Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Len Stoler Audi

Owings Mills, MD

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

11309 Reisterstown Rd.

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

39 Reviews of Len Stoler Audi

Sort by
September 18, 2020

"My experience in the service department is great. Each..."

- Jennifertaylor63

My experience in the service department is great. Each time I have my truck service they pay attention to detail and service what I ask and they go above and beyond as well as do not pressure you to get other issues that may arise, they give you a breakdown. Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 13, 2020

"I purchased a car from them on 8.21.20 my car was making..."

- Tasha

I purchased a car from them on 8.21.20 my car was making humming noise before the end of the month. I took car back and I was told to.brinh it back another day. I brought my car back on 9.11.20 thinking that once I bring my car and the noise wA heard ,my car will get worked on. I was told they heard the noise and they think they know what the noise is coming from,i can take my car back home ans make an appointment to have the car service. WHAT A JOKE AND A WASTE OF MY TIME. I TOLD THE GUY NO!!,I'M NOT DRIVING THE CAR ANOTHER DAY AND I DON'T WANT TO KEEP HEARING THAT NOISE ONCE THE CAR IS STARTED. I WASN'T OFFERED A DEALER REPLACEMENT CAR UNTIL MY CAR GET FIXED. I WAS OFFERED A SHUTTLE RIDE TO WORK HOWEVER I WAS ON MY OWN THE WHOLE WEEKEND GETTING MYSELF TO AND FROM WORK BECAUSE I DIDN'T HAVE A CAR. THIS IS A POPULAR NAME DEALERSHIP AND THE SERVICE SUCKS AND I HAVE NEVER KNOWN A CAR DEALEESHIP THAT DON'T OFFER A DEALER/LOANER CAR TO THE CUSTOMER IF THEIR CAR COULDN'T BE FIXED THE SAME DAY. VERY INCONVENIENT. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE 😠😠😠😠😠😠

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan
April 20, 2016

"Smooth"

- PamIngrid

Baine Childress from Len Stoler Audi assisted us with the purchase of our A7. He was super knowledgeable and helpful in this huge purchase. We definitely recommend this dealership and definitely recommend you ask for Baine when you're there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baine Childress
April 05, 2016

"Len stoler Costumer service is awesome"

- Marcos

Baine the sales man that help me was really professional he went out of his way to find the car I want it this is my second car i buy in Len Stoler in Owings Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baine childress
March 31, 2016

"Excellent Experience with Baine Childress at Len Stoler Audi"

- Ivy

After months of test drives and countless emails to dealers, I finally settled on purchasing a Q5 from Baine Childress at Len Stoler Audi. Baine was supremely professional and very patient with me during the entire process. He worked tirelessly to get the best deal for me on the new Audi as well as on my trade. The purchase process was seamless and Baine gave me his full attention, even though he had another customer purchasing a car at the same time. His excellent customer service has extended well beyond the purchase process, which is where many dealers fail. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Baine Childress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baine Childress
March 10, 2016

"Deceit and Predatory should be their motto"

- Philo

Received great quote via email from their GM, and after speaking informed me he would personally handle the sale. I informed him of my trade-in expectation and condition to a T. We scheduled an appointment to finalize the deal as I lived about 180 miles away. He stated it would be the most problem free transaction I would experience. What a Lie! This dealer appraises your car,then subtracts the tax advantage you would receive on that trade-in, garnering that entire benefit instead of the buyer receiving it. I arrived, was met by a salesman Blaine Childress, very personable as was the GM that I spoke on the phone. I gave him the keys to take my car for appraisal and furnished the paperwork of clear title. The GM was a no show, and you could see other management controlling Mr. Childress as on every incidental question, he had to leave to consult with his micro-managers. He was running back and forth to the back office on each point for consults. First, they attempted to renege on their quote, stating the quoted price included the $1000 incentive for ownership of selected brands (Mine was a Surabu). The GM's email quote clearly stated that , depending on what cars were registered now, I could be eligible for a further reduction (as I was, having a Subaru qualifying for the $1000 SUBARU acquisition incentive). Two Strikes there. (no show GM and renege) Now here comes more...The appraisal come back, and completely coincided with what I had furnished their GM: an excellent condition 2012 Subaru Legacy Ltd 38.7K miles with all original equipment excepting only the rear right brake rotor and pads: It had been replaced with Professional better than OEM aftermarket parts (ACDelco and Wagner). Original tires and non VIN options that included remote start, moon roof, and other minors. Also in the trunk were new in Box parts of same mfg for the other wheels (I informed their GM earlier,my mechanic had stated they were not currently necessary, but I had purchased all those at the same time and I would include them in the trade). Their "appraisal" came back thousands below Black Book, Edmunds and KBB DEALER TRADE IN VALUES., Of course, BLACK BOOK is a couple Thousands lower than Edmunds or KBB. BB provides no account on almost any option, basically body parts where the top category rating is Good/no physical damage. They have no ratings even exist for tires or brakes. I expect it is assumed they will be replaced by the buyer. I expect BB uses Manheim auction data which is generally for cars dealer depose of because they have defects, will not sell/haven't sold on the used car lots. In an internet search, any similar model to my trade is listed about 18,000. For example, the lowest Carmax listing of an identical color 2011 Legacy Ltd with no options having 53K miles @ $19,000 . Their $12,500 was an insult. Oh, yes, after calling and speaking with their GM (not there!), they would add $1, 000 bring it to trad-in at $13,500... some "gift". That is hthe basis I surmised the validity of my 2nd paragraph, for KBB's Instant cash offer less tax based on their trade-in offer matches that to a "T". KBB also states however that Trade-ins are generally higher than "instant cash guarantees". Furthermore they padded other fees such as tags raising their net profit even further. In net, if you don't do your homework, they will steal from you. deceit and predatory should be their motto and as likely with all the other dealers Len Stoler Owns. You know, it didn't cost them a thing to lie, only me. I hope this review costs them. I do not tolerate liars very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blaine Childress and his micro-managers
March 04, 2016

