Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lester Glenn Subaru

Toms River, NJ

4.8
1,134 Reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru is a new Subaru dealership located in Toms River, NJ. Lester Glenn Subaru also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Subaru vehicles. The Lester Glenn Subaru Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Subaru vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Subaru road-ready with the Lester Glenn Subaru team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Subaru in Toms River, NJ!

1501 Route 37 West

Toms River, NJ

08755

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,134 reviews

January 14, 2022

Seth is a true pro, knows how to complete the deal for the customer and the car of choice. Seth many thanks, let's ring the bell soon again, Lester Glenn he's a keeper! More

by edd5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

Seth was fantastic to work with! So glad he was able to help me get my dream car! More

by hollygreenwood864
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Brought car in for oil change. Service consultant Kathleen Opinski took care of me. When completed she said everything ok and started to go thru each page, noticed something was not right in coding. More

by Legend137
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen opinski
January 05, 2022

Seth was so nice, trustworthy and personable! I will send all I know in search of a Subaru to him! Thank you, Seth!!!!!! EXCEPTIONAL! More

by sshenouski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

We have leased several cars from Seth and LG Subaru and always have a great and professional experience! More

by Mminervini219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2021

This is our second car we leased through Seth. We have This is our second car we leased through Seth. We have found him to be professional, very knowledgeable, and always courteous. Seth is a credit to t More

by cscalabri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience.. twice! We purchased two Outbacks from Seth and the same pleasant, professional, consideration was extended to us. You can't go wrong with these Subarus f More

by kristine4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2021

I found the dealership to be very accommodating to my needs, I feel Seth listened to what I wanted and worked with me to get the best deal. I would and have recommended him and the dealership to friends More

by Capalmer119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2021

lester glenn took my family member for $1000.00 and to too it off I and a 75 yo total disabled Vet More

by kthomasret
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Kenneth, we understand our team has been in touch with you regarding this matter and resolved any concerns or issues you experienced. If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our management team. Thank you.

Dec 10, 2021 -

kthomasret responded

They did respond and resolved my concerns in a timely manner,Thank you

December 07, 2021

When my Father in Law's Nissan lease was up and he showed interest in a Subaru CrossTrek, I immediately reached out to Seth. I had dealt with Seth on previous purchases and he has always been beyond accommod More

by steve0158
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,134 results