About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Les Mack Chevrolet-Buick Inc

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

212 N Madison St, Lancaster, Wisconsin 53813 Directions
Sales: (608) 723-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Les Mack Chevrolet-Buick Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2014

"I purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox from Les Mack at the..."

- Corabeth12

I purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox from Les Mack at the beginning of January and couldn't be more happy! Kyle was there to walk me through everything! Les Mack went the extra mile to make my car buying experience wonderful! Kyle took the time to walk through all the new feature on my Equinox. Les and Richard made it a point to come over to thank and congratulate me on my purchase.When I dropped my Equinox off to have the car armour done, Kyle was there when I picked it up to make sure everything with the car was going great. All staff really went out of their way to make my purchase as smooth as possible. I highly recommend Les Mack to anyone who is looking at purchasing a vehicle. When it is time for me to upgrade I will purchasing from Les Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ebel Richard Mack
March 30, 2013

"My tire was low so I took it to Les Mack Chevrolet Buick..."

- plutz03

My tire was low so I took it to Les Mack Chevrolet Buick because that is where I get my service work done. They checked the tire and found that the belts were bad on the tire. I worked with Tad the parts manager who I purchased my tires from and he actually worked with the manufacturer of the tire brand to get some of the cost paid to buy a new tire replacement which I was very impressed with! Also I recieved an alignment with the tire purchase and Tad took the time to explain to me why an alignment is so important since if the alignment is off by a small amount it could cause my tires to wear much faster thus forcing me to buy tires sooner. I am glad that Les Mack Chevrolet Buick service staff really looks out for my vehicle and they explain things in a simple manner that is easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Bomkamp
August 22, 2012

"I bought a 2011 Crysler town and country on June 4,2012..."

- Datober

I bought a 2011 Crysler town and country on June 4,2012 at around 9:00am .I wanted to build my own credit,so I went over by myself.My salesman was Roger Brown.I drove the van it was awesome.I was told by my salesman that it needed to be detailed and inspected first,but if i wanted to wait they would try to work it in and that it would be around 3:30. So I waited around Lancaster until 3:30 and went back to les mac.Roger said it was not ready and he did not know when it would be ready.I was upset that i wasted my whole day. So I said to cancel the deal,he said he would have to ask his boss. I believe it was Mr.Mac came out and said the cruse control was broke and they could not get the part right away and I could take the van home. When they got the part they would come and get the van. They did come and get the van with in a week, it was not the right part. They would call when they got the other part. The repair man called to say my part was in and Roger would get a hold of me when they could come and get it. I waited a week no call I called Roger told him my part was in, he said he did not know that and he would call me when they could come and get my van. I waited another week and still nothing.So I called and left a message for the owner to please give me a call that I was going on vacation.I left for vacation for a week. When I got home no message, I called Roger again. This is what I told him this time. I spent $23,000.00 and now that you got my money it is screw you right. I have also asked several time about my owner manual and he told me that demo cars don't come with manuals. My flash light is missing he gave me the same answer. How can someone follow the manufacture suggestions on vehicle maintenance schedules without one. They did come and fix my van that next day. That was on July 6th. I have yet to get my owners manual or to hear from Les Mac. I have been very upset. I feel very let down. That is a lot of money for me to spend and not get any positive feedback without me calling to complain. I will say I do love my van, but it would be nice to know how to run the radio and DVD player. I would not go back to les mac to get a vehicle or suggest them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denise Toberman
November 21, 2011

"WOW-what a dealership!! It's always a GREAT experience..."

- HOCH

WOW-what a dealership!! It's always a GREAT experience every time we deal with Les Mack Chevrolet. They treat you like family that's for sure. Not only are they GREAT to deal with-but their community commitment is #1. Thanks for all you do for your customers and your community. Also thanks for being GREAT fans of the Flying Arrows. GO ARROWS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan Richard Mack
September 09, 2011

"Great dealerhship, went the extra, mile. I like their..."

- jenlsylv

Great dealerhship, went the extra, mile. I like their straight forward approach to trade in value and pricing on the new vechicle. I believe the dealership is a great asset to our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Mack
September 06, 2010

"I bought my first car in July, I got a Chevy Equinox..."

