Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Melbourne

4.9

1,612 Lifetime Reviews

6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, Florida 32940
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,613 reviews

March 16, 2014

"This is an exceptional car dealership. The facility is..."

- daltonk2

This is an exceptional car dealership. The facility is clean, modern and tailored to the customer. Unlike many dealerships that have the customer out in the open negotiating their deals, this one has individual, office like environments to maintain a more private experience. Everyone encountered throughout our experience thus far has been courteous and professional and left us feeling as if our needs come before that of the dealership's. I highly recommend this dealership over every other in Brevard County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert LaMarr
March 14, 2014

"Getting the straight story about pricing and combination..."

- 5148

Getting the straight story about pricing and combination of salesperson Joey, finance mgr Steve and most all call the owner TR willingness to get be involved and concerned for a fair deal for each of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Steve TR
March 07, 2014

"Tom Hakimi, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dewayne Carter,..."

- lcbryan

Tom Hakimi, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dewayne Carter, Leasing Manager, and Steven Trentadue, Financial Adviser, all worked very hard to give me the best and most competitive lease price available. Together, they professionally provided a positive experience in the purchase of a luxury automobile. All were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and went the extra mile to provide a high-level of customer service and an enjoyable buying experience. I highly recommend this team for your automobile buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Hakimi Dewayne Carter Steven Trentadue
March 06, 2014

"I have never been disappointed in the service I have..."

- remartin

I have never been disappointed in the service I have recieved at Lexus of Melbourne. John Lohne was -and has been-my service advisor and he is great. The professionalism by all staff is a benchmark for others. Thanks for continuing the great service. Look forward to the next-time, maybe when I decide to trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lohne
March 06, 2014

"I was in the market for a replacement vehicle and..."

- toolman56

I was in the market for a replacement vehicle and mentioned this to Don Coppola. He presented me with some very compelling information regarding the quality and value of the Lexus automobile. I find that everything he said about Lexus is true, it is the finest vehicle that I have owned. I have been around for a number of years and have dealt with car salesmen many, many times. One thing I will say, I personally feel that Mr Don Coppola is the most professional sales person I have ever met. He never tried to pressure me, never exaggerated the facts, and was totally honest in every respect. I am more than pleased with the RX350 that I purchased, and would recommend the Lexus dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr Don Coppola was the sales rep that presented the information regarding the Lexus.
March 04, 2014

"I contacted your service center about servicing my..."

- alrenzi

I contacted your service center about servicing my vehicle (2012 Mustang) based on the recommendation of the sales manager (Rick) at Yeomans Ford in Daytona Beach where the car was purchased new. I spoke to John Lohne and informed him that I had issues with the local Ford dealerships and preferred not to have my vehicle serviced by them. John informed me that Lexus of Melbourne could and would be more than happy to service my vehicle. Today was the 3rd time this vehicle has been serviced at your location (only have 15000 miles). The attention and courtesy of all of the employees that I have come in contact with has been outstanding. Each time my vehicle was serviced it was completed in a timely manner and was always washed. Although the cost was slightly higher than other dealerships that I have dealt with in the past, the service and courtesy more than make up for it. In my opinion John is an outstanding representative for your agency as well as the other members of your staff that I have come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lohne
March 02, 2014

"Best buying experience since 2001 when I bought my..."

- jcpit

Best buying experience since 2001 when I bought my Mustang Cobra. From beginning to end. Professional and Courteous. No BS. Very competitive pricing. The drive service was a life saver. I didn't have a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dewayne Carter, Donnie, and Tom Hakimi
March 01, 2014

"I came back to Lexus for the second time because my..."

