Back

Lexus of Wayzata

Wayzata, MN

4.8
1,795 Reviews

16100 Wayzata Blvd

Wayzata, MN

55391

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,795 reviews

June 01, 2011

We probably will not purchase a car from anyone but Lance while we are living in Minnesota. He's trustworthy, knowledgeable, patient, and we really enjoyed working with him. Thanks Lance! (I am forced t More

by private323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Oldre
June 01, 2011

My wife and I recently purchased a 2008 ES350. Our overall experience was exceptional. Rarely have we experienced such first-class service in a beautiful building, with gracious people. Above all, w More

by Carl (Chuck) Lofy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Loop, Greg Loop
May 31, 2011

My wife and I appreciated how there was not any pressure to buy the car we were looking at. Our salesman, Mike Gleason was very friendly,helpful, and he explained the inspection that all used cars receive i More

by jabon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gleason, Mike Gleason
May 29, 2011

As always, very good sales experience with no unnecessary pressure. Mike Gleason is an excellent representative of Lexus and I enjoyed working with him on this purchase. He is the best salesperson I have d More

by direin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gleason, Mike Gleason
May 25, 2011

I am in my first week of owning my IS 250 and LOVING IT! Ignacio is an outstanding individual. He IS the reason I came back to your location in order to ensure there was another opportunity to gain my busin More

by jschaefer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignacio Garrigos, Ignacio Garrigos
May 22, 2011

I met Ignacio in the fall of 2010 and bought a 2005 Lexus from him. After the snow storms in Dec. I got stuck 4 times in one day. I didn't realize it had rear wheel drive - I was probably told but it didn' More

by gkorlath
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignacio Garrigos, Ignacio Garrigos
May 13, 2011

No pressure sales,Gary Anderson has been extremly helpful even after we purchased our 2011 lexus RX 350. Gary was very professional always patiently answering my many questions, his knowledge of the car and More

by Roger Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Anderson, Gary Anderson
March 21, 2011

Ignacio Garrigos was a tremendous help in finding us the car that we wanted at a price that we were comfortable with! The management staff was very helpful in presenting options that would make our purchase More

by JHolmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignacio Garrigos, Ignacio Garrigos
December 14, 2010

From start to finish, this dealership has made me a loyal Lexus customer. Ignacio sold me my IS 350, and I have loved it for the year that I have owned it. Unlike carbuyer99 in the reviews, Ignacio followe More

by harnelhk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignacio (in Sales), Michael and John (in Service), Ignacio Garrigos
June 29, 2010

Had an issue with the brakes. They said they would replace the pads. All they did was spray something on them to get rids of the noise; but just for a while. I went to my Toyota dealership for the r More

by Marimba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
...
179