"Exceptional Sales Experience"

- Ruth S.

We wish to praise Baine Childress of Len Stoler Audi for his professional and personal excellence in helping us purchase our pre-owned 2015 Audi A3. I visited the dealership months earlier and expressed an interest in the A3 but was not ready to make the purchase at that time or willing to spend more than what I budgeted. Baine understood my situation and stayed in touch periodically informing me of possible vehicles that might fit my needs. He was not aggressive or pushy and he was especially great in staying in touch and being responsive via email and text. When the right vehicle became available I found Baine to be knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He provided a no-pressure atmosphere that allowed for smooth price negotiation resulting in a stress free purchase. After we took ownership, Baine continues to be receptive to inquiries. I'm very happy with the car and can’t say enough about the exceptional sales experience Baine provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baine Childress
February 29, 2016

"A fantastic buying experience!"

- SundanceGS

I recently purchased a vehicle at Len Stoler Audi and found it to be the most pleasant experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I made an appointment in advance to see the vehicle I was interested in (a 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel). I arrived a bit early, so my salesperson, Blaine Childress, gave me a cool drink, asked me to take a seat, and then got everything ready for my test drive. He asked whether I'd rather take the test drive on the highway or on some curvy back roads... having heard of how great the Cayenne handles, I opted for the back roads. He allowed me to really put the vehicle through its paces so I was able to get a really good understanding of Cayenne's abilities. I was curious to compare it with the smaller Macan S, so I asked if I could take one of those out on the same road as well. He was very agreeable and once again allowed me to put the car through its paces. Blaine also showed a very good knowledge of the products that he was selling (somewhat a rarity these days). Once back in the showroom, Blaine applied no pressure whatsoever in trying to sell me the vehicle. My original intent was to simply look at the Cayenne so that I could compare with other options at dealers throughout the region (and a few out of state)... I really didn't intent to purchase at that moment. However, Blaine's no pressure style and the manager's willingness to negotiate on the price resulting in me agreeing to purchase that day. It truly was the easiest, most pain-free car buying experience that I've ever had the pleasure the experience. And that's not faint praise... it really was that good of an experience. Once the handshake was completed, Blaine and the General Manager (I believe his name was Dave McBrearty... he was first rate as well) coordinated for the car to have its 20,000 mile service and to be detailed prior to delivery. It was delivered to me a few hours later looking and driving fantastically. I've bought many, many cars and most experiences at the dealerships I've patronized have been... well... terrible. It's really refreshing to know that there's a dealer out there that treats the customer LIKE A CUSTOMER. It's amazing how many do not... but Len Stoler Audi is certainly one that does. They are located quite a distance from my home (about 70 miles), but based on how they treated me, and how pleasant the buying experience was, I will be happy to make the drive up and offer them my business in the near future when we replace my wife's car. As for Blaine, well, I will certainly seek him out as my salesperson in the future. If you visit this dealer, I encourage you to seek him out as well... unless you like high pressure, stressful, snake oil salesmen. If so, then Blaine is not the one for you. Thanks to Blaine Childress, Dave McBrearty, and the rest of folks at Len Stoler Audi for giving me a great experience. This is how you earn customer loyalty and future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Childress, Dave McBrearty
February 01, 2016

"1st rate car buying experience"

- Tarheel

Bought a cpo vehicle at Len Stoler Audi and got a great car at a great price. Baine made the buying experience low key and pleasant. The entire process was a breeze and the service was unbelievable. I have already told friends that are in the market for a new car, that they'd be foolish to go anywhere else for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baine Childess
February 01, 2016

"Baine Childress @ Len Stoler- Great Saleperson"

- hoaglandna1

Wife and I purchased a used Audi a6 from Baine Childress at Len Stoler Audi this past Saturday and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had (have purchased 6 cars in my life). He was readily available to speak on every question I had on the car before we came in. The morning of our purchase, when we pulled into Len Stoler, he had the car pulled right up front, running, getting warmed up for my test drive. He was very laid back. He took initiative to take care of things that he thought would be important for me in regards to the car. We had our 4 month old baby with us so we were worried it would take a long time; however, the experience was expedient but not rushed. Baine communicated well with his sales/finance managers to do a great job of making the purchase competitive in price. He has a wonderful personality, a rich knowledge of his product, and a thorough work ethic that shows. Thank you Baine. You made buying a car fun again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baine Childress
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results