Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leesburg Volkswagen

4.7

311 Lifetime Reviews

9105 U.S. 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (352) 815-2465

311 Reviews of Leesburg Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2015

"Great service!"

- Bkverkaik

Jeff and Tammy were so helpful and really took care of me. I have had a large number of problems with a different dealership and I had lost faith in VW. They have helped restore that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Tammy
August 07, 2015

"Great service"

- felo99

From sales person to sales manager, finance manager everybody was great. Best service I ever had in a car dealer. From the minute you says what we want the sales person didnt waste time treat us like family and help us make are choice, once we decide which car we want we have the approval in less than 30. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remenber their names
August 05, 2015

"Car purchase"

- kaisrlik1928

My salesman was very polite, very on target with his knowledge of the vehicle. He made us feel very comfortable and more than explained everything to us, making our purchase easier on us!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Welham
July 31, 2015

"Buying car"

- Alic

Travis was great from the beginning to the end. We had a great test drive and Travis knows all about your cars Will tell all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
July 29, 2015

"Buying our New Jetta was a great experience."

- VW # 23

Overall buying our new Jetta was a great experience. We did our research and car search on the internet - VW.com. We contacted the dealership through the internet and had almost immediate follow-ups from a salesperson and the sales manager. We continued with a mix of e-mail and telephone calls confirming the availability of the car we saw on line the price. We agreed to the Ts & Cs and put a deposit on the car. We received a call that the car was prepped and ready for pickup. We visited the dealership and found it very attractive and everyone very welcoming/friendly. We went through the paperwork, inspected the car, received a run down on features and functions, and out the door we went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Wilhelm, Kenny Hunter, and Ron Baraso
July 27, 2015

"Friendly, willing to go the extra mile..."

- Punch Buggy, Scott

I found the sales experience to be direct, honest, and very helpful. Not only was the transaction quick, but the salesman also delivered my car and went over all the paper work and details on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Kenny
July 26, 2015

"No hassle hard working dealership. "

- Tubolove

After three dealerships finally made a deal with Jenkins. Courteous professional fast. Located me a car when they didn't have one. Provided the rubber floor mats i requested with no hassle. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 26, 2015

"Repair headlight"

- JustmovedtoFL

I was able to get an appointment the same day. The second I walked in, I was greeted warmly and was shown to the refreshments area. Eric, the service manager/advisor, was great! Very nice and he helped to make the experience a good one. I was there maybe an hour, my headlight was fixed (for less than $50, I might add), my car was washed, and I was out the door! I won't go anywhere else for service on my VW CC!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Strickland
July 24, 2015

"things were done as promised"

- noIwillnotcreateascreenname

All was fine. I waited while the work was done. No one bothered me. It smelled like popcorn. A TV was on, but not too loud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager guy
July 18, 2015

"2013 EOS 30K mile mntnce"

- jrm4081

When I got home from my car's mntnce there was a phone call from one of your technicians. He called because he wanted me to check whether he had properly replaced the cap on the Brake Fluid reservoir under the hood. He talked me through the process to find the reservoir and he was correct, the cap was not replaced. With his instruction I found the cap and replaced it. I believe that his action in being uncertain, in calling me at home and talking me through the correction was a wonderful act of service! I am very thankful for his action as I likely would not have found the cap had not been replaced. His action and his honesty are Employee of the Month events! Jeff Madsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric ar Service Desk
Jul 22, 2015 -

Leesburg Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your review! If we can ever be of additional assistance, please don't hesitate to call or email us at any time. Wendy Singletary Customer Relations Manager Jenkins Volkswagen Wendy_Singletary@Jenkinscars.com 352-360-7150

301 - 310 of 311 results