- linda10

I bought my first car in July, I got a Chevy Equinox 2010. With my decision made I contacted Steve Mack. He had what I wanted, ready to go down the line, this car had what I wanted. When I said I wanted to add a few things to my order, he would gather the information for me let me decide if this is what I wanted and if the cost was reasonable. He never pressured me on any decisions so I felt at ease with him and he always made sure I was happy with the decisions I made. When I did go in for the car pick up and to make the sales final the whole dealership was very accommodating and friendly. I would and do recommend Les Mack Chevrolet to friends and family, also to anyone who wants to drive or ride in my Equinox. I will buy another car from Steve when the time comes. I went on vacation the first week in August, and went to Branson, MO. I was very pleased and impressed as I got 32.8 miles to the gallon and that was going through hills galore. So I know I have made the right choice for myself. I will be a Chevy person from this day on. Like I have discovered Les Mack is a great experience in buying a car. The whole dealership was wonderful, kind and patient to me and the family I brought with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mack
April 27, 2010

"I have purchased evry new car I have owned since 1972..."

- a1982vette

I have purchased evry new car I have owned since 1972 from Les and/or Richard Mack. Every experience I have had has b3een enjoyable and above reproach. Over the years I have personally sent many friends and relitives to Les Mack due to his honesty and great business ethics. In my opinion the is no one better than Les Mack Chevrolet to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richarde Mack, Les Mack, Stevge Mack
April 27, 2010

"I have always been treated great at all aspects of this..."

- Richard Kopp

I have always been treated great at all aspects of this dealership. I would do business there again. The follow-up at the dealership is out standing and the facility is always clean, along with the employees being well appearing and polite. Thanks for sending me this questioniar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan
April 27, 2010

"I have purchased at least 7 vehicles from this dealer in..."

- jollyrog

I have purchased at least 7 vehicles from this dealer in recent years. I return because I have always been treated very fairly, both by the sales dept and service dept. I no longer shop their competitors. Warranty work has been dome promptly and correctly. I live about 2 miles from the dealership so it is very convenient, employees are all friendly so sometimes I just stop in to visit. Great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan and almost all other employees
January 12, 2010

"Les Mack Chevrolet-Buick-Chrysler made my car buying..."

- plutz03

Les Mack Chevrolet-Buick-Chrysler made my car buying experience a pleasure. I usually dread going in to buy a car anywhere, but Les Mack came highly recommended from a friend so I was eager to to find out how it would be. I walked in and was pleasantly greeted by Steve Mack. He was very friendly and had a good solid handshake. I was in a lease and was unsure of the best route to take this time, and he was very helpful with the pros and cons of buying versus leasing. I was coming from a Grand Prix and wanted something similar and he suggested the new Chevrolet Malibu. We looked at one that they had in the showroom and I really liked it. Steve took me out to let me test drive one and that is when I fell in love with it. I am very specific about color and equipment on my vehicles. I wanted a black LT2 with a sunroof and a six-disc cd changer. He didn’t have one in stock the way I wanted it, so he suggested locating one. He said that his day off was the next day, but Richard Mack would call me back and let me know if they could find one. I was really in no hurry as my lease was not up for a couple of months, but if they had it I would buy it. Richard promptly called me back the next morning and told me that there were none the way that I wanted them within dealer trade distance. He suggested ordering one, since I didn’t need one for a couple of months. I thought that was a great idea! Richard told me that Steve would call me right away in the morning to go over the details of the order process. Steve called me back right away the next morning. We went over all of the details and he was very knowledgeable. He ordered my car and it was in earlier than promised, two weeks before my lease was up, so it worked out perfectly. Steve and Richard really made my car buying experience a great one. The price they gave was better than what I was expecting and the actual purchase transaction went very smoothly. I fell in love with this car and bought for the first time in nine years. I will recommend Les Mack to all of my friends, family and co-workers. Steve and Richard were very pleasant to work with and I sent my daughter to buy a vehicle from them. I will be buying my cars from Les Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mack and Richard Mack
3
21 - 30 of 30 results