Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leesburg Volkswagen

4.7

305 Lifetime Reviews

9105 U.S. 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (352) 815-2465

305 Reviews of Leesburg Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Dealership is phenomenal. "

- Rita Knierim

Everyone here made us feel we were part of the team as I was narrowing down my choice. Sheriff Lowe, as our salesperson, was professional, knowledgeable, and always courteous. The rest of the staff is also exemplary. I would highly recommend Jenkins VW of Leesburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chester Anderson, Jessica Schwarz
Dec 26, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Rita, We’re so glad you chose Leesburg Volkswagen for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

December 14, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Josh08

Buying a car at Leesburg Volkswagon was a great experience! Mark Elliot is a great salesperson and Wendy (Sales Manager) and Chester (Business Manager) were equally as impressive and professional . I would highly recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Elliot, Chester Anderson
Dec 26, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know we were able to get you in a new VW! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

December 13, 2017

"I couldn't be more pleased. "

- Delightedcustomer

Mark Elliott made me feel like I was his friend from our first encounter at the dealership. He spent all the time necessary to answer all my questions and when it turned out that some of the paperwork for my deal had to be redone he personally brought that paperwork to my home for execution and while he was here helped me with a question about the digital display in my new vehicle. This latest vehicle acquisition has been the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Elliot
Dec 14, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Mark is a great asset to our team and we are delighted to know he went above and beyond for you. We’re so happy to have you as part of the Leesburg Volkswagen family!

December 10, 2017

"Southern hospitality"

- HAPPYC22

Everyone I encountered was warm and welcoming, balanced with professionalism and focus on the business at hand. Each associate conveyed genuine interest in my experience and that he/she was available to assist, Sheriff was a great advocate for the Volkswagen brand and my needs as her customer. Kenny, Jessica, and David enhanced my experience with their personal touches. And Chester made the financial side of the exchange a breeze! An all-around "best in class" experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Hauer, Chester Anderson, Jessica Schwarz
Dec 11, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with the Jenkins experience! Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen family! We appreciate the positive review!

December 05, 2017

"Excellent!"

- mayte A Britzius

My experience at Jenkins Volkswagen in Leesburg was excellent! Sheriff Lowe was our Sales Rep. for both our vehicles. She was very friendly, helpful, Knowledgeable and honest! My husband leased a 2017 Jetta and I purchased a 2017 Tiguan. She and her Sales Manager worked with us on my trade and gave us a great deal on Our "new" vehicle. Throughout the process, we did not feel rushed at all!! We are so happy with our purchase and lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchases. Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

October 15, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- CarolDavidson51

Such a pleasurable, personal, and professional car buying experience! Our salesperson, Sheriff Lowe, was amazing. Sales Manager Kenny Hunter and Finance Manager Chester Anderson were also excellent!!! I unreservedly recommend Sheriff and Leesburg (Jenkins) Volkswagen. Go see them and get a fair price, professional service, and drive away with a new car today! You’ll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chester Anderson
Oct 25, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased to know our team provided you with an exceptional buying experience. Welcome to the Jenkins Family!

October 01, 2017

"Bunch of crooks "

- VWFan123

I had a proposal from another dealership for an Atlas SE with an out the door price of 36.5K. I was told by Reagan that he will beat any price by $250 so drove 2 hours to visit Jenkins VW in Leesburg. After test drving the vehicle I get a quote of 44K for the same vehicle. He blatantly denied that we ever spoke the out the door price over the phone that beat the other dealer. My mistake was that I didn't request a written proposal before I went to them. After that the sales manager Kenny Hunter started giving me excuses why they can't beat the price. Beware of these lying sales people at Jenkins. Have the proposal in writing before you visit. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Regan
Oct 02, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your recent sales visit. We strive to provide amazing customer service and I apologize that you did not receive a 5 star experience. If you could call me at your earliest convenience to go over the concerns of your recent visit. We appreciate your bringing it to our attention and would love the opportunity to regain your trust .Jessica Schwarz Customer Relations Manager Leesburg Volkswagen 352-360-7150 Jessica_Schwarz@Jenkinscars.com

September 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- jcmw4844

We were very impressed with the customer service at Jenkins Volkswagen. Even before heading to the dealership we had received a personalized letter from Kenny the GM with a hand written note. This caught our attention and we headed there that following weekend. From the time we arrived we were met as we exited the vehicle by our sales associate Sheriff. She was very helpful, knowledgable and accommodating. At no point did we feel pressured or uncomfortable. We were able to browse at our leisure and once we had questions she was available immediately and came with recommendations while answering all our questions. Sheriff was able to find us a wonderful vehicle (convertible beetle) and make sure we were completely satisfied. The smallest details were covered and the surprise goody bag was an excellent added touch. We were even provide a tour of the facility with introductions to service, sales and many other areas. The finance department was a quick and smooth interaction. I've never had such a smooth and pleasant car buying experience and would definitely recommend this dealership and associate for the personal level of attention we were provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

We’re so glad you chose Leesburg Volkswagen for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

September 26, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- gofigures

I could not have been more pleased with the car buying experience I enjoyed yesterday at Jenkins Volkswagen in Leesburg, Fl. Kudos first to my salesperson, Chris Mealor, whose value added presentation was instrumental in leading to a successful outcome. Scott Wilhelm, Chris' sales manager , was able to answer a critically important contractual question for me. Patrick, in finance, spelled out nicely all my extended warranty options, and gave a clear and concise synopsis of each page of the contract I was asked to sign. Altogether a great customer service oiexperience at a dealership I would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick in finance, Scott Wilhelm
Sep 26, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

September 21, 2017

"The best experience possible! "

- kiefchief

This is was the most comfortable and easiest car deal I have ever done! I got a VW Passat at Jenkins and Mark Elliott was so good at keeping my nerves at bay, and working with my preapproval it felt like I was working with my family instead of a business. Truly a great transaction, I have had two cars from them personally, and will continue to do so in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Elliot, Scott Wilhelm
Sep 22, 2017 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your continued business. Thank you for being part of the Leesburg Volkswagen Family!

101 - 110 of 305 results