie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tremon Russell
February 22, 2021

From sales to financing, the entire process was a hassle with terrible communication. Long story short I was sent home with a different car (same model different features). It took forever to get the car sw More

by smill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Austen
December 19, 2020

I made an appointment to look at a specific car. Stuff happened and I had to push my appoint back 3 hours. They texted me several times but NEVER ONCE said the car ISNT HERE! UNPROFESSIONAL! More

by sjsuper76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick James
October 15, 2020

Took my 2018 Odyssey to their service department to fix an issue. They threw parts at the problem but were unable to fix the issue. They charged me $850 and told me to bug-off without fixing the issue. If More

by LSminivan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jenkins, Karanne Benton
June 27, 2020

I just bought a CR-V from Lee’s Summit Honda. How the sales staff and finance department were great to work with. Nick shot was an excellent salesman. He listen to what I needed out of a vehicle and work More

by mjpeterson85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Shaw
January 25, 2020

We told the sales person and manager quite clearly what price range we were looking at buying. They came back with two options We were told were within our budget. When we expressed interest after test dr More

by Psm1104
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results