Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Nissan of Glens Falls

4.9

290 Lifetime Reviews

373 Dix Ave, Queensbury, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-1098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Lia Nissan of Glens Falls

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

"Aaron Boule"

- Delly

Aaron Boule was very helpful and knowledgeable! Fantastic to work with and very accommodating because of some family medical issues I had to deal with out of state, short notice. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Mueller
5.0
Aaron Boule
5.0
June 24, 2019

"On their A Game!!!"

- Lori Jo

Recently leased a Murano from Lia Nissan love the car the employee Anthony Ackley was whom I dealt with was awesome along with Joanne Chapleski who works in the service department and is always on her A game and goes above and beyond with whatever issue may occur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Suttle
5.0
Anthony Ackley
5.0
Other Employees : Joanne Chapleski, also the gentlemen in the service Dept. not sure of his name has been very accommodating as well.
June 23, 2019

"The customer service was great "

- Daileyl

Stephanie went above and beyond to work with us and make sure we were satisfied She even made sure my son was happy by setting him up with snacks and games on iPad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Havens
5.0
June 16, 2019

"Completely satisfied"

- wwphelps

Routine maintenance. Everything checked out and was given timely service. Aaron Boule was a great help. Thanks. Did not have to wait long for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
5.0
JoAnne Chapleski
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Rogue"

- BillJo5459

We are very big fans of Nissan cars. We are also glad the dealership is close to home. Thank you to Stephanie Havens. We love our new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Havens
5.0
Anthony Ackley
5.0
June 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Courtney

Service is always extremely attentive and genuine. There is a strong sense of hospitality in the team. Aaron is always helpful with a smile! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Pleasant experience in service"

- Drcat

I had a needed oil change and tire rotation and it was a perfect experience. Joanne Chapleski Was timely as well as courteous. Thank you to all there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
4.0
JoAnne Chapleski
5.0
May 28, 2019

"As always, outstanding service and experience."

- Kate112750

Aaron Boule is excellent and an asset to Queensbury Lia Nissan. I had not properly made my appointment online but regardless my appointment was honored and my service and wait time great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
5.0
May 20, 2019

"A great experience "

- Mooresy34

I brought my Nissan Rogue in for an oil change and tire rotation. As usually, the staff there was kind and professional. Joanne Chapleski was the woman who took care of me, and she was a pleasure to deal with. She even pointed out to me, that my NYS inspection was due this month. I hadn’t realized that it was due. Luckily, Joanne and the service staff were accommodating and made time to also inspect my vehicle. This car is the one my wife drives our 22 month old baby in, so I was very thankful that Joanne and her staff were able to do that for me. Thanks again to Joanne and the rest of the service department for making my experience great. If you need service to your vehicle, I would highly recommend Lia Nissan in Queensbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnne Chapleski
5.0
May 05, 2019

"First class service "

- Cocoamigo

As always I have had yet another wonderful experience at Lia Nissan in Glens Falls. I actually went online to make my appointment and when I pulled up I was greeted by Joanne Chapleski who was cheerful as always and got me checked jn. What I love about this dealership is that everyone is the same. I’ve been going there for over a year now and the same people are in the same spots and they remember you by name. Greet you when walking by, ask about your family. I’m so impressed and it goes to show that the Lia corporation must be great to work for because people stay and are happy! The facility is beautiful, has everything you need for your wait. Joanne always takes great care of me and I get to see other people in the facility I’ve gotten to know like Stephanie and Anthony. Both stoped over and asked how I was. I love my Nissan Rogue so much. I’m very happy with the car, dealership and everyone inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Havens
5.0
JoAnne Chapleski
5.0
Anthony Ackley
5.0
11 - 20 of 290 results