About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Towson

4.4

110 Lifetime Reviews

1040 York Road, Towson, Maryland 21204 Directions
Sales: (410) 769-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Lexus of Towson

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2009

"I purchased an RX 350 from Dan Morgan on Novemebr 17,..."

- msophocles

I purchased an RX 350 from Dan Morgan on Novemebr 17, 2009. I am very pleased with the overall performance of the car as well as the sales experience. Everyone there was very courteous and considerate. Dan could not have been better to work with. My husband can be a real negotiator and Dan was wonderful in meeting his price and answering his questions. Dan also did a thorough job in the delivery of the car. He elaborately explained all of the bells and whistles and answered all of my questions. He was very patient with both of us. I look forward to a positive service experience at Lexus of Towson, and hope to have begun a long relationship for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Morgan
December 06, 2009

"From our very first hello to walking out with our new GS,..."

- mcbryson

From our very first hello to walking out with our new GS, Laurie Isaacs was thoroughly helpful, knowledgeable, patient, no pressure, and absolutely straightforward. Even when I noticed a price error after our verbal price agreement, she fixed it instantly without question, with total genuineness and professionalism. Lexus of Towson will be the dealership of choice when we purchase our next Lexus. Two Lexus ago, we had a pressure-packed, deceptive, unreasonable experience at a different Lexus dealership (far to the north). It was night vs. day with Lexus of Towson (also extremely professional on the financial processing and paperwork). . . and Laurie Isaacs was the day's bright sunshine. The car is of course tremendous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Laurie Isaacs, Mr. Dane Spealman
December 06, 2009

"My wife car needed service i brought it to lexus of..."

- Rodney lee

My wife car needed service i brought it to lexus of Towson.My service rep. was Ken Julian he was very helpful in addressing our problems . I have brought the car in for routine service before . We have had other service rep other than Ken before but none as friendly or as helpful. We plan on buying other car in the next few month.We will be buying a lexus from lexus of towson base on the service we received from Ken.This is how you build a long term relationship with customer. Please feel free to contact me or my wife . Rodney Lee or Dora Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Julian
December 05, 2009

"Laurie Isaccs was a pleasure to deal with. When it came..."

- time4tea

Laurie Isaccs was a pleasure to deal with. When it came time to finalize the sale, EVERYTHING was as promised with no unexpected charges. (Most car dealers try to stick you with some extra fee like a dealer advertizing fee of gap insurance or tire insurance.) The entire process from start to finish, was quick and smooth. When it came time to process the paperwork, everything was ready to go and only took about 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Isaccs
December 04, 2009

"Dan is very professional without any upselling made the..."

- vdandamudi

Dan is very professional without any upselling made the deal happen and knew how to be meet my expecatations . The sales process was simple and no haggling, no pricing pressure just plain professionals. Highly recommend. Best deal in town. Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Morgan
December 04, 2009

"Laurie Isaccs was the most accomodating sales person we..."

- Linda Fenton

Laurie Isaccs was the most accomodating sales person we have encountered in many years. She was knowledgeable, interested in our concerns, and professional in her approach to answering our questions. Our experience was exceptionaland I have recommended Towson Lexus and Laurie Isaccs to family and friends. This is our second purchase from this dealership and we are extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Isaacs
December 04, 2009

"Most proffessional dealership I have ever worked with. My..."

- Jwinner

Most proffessional dealership I have ever worked with. My salesperson Laurie issacs was extemely competent and a pleasure to deal with . The service department is extremely prompt and thorough. I really enjoy coming to the dealership and getting out of my car undercover for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie issacs
December 04, 2009

"I recently purchased an ES350 which has proven to be a..."

- chrisb2009

I recently purchased an ES350 which has proven to be a great driving car. I had a great experience with my sales person, Gordon Kimble, from the very start of the process. He recognized my needs and personality quickly. The negotiation was efficient and fair. I have been impressed with the level of follow up that Gordon has given and he has always shown a genuine interest in making sure that the experience with Lexus of Towson was a good one. The service department is extremely well run and friendly. I have been in for my 1000 and 5000 mile check ups and I have not had to wait more than an hour for either. I would highly recommend Lexus of Towson based on my experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Kimble
December 04, 2009

"I wanted to surprise my wife with a new Lexus for our..."

- jschneebaum

I wanted to surprise my wife with a new Lexus for our anniversary so I took a trip to Lexus of Towson to see the RX. Right from the start the experience was great! Laurie was extremely knowledgeable about the car and did a great job showing off all of the cool features. When it came time to negotiate the sale, Paul and Laurie were receptive to my needs and made the process straight forward and almost enjoyable for me. The business manager was also very friendly and I have to say that this was one of the most hassle-free car buying adventures I have ever had. We recently took the car for our first service and the service department went out of their way to get my car serviced and cleaned quickly. I truly recommend Lexus of Towson, especially Laurie Issacs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Isaacs
September 05, 2009

"I negotiated a price with Nicole, gave a deposit and..."

- bob schmukler

I negotiated a price with Nicole, gave a deposit and waited 3 months for my car. She left before the car was delivered. When the car arrived i was called by Laura to pick the car up on monday. I was sick that day, I am disabled with MS, and would pick the car up Tues, if I could. I went up on Tues and met with laura. It took me more than 2 hours to get the car and they charged me more than the invoice. AS I didn't feel well, I figured I could straighten the difference out later. When I called, Dana turned me over to Jimmy Smith, the asst mngr. He is a liar, thief, and a nasty person. I am on disability and they stole $250 from me. I am going to sue them and file an ADA complaint in federal court. I wouldn't recommend Towson or Len Stoler to anyone. They can't be trusted and they took advantage of a cripple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole calderezo, Laura Isaacs, Dana Steelman, jimmy smith
...
11
101 - 110 of 110 results