Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus Of Mishawaka

4.8

701 Lifetime Reviews

4325 Grape Road, Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 701 reviews

October 30, 2019

" Buying a Used Lexus."

- EBERSOLE.CAROL

Greg was excellent to work with. He is knowledgeable and and responsive to any questions. Jessica quickly arranged for two follow up items to be taken care of. Caleb arranged his schedule work with ours. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 24, 2019

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Swilson

My experience with Greg at Lexus of Mishawaka was excellent. He took his time, listened, and found me the perfect car at a better than expected price. He also took a lot of time teaching me everything about the car before I drove it away. I can’t recommend it highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Very Easy and Enjoyable to Work With"

- WTD1012

I was looking to buy a gently used vehicle at a price that didn't break the bank. I found a used Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at this dealership and was able to get in to see it right away. The buying process was so easy and fast and Aaron was able to work with the price and my trade-in to get things right where I needed them to purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and we plan to come back to buy a car for my husband as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Great service"

- DOUGSC

We Always can get great reliable service from this dealership. Your staff were very friendly and knowledgeable so we can depend on getting The correct information about what we need and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Job completed in time and as quoted "

- Pinki

Treated very professionally and specially Toni Grappie is always very courteous and explains the issues in an understandable manner for a layman not familiar with technical words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Very easy and enjoyable "

- Scartwright1

Our salesman was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He didn't pressure us in any way. There was a large selection of vehicles on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Paid 700.00 for a repair & lights weren't working "

- Seejay59

HID Lights weren't working correctly i wasnt told in march. I was then over charged for the labor in September to install them. No breakdown of quote for axle boots just a $1300 estimate. I called several times no calls returned. No customer should have to wait 15 min to drop off a car. There should be several people helping with this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"toni from service goes above and beyond to accommodate "

- IALANI67

toni from service goes above and beyond to accommodate also great and reliable service and excellent customer service they got me a loaner car on the spot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- Bub

The most comfortable I have ever felt buying a car. The sales staff and Robert were extremely accommodating I will definitely buy another car from this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Beyond expectations"

- Kathleen

I had requested that my car would be finished by mid afternoon. It was done before that. I drive over from Michigan, so it was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results