About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Arlington

4.7

562 Lifetime Reviews

1510 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004 Directions
Sales: (847) 991-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

562 Reviews of Lexus of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2010

"I have bought two cars from Arlington Lexus, and have..."

- bhegert

I have bought two cars from Arlington Lexus, and have referred family and friends with the purchase of seven. The cars are great, but the experience created by the General Manager Paul Batchen is what has me coming back. Paul Batchen has a very good understanding of how to create trust and build a relationship. For instance, I was in an accident, and my car was totalled. The LS 430 saved me from any injuries, as I was hit on the drivers side door by a car travelling at 45 mph. I immediately called Paul Batchen to assist me in getting a loaner, and helping me purchase a new car. I didn't want to buy a new car, so Paul told me he'd shop around for a used certfied car. He let me keeep the loaner, until he found a car he knew was right for me. Not only was I driving a Lexus loaner for six weeks, but Paul finally found the right car for me. Thanks to Paul Batchen for making an unpleasent and expensive situation, fairly priced and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Batchen
September 19, 2010

"There are so many times that you hear poor things about a..."

- jbressler

There are so many times that you hear poor things about a dealership. I can tell you that I personally have purchased many cars and many trucks from Paul, Jim and others at Arlington Lexus and have never, ever dealt with a more professional and honest group of people. I would never buy a new or used Lexus anywhere else but Arlington Lexus! Just an outstanding experience every time I buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Batchen, Jim Cooper
July 18, 2010

"I have purchased six cars and trucks from Arlington Lexus..."

- Doug Balut

I have purchased six cars and trucks from Arlington Lexus and will never go anywhere else. Paul Batchen, the General Manager has a way of making you feel like you are his only and favorite customer every time you contact the shop or stop in for service. He appreciates repeat customers and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable, gives advise on what vehicle fits best for your current situation ( business, family car, budget crunch)and takes his time with you. He assigns his sales team to each prospect, but keeps involved. When you need service, he makes sure you have a loaner if it will be a few hours, or at least a seat, coffee and clean car if you stay there during the service period. If all that is not enough, the very personal touch is amazing. When my truck got stolen, Paul heard about it and gave me a "loaner" for several weeks while I waited for the insurance claim. I had no hesitation to go directly to Arlington Lexus with the check and get a new vehicle, knowing I can trust the team. Recently, after hitting a road hazard with my two week old Lexus ES350 late on a Friday night, I phoned the shop, Paul answered and sent a team with a loaner to my home the next morning, towed the car and replaced the tire. That is World Class service. I have recommended dozens of friends and family to Paul Batchen and Arlington Lexus and will continue to do so. My reputation is on the line when recommending a business partner, but in this case, it is zero risk. Keep up the great work on sales and service Arlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Batchen
July 07, 2010

"I have bought two cars from this dealership and would..."

- Dan O

I have bought two cars from this dealership and would highly recommend it to anyone. From the moment I entered the dealership I was introduced to the General Manager Paul Batchen and he made sure I was treated like a king. First rate sales experience. Sold me what I wanted and could afford. Every time I have serviced a car here it was covered under warranty and fixed correctly the first time. Paul Batchen would always stop by to make sure I was happy and getting any issues resolved qickly and always fairly. No need to look at other dealerships. Went to buy second car there and the color I wanted was not on lot. Instead of selling me the car I wanted but wrong color the Genereral Manager Paul Batchen did a national search and found me the car with the color I wanted and got it for me. Do yourself a favor. If you want a Lexus stop by and ask for the General Manager Paul Batchen and he will stear you in the right direction. I am a commercial real estate sales person and since I give the best I expect it in return. I always get it from Arlington Lexus and Paul Batchen. Regards, Dan O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Batchen
July 06, 2010

"I've purchased two cars from Arlington Lexus in the last..."

- glynnrichards

I've purchased two cars from Arlington Lexus in the last five years. Customer service is outstanding; the sales people are friendly and knowledgeable. They actually make the whole car shopping experience "fun" - something that was completely new to me! You can tell that they have a loyal and dedicated group of repeat customers. In fact, I've been at the store when another customer stopped by just to drop off a home made carrot cake for the store manager as a thank you. Although I work downtown, I schedule all my service work at Arlington Lexus in Palatine. I appreciate that they have late evening hours which is very convenient for me. And each time I schedule a service appointment, Tim Webb asks if I need a loaner car while the car is in service. I prefer to wait at the store, though, because I can get work done using my laptop and their free wi-fi service. And they always have free soda and treats! I look forward to purchasing cars from Arlington Lexus for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Webb, Jim Cooper
February 18, 2010

"The entire staff from start to finish has always done a..."

- Bfishman

The entire staff from start to finish has always done a bang up job with me, my family members and any referals sent in. They are a1st class operation and have excellent customer service. When I bring in my car for service, the minute the garage door opens and I drive through the door, I know that my automoble is in great hands. From there technicians, to all supprot staff and everybody in between it is always a wonderfule experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM Paul Batchen
October 22, 2009

"This past weekend, I purchased my fourth Lexus from..."

- slbcpajd

This past weekend, I purchased my fourth Lexus from Arlington Lexus in Palatine. The are the best! I would not even consider going to another dealer. The prices are unbeatable. The service department is excellent and is always available with a loaner car, even on short notice. I give Arlington Lexusw in Palatine my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Batchen
October 22, 2009

"This past week, I purchased my fourth Lexus from..."

- slbcpajd

This past week, I purchased my fourth Lexus from Arlington Lexus in Palatine. They are the best car dealer that I have worked with. I would not even consider going anywhere else! Their service department is always available with a loaner car ready, even at the last minute. Their prices are unbeatable. I give Arlington Lexus in Palatine my heightest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Batchen
April 27, 2009

"Hmm. This is difficult to decipher. I had an excellent..."

- anthonita

Hmm. This is difficult to decipher. I had an excellent service visit with Arlington Lexus, and was excited to receive their invitation to the 2009 Customer Appreciation Service Clinic, even if I knew it was a sales gimmick. The problem is that the flyer advertising and inviting me to join them was a 1950s sexist and chauvanist advertising piece- offering me, a woman they listed by my very female name, a choice of a gift card to one of two men's clothiers. This signalled to me that perhaps Arlington is not ready for the (elightened) female Lexus SUV owner. If, in mailing out a personal flyer to each customer, Arlington Lexus is catering to men only, what will happen the next time, I, a female owner, shows up there. Will it be an oil change experience where they try and convince me to change the "whoseitwhatsitcalled" because of my gender?Do I need to bring my law degree with me to validate my existence ? maybe I need a coupon for a woman's store- would rather have had a gender-neutral restaurant gift certificate anyway. Scary thought- time to change dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Hoover, Sales Manager
April 09, 2009

"What is the deal? Only people with a beef must put things..."

- fanoff1

What is the deal? Only people with a beef must put things on Dealer Rater! This has to be one of the best dealerships in the world. I go there twice a year - once in the spring and once in the fall. Dan the service advisor remembers me by name. I sit in the waiting area for an oil change and drink a free coke. The price is alway fair and I feel incredibly welcome. This place is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bator
551 - 560 of 562 results