Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Leith BMW

4.9

1,516 Lifetime Reviews

5603 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,516 reviews

May 26, 2020

"Harry is professional and listens to the customers needs."

- Digrazio

Harry is very focused on the customer. He understands and takes time to understand what the customer wants. Harry why is clear. His purpose is to service and assure the customers needs and wants are met. I asked for several scenarios and all questions were promptly replied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for reviewing Leith BMW! We're glad to hear that Harry took such great care of you!

May 26, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Brendan, he was very..."

- Motorman967

It was a pleasure working with Brendan, he was very helpful answering any questions I had regarding BMW vehicles. He’s a credit to BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Leith BMW a review!

May 26, 2020

"Brendan was a great help and made buying my first car a..."

- jjcastellano

Brendan was a great help and made buying my first car a great experience, I walked away with an amazing car all thanks to him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We'll be sure to share your feedback with Brendan and the rest of our Leith BMW team. Enjoy your new car!

May 25, 2020

"I met Brendan early in the week and just 2 data later,..."

- Mark B

I met Brendan early in the week and just 2 data later, drove away with a new car. He knows what it takes to close the deal and get things done. Look forward to more business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Mark! It was a pleasure to have your business at Leith BMW!

May 25, 2020

"Great experience with Brendan at Leith BMW. He answered..."

- Bbbrown

Great experience with Brendan at Leith BMW. He answered all of my questions timely and made the process easy. It was a really great and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for shopping with Brendan at Leith BMW! Enjoy your new ride!

May 25, 2020

"Brendan has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He is..."

- tori9187

Brendan has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He is friendly, patient and personable. He made the car buying process a breeze and was honest and forthcoming from the start. It is clearly important to him that he provides outstanding customer service. He has been great at communicating with us since buying the car and responsive to any questions or issues we’ve had. We had a less than stellar experience at another BMW dealership in VA where we felt all the employees we interacted with were being dishonest and shady. Our experience with Brendan and Leith BMW was the exact opposite and they will have us as customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Leith BMW! We're glad to hear that Brendan took such great care of you!

May 24, 2020

"Leith BMW Experience"

- ccie8446

I have been doing business with Leith BMW for 15 years. I believe Ales Olecky has been one of the best and most experienced sales advisors at Leith BMW. Ales is friendly, knowledgeable and thoughtful. It was a great experience working with Ales and the BMW team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

We're so grateful for your loyalty to Leith BMW! Thanks for your continued support.

May 23, 2020

"Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made us feel..."

- Hewitt645

Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable with the process and completely took care of us. We also appreciated the efforts the dealership makes towards cleanliness and safety

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Leith BMW a review!

May 22, 2020

"Ask for Barry Frucht if you’re thinking about purchasing..."

- Hazel

Ask for Barry Frucht if you’re thinking about purchasing a vehicle. I had a rewarding and enjoyable experience working with him. He offered excellent customer service, was knowledgeable and efficient and was very professional. I dreaded buying a vehicle but he made me very comfortable and the experience was painless. I’m pleased with the purchase of my 2017 BMW X3 from Barry Frucht at Leith BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Hazel, thanks for shopping at Leith BMW and congrats on the purchase of your 2017 BMW X3. It makes us so happy to hear that Barry took great care of you! We wish you safe driving in your new ride.

May 21, 2020

"Great experience! "

- ksl93

Really good BMW experience and very easy to organize it all. I was able to do everything online so I just had to go and test the vehicle and all my paperwork was ready when I arrived. Ales was great to work with and made it all very simple and direct. They even noticed that another BMW dealership was lying to me about a certified vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Leith BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so proud that we earned your business here at Leith BMW, and it was a pleasure to work with you. We will certainly let Ales know that you appreciate his help!

11 - 20 of 1,516 results