Back

Lexus of Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.8
1,510 Reviews

300 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,510 reviews

September 02, 2013

Vehicle sale was very positive, no sales pressure and all of my questions answered. The new electronic technology is very complicated and it was explained very well. The costs and vehicle options were explai More

by njmiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Buth, Anthony Huynh, Jim Douglas, Jim Douglas, Sean Buth
August 30, 2013

This is the only car dealership I will go to. They have always been customer focused! At the time I booked my appointment, I discovered I had a conflicting doctor appointment in the same area. When I calle More

by Xmas17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Janet, The young lady cashier w/the "Classie Fossil watch", the two car checkin gentlemen, the car lease gentleman, and last but not least, the lady on the phone who coordinated it all to work with an early morning doctor appointment that, Janet Hayes
August 22, 2013

The service was great from my scheduling service request through picking up my car. As it was a "minor" service, I just waited in the comfortable and accomadating customer service area. The service was pe More

by dormieone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Matt Anhaiser
August 08, 2013

This is our second vehicle we have purchased with Lexus of Roseville. They always offer wonderful customer service and treat us with respect through the transactions. Jeff was very helpful (as well as pa More

by DeFerrari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbas, Jeff and the finance manager (don't remember his name), Jeff Anderson
August 01, 2013

Greeting shortly after arriving. Went in, got some coffee and sat down, about 5 or 7 min later. Michael called me in to office, told him my problem, he offered a free courtesy car, and said he would call me More

by drgonzo59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael 104
July 25, 2013

It is a pleasure to work with Mike Carlson when my car needs service. He is on top of it, keeps me informed and is extremely professional. Thank you Mike for always providing quality service. More

by lvpalmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carlson, Mike Carlson
July 24, 2013

Matt did an excellant job setting up my service appointment. He called me when the car service was completed. I appreciated he set me up with a loaner car. This is not the first time I have dealt w More

by Pcaleca24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Anhaiser, Matt Anhaiser
July 04, 2013

Thank you for fast and efficient service. Especially appreciate your effort to find a loaner similar to Lexus, as last loaner was very difficult to drive. This loaner Toyota Camry. Again, might suggest More

by epstocke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember. A young woman in Service Review
June 18, 2013

We were very impressed with the quality and level of service provided by Lexus of Roseville. Everyone was polite and courteous. The 'concierge' service at the end was awesome. We definitely needed t More

by Pmorse67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, (Ron?),Lyn and Jarret, Lynn Slater, Jarrett Schultz
June 12, 2013

I have been trading with this dealership since the time it opened their doors. I have purchased from this dealership and have had three different Lexus vehicles serviced here; never have I been disappoint More

by 252gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt / Service Advisor, Matt Anhaiser
1,471 - 1,480 of 1,510 results