Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lester Glenn Subaru

4.9

882 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Route 37 West, Toms River, New Jersey 08755
Call (888) 785-0675

883 Reviews of Lester Glenn Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Taste52

Salesperson was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling. Good person to deal with as well as finance manger. The dealership was very presnenable. It was a good atmosphere deal with all employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Campanelli, Donato Jensen
Mar 29, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful while you were here. It's great that our team was able to get you what you wanted and that everything went so smoothly. We wish you the best of luck in your new Subaru and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

March 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jphbox

I had a great experience leasing a car here, everyone I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to returning when I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donato Jensen, Adeeyah Pettis
Mar 26, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable while you were here. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again and enjoy!

March 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Maryann Viggiano

This was the least stressful car buying experience I ever had. In the past I've always felt pressured into making a decision and it always took so long, often spending too many hours at other dealerships. This Subaru dealership prides itself on their product and its many safety awards, so the product does sell itself, and our salesman, Seth, was very informative and paved the way for a happy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that Seth was so helpful while you were buying your new vehicle. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable while you were here here. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again and enjoy!

March 17, 2018

"Subaru saves"

- Dark Helmet

Great experience at Lester Glenn Subaru. Test drive your car, take their offer and go to lunch at Mellow Mushroom, run the numbers, then go back and buy your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adeeyah Pettis
Mar 26, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. The Mellow Mushroom is certainly a tasty way to kill time! ;) We wish you the best of luck in your new Subaru and hope to see you again soon! Thanks again!

March 14, 2018

"Friendly, caring and helpful"

- Omnius

Immediately when you walk into the dealership you feel like family. All of the staff there are caring, helpful and friendly. They know everything about the cars and the process of getting you into one. Also, you can tell that the employees who work with each other, care about one another, so that says a lot about the people that work there. I would buy there again and recommend people to buy cars from that dealership. Ron, Joe, Greg and Donato were all professionals and made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe V, Donato Jensen
Mar 26, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our Subaru team and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. It definitely sounds like our team went the extra mile to make sure you were able to get a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

March 09, 2018

"Subaru #2"

- Legacy Lover

My 1st lease at Lester Glenn was a 2015 Subaru Legacy. When I was ready for a new car, there was no question about it. I naturally went back to Lester Glenn. Loved my first Legacy and I definitely love my second Legacy even more. Dealership and Ann Marie Napoli were extremely patient and informative throughout my transaction. Whenever I brought my 1st Legacy for service, I always stopped to say hello to Anne Marie, who made sure I was satisfied with my service. Everyone there is extremely helpful and informative in both sales and service departments. I always feel very comfortable going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're so happy to hear about your experience with Ann Marie and that she was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It's wonderful to know that you came back a second time and that you were able to maintain such a positive relationship with everyone here. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again and enjoy!

March 08, 2018

"Outstanding Buying Experience"

- Lynn Leonard

Having heard nothing but positive things about the Lester Glenn Subaru dealership ( and salesperson AnnMarie Napoli in particular), I stopped in to consider purchasing a new car. Ann Marie was a delight from the moment we met. She remained enthusiastic, patient, and informative throughout test drives and my multitude of questions. I was extremely impressed with her depth of knowledge as well as her ability to explain thoroughly the differences between each model. As a result of her expertise, I was able to leave that very day with everything I wanted and more in my first Subaru Forester ! Thank you , AnnMarie and the Lester Glenn crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience with AnnMarie and that she was so helpful and informative while you were shopping for your new vehicle. It definitely sounds like she went the extra mile to make sure you fully understood everything about each Subaru so that you could make the best decision possible. That's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you lots of luck in your new vehicle! Thank you again and enjoy!

March 07, 2018

"Purchase a new Subaru Forester "

- FTE

I purchased my new Forester through the Costco Auto Program where there is a set price. I met with the Costco representative - Ann Marie Napoli, at Lester Glenn who was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Campanelli
Mar 08, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Ann Marie was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It's great that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and that it all went so smoothly. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

March 06, 2018

"Positive car buying experience!"

- Must

Stopped in Lester Glenn Subaru with a new purchase on our agenda.Annmarie gave us a positive experience and we were able to leave with our new car in less than 3 hrs.I would recommend Annmarie to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donato Jensen
Mar 07, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you felt so comfortable and that you were in and out in no time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

March 05, 2018

"As painless as it can get while signing your life away.... "

- Mel76

After finally biting the bullet and getting rid of my reliable car for the last 14 years, I decided to go with a Subaru Crosstrek and had done all my research on the car and my financial options. Gavyn helped set me up with an appointment once I knew the car I wanted was on the lot and followed up to make sure I would be coming by. When I arrived I was introduced to Seth who made my purchase as painless as possible, even when you bring someone who thinks they know more then the sale associate. We worked through everything and I ended up with a deal I could live with and went home with the car I wanted. Seth worked with Donato in finance to make sure I stayed with a payment I was comfortable with. I truly appreciate the help and knowledge both men showed to get me into a new vehicle without pushing me into things that would not be feasible with my budget. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be driving my new Subaru for a very long time. Thank You Seth, Donato & the rest of the Lester Glenn Subaru team for all your expertise!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donato Jensen, Gavyn Potter
Mar 07, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership with our dealership and that our Subaru team was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that everyone was able to answer all of your questions, despite being initially apprehensive going into everything. It definitely sounds like our team went the extra mile to ensure you were able to get a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you the best of luck in your new car! Thanks so much again and enjoy!

141 - 150 of 883 results