- donandsharie

I came back to Lexus for the second time because my experience with the sale, service and performance from the purchase of my 2009 ES were so good. I went back to Tom Hakimi because he sold me my first one and he was great to deal with then and still is. When we dropped by the store, Tom was with another customer and Shane grabbed the ball for us and ran. He Took us for test drives and after we bought the car, demonstrated the features. Donnie, "the closer" was very pleasant to deal with and worked with us to reach what we felt was an equitable price. When we got to the finance, a part we hate, Steve made it seem pleasant. If I have his name wrong, forgive and find the right guy--he has the end office. Tom and Shane kept us informed as the dealership searched for a car with our specifications. I know the dealership wanted to close the sale by the end of the month, but we were equally as eager since we leave Saturday for a road trip to Albuquerque. If the car had not come in, I would have had to put new tires on the old car for the trip. Their efforts saved us a ton. On a final note T. R., you yourself are a big reason we came back. When we bought our 2009 ES, we had a lease on an Infiniti. We were turning it in and it had some minor damage to the rims of the front wheels. Infiniti wanted $150 a wheel for the repair. I don't remember exactly what you agreed to do it for, but it was a small fraction of their price. That is the kind of service folks don't forgot--I never will. Thanks again and we'll see you for our next Lexus. Don Emery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Hakimi, Shane Singer, Donnie, and the finance guy whose name slips my mind, but I think it was Steve. All were great!
January 06, 2014

"Hello, I talked to TOM HAKIMI, a sales representative of..."

- qwertox

Hello, I talked to TOM HAKIMI, a sales representative of this Lexus of Melbourne. PLEASE Avoid him if you can. I'm not writing this review because I'm angry, more so that people know that there are liars and cheaters out there. This guy tried to cheat me in MANY ways. For example, he talked to me on phone telling me he will give me "x" price off the car I wanted. When i said hey, i'm actually getting a better deal, he said suit your self, don't message me and stop wasting my time. I was already shocked, but the next day he messaged again saying sorry he wrote that to somebody else and sent to me on mistake. Then he said he would beat the previous offer by $2,000 which was the greatest deal I have read about. He made me drive 4+ hours from out of town to come see him and when I go there he said that yeah, that number wasn't realistic and it was just to email me back. I was furious and talked to the manager Don about his behavior. He said this isn't the first time this has happened and Mr. Hakimi was going to be fired previously, but we kept him. I told him that this is disrespectful and I can't believe he would work with someone like this. To a surprise, the manager Don started talking to me in a rude way telling me that don't tell me how to do my job, etc. I would never go here again, nor recommend it. You might get lucky with a salesperson that seems nice, but until you find out they're cheating you, you won't see their true side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Hakimi
July 13, 2013

"Brought Vehicle in with cracking that is occurring on..."

- AngelaArmstrong

Brought Vehicle in with cracking that is occurring on dash in a 2004 RX330. I bought the car from a lexus dealership, I have had the car serviced at a Lexus dealership in Charlotte, NC (Hendrick) before recently moving here. Interesting a customer in the cube next to the service director I spoke to, approached me and said she was having the same problem. She said they wouldn't do anything but offer to discount replacement by 20%. I dealt with James the service manager and left pissed with him more than the problem. They took pictures (expected), asked where I bought car, where had all the maintenance done, etc. What did this have to do with the problem that was visually evident? Yet, it was at Lexus dealerships, what could they say??? James the service manager definitely lacks people skills. In fact, he hides from customers to avoid dealing with them. This experience was shocking compared to the service I received from the other two Lexus dealerships I have dealt with in the past. If you are considering buying Lexus, first do your homework. Club Lexus forum has 16 pages of know dash cracking problems. Lexus knows this is an issue. I was offered a new dash for 1/2 the cost, my cost of $900. What a joke. My car is in excellent condition, always maintained. I was planning on purchasing a new car in the next 6 months. I have moved up the search. I CANNOT deal with this service department, therefore have decided not to buy another Lexus. Sad as I had not even considered another brand. I want a dealership to WANT my business. A dealership who cares if I am a lifetime customer. A dealership with a professional service manager. Lexus of Melbourne you need another service manager if you want to keep customers. Infinite, here I come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Service Manager
1,601 - 1,610 of 1,613 results