About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leith Mitsubishi of Fayetteville

1.1

12 Lifetime Reviews

2012 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28314 Directions
Sales: (910) 425-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Leith Mitsubishi of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2018

"Awful service experience -twice "

- Run away from here

Made an appt to have service on my car . Drove two hours to get there and was told they gave someone else the part and I would have to come back another day - after I had called about this and made an appt. the part was under recall and ended up breaking and I had to pay to have it fixed . Second time I called two weeks before to make an appt and got there on time - again from 2 hours away . Got there in the morning and called around 1 was told they were still working - ok . They called back at 3:15 and told me it was not going to be completed because they hadn’t even STARTED to work on it !!! Spoke to the manager who is incredibly rude . Not helpful wanted to give me a rental and pickup my car another day . The most awful customer service I have ever had in 18 years of car service . do not go here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James - service manager
April 04, 2017

"Bad experience in service Dept"

- Ester cars 2

Rude treatment in the service Department, through the phone and in person, very disappointed customer, after purchasing 2 car for my sons. Better customer service needed in this area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rude personal in service Dept, three times, while I was trying to make an appointment through the phone and in person too.
October 03, 2015

"trade in"

- Scott Boone

I would have to say that buying a car from leith automall had to be one of the best experinces that I have ever had in the 18 years that I have been driving Cheryl Lindsey is a great sales person and has a great personality. She will help you through all the steps to get a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Lindsey
June 06, 2015

"Try Myrtle Beach First"

- Tinez

After talking to Leith Mitsubishi, they told me to take Myrtle Beach Mitsubishi best price and they would knock $500 off. After showing what Myrtle Beach offered, they immediately backed out of that offer and claimed they would be losers if they took that price. I said "You can either be losers or liars." I got my brand new Outlander for $2000 less than Fayetteville wanted and got $3000 more on my trade in than they offered. $5000 dollars right off the top. I'm in sales and I would never make an offer I knew I couldn't back up. Take that for what it's worth. I'm now driving a new Outlander from Myrtle Beach and my mother in law is driving a new outlander sport now (well above book value for trade in too).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
December 17, 2014

"BEST CAR DEALER IN FAYETTEVILLE"

- Ramiro2004

I purchased two Mitsubishi's in December, Larry Rodgers was excellent and make my buying experience pleasant. This was my second experience buying a car from Leith Mitsubishi in Fayetteville. I will definitely come back again. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MR. LARRY RODGERS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LARRY RODGERS
March 31, 2014

"Worth working with"

- Elldiaz

I was very glad to have met and work with Thomas. He is not a pushy profit driven dealer like many I have come across. Thomas was very informative ,patient and a pleasure. I would definitely recommend Thomas and would work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
February 26, 2014

"Mike smith , JP and other personnel in this company were..."

- Benedickaguiguin

Mike smith , JP and other personnel in this company were so accomodating. Especially mike he never leaved us untill we made the deal. JP mitsubishi manager helped us by giving a rebates/ discounts. All in all we're satisfied with their customer service.. Good job and keep it up guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike smith
February 21, 2014

"My husband and I had been planning to purchase a new car..."

- KatiRobinson

My husband and I had been planning to purchase a new car for a few months. We decided to stop in at Leith to see what they had to offer. Mike was quick to approach us and offer assistance. He took excellent care of us and was very patient as I am extremely picky and indecisive. He was real and authentic about helping us purchase a brand new car. We never once felt pressured as you do at most dealerships. He was very knowledgeable and offered great advice. After looking at a few different cars, we decided to take it inside to look at some numbers. JP was great with getting us the payment and price we were looking for. Scott finished everything up and thoroughly explained everything we were signing, it was a pleasure catching up about our shared hometown. I would recommend Leith and the three gentleman we dealt with to anyone looking for a great car and awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, JP, and Scott
December 12, 2013

"Oil change and tire rotation it took over 2 and 1/2..."

- Cherylisiah

Oil change and tire rotation it took over 2 and 1/2 hours. I had an 9am appointment for oil change and inspection. I finally dropped the inspection after the long wait. Service person seemed unconcerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paula dowless
February 09, 2012

"My husband and I went shopping for a 7 passenger vehicle...."

- corieann

My husband and I went shopping for a 7 passenger vehicle. Mr. Hestres was very professional and friendly. He made us feel like family. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janco Hestres
1
1 - 10 of 12 results