About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.8

285 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (413) 341-5299

285 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2018

"Pleasure to do business, surprisingly great experience!"

- Techie Tundra Fan

Chris Wolf helped my wife and I purchase our new 2018 Tundra Limited TRD OffRoad. I say helped purchase, because unlike others we talked to, Chris actually seemed interested in what our true needs and wants were for the vehicle. We had shopped quite a bit in Vermont, New Hampshire and down to the Boston area, in addition to the three in Pioneer Valley and the one in the Leomister area. Most of the other salespeople I talked to were only interested in one thing... closing the deal. That's their job, I certainly understand after spending over 20 years myself in sales and sales management during my career. What impressed me is that Chris was the only one who qualified us correctly to find out what we needed and never mis-lead us about anything throughout the process. When I was a sales manager, my salespeople would have been fired if they lied or deceived a customer. In a word, Chris Wolf is OUTSTANDING. Finding a really good, honest salesperson sometimes is a major feat. I was very impressed by Lia Toyota of Northampton, because it's not just Chris. We would also like to thank Chris Peltier and Rocky Larace for their part in our purchase; great job gentleman. Even the prep person, Kyle was very polite to us and took a lot of pride in getting our new truck ready for us to drive away. I do know a lot of people in Western Massachusetts and Southern Vermont. In the future, when one of them asks where we bought such a beautiful truck, I'll proudly tell them, "go see Chris Wolf at Lia Toyota of Northampton. Don't waste your time with anyone else!" Thanks, Fred McIver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : "Rocky" Larace, Christoper Peltier
March 13, 2018

"Made new friends "

- Kurt Mengel

Was looking for new Tacoma truck, introduced to Frank Cuzzone and immediately felt comfortable. Frank was personal any very funny! Through the process of deciding what Tacoma I wanted my wive and I also thought of purchasing a Rave 4, with all that test driving and questions Frank never made us feel like we were a burden. I purchased a new Tacoma Limited-what a beautifully built and looking vehicle ! I've purchased 6 Ford and GMC full size pick-up trucks in the past and I'm sorry to say was sick of many many American made vehicle problems. The whole process from Frank in sales Chris in management, John in financing, Stacey in service And Mario in parts was super comfortable, friendly and very professional Thanks everyone we dealt with,especially Frank Cuzzone. Look forward to working with all again Kurt Mengel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cantoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Acadia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christoper Peltier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Cuzzone
March 08, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- ErinLong

My lease was coming up, and I was anxious to get the ball rolling on a new and slightly bigger car for my growing children. From the moment I walked in the door Mike was extremely professional, hardworking, helpful, kind and patient! Thank you Mike! I highly recommend Mike as your go to person when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa "Mike" Gencay
March 08, 2018

"2016 RAV4 Hybrid"

- The Woodards

My husband walked into lia Toyota after leaving another Toyota dealership, right away Connor approached us and was very welcoming and pleasant. We knew we were in the market for a rav 4 but we were in search of what would fit our life. Connor was very informative and made the whole process easy and comfortable for us. In the end we decided to lease a new RAV4 and we are entirely confident with our choice. We would highly suggest Connor and lia Toyota if you you are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Crocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"A delightful experience "

- TetesaW

Having been thrown into the need to buy a car unexpectedly, it was incredibly nice to feel comfortable and informed by the staff at Lia. Every step of the way. They made aire to keep me updated. All my questions were answered and more. It was a great experience and they were able to fulfill all the needs I had for my new vehicle Samuel went above and beyond throughout the process which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Gendreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Schley "Rocky" Larace
March 06, 2018

"Desean is an excellent salesperson"

- celeritus

We just purchased a new car from Lia Toyota and I have to say that Desean was the primary reason we ended up making our purchase through Lia. From the get go, he was honest and responsive, going above and beyond the norm, and exceeding our expectations. He was candid when it came to the features (both benefits and potential drawbacks) of the vehicles we were considering, and he was also up front about financing and costs, and did work with us on several occasions to look at different purchase/financing options. I highly recommend working with Desean if you decide to purchase a Toyota from this dealership -- you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2018

"Stressfree Experience"

- MillieD

Sam was just the person I needed to help me purchase my 2018 RAV4 Limited. He was low-key, courteous and knowledgeable. Sam made the process smooth and easy for me. I highly recommend Sam and Lia Toyota of Northampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Gendreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Midder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Schley "Rocky" Larace
March 04, 2018

"Great Service "

- NewRav

Fast and friendly service. Very knowledgeable. Went in to return a lease. Sam was extremely helpful with the return process and then with selecting a new Rav 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Gendreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- Happycustomer2

I was checking out cars online and found this one at Lia Toyota. It was very easy to set up a time to drive the car, met with Matthew and then salesman Chris Wolf. Chris was great, helpful and informative without being at all pushy about the sale which gave me room to think and ask questions. I feel great about my purchase and would recommend working with Chris to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Midder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Customer Care - Making A Wish Come True"

- mtngirl

The Lia Toyota dealership and the price I got on my new 2017 Tacoma were great, but most important to me was Chris Wolf, and his kindness and empathy. My Mom is terminally ill and one of her wishes was to see me in a new truck since she felt my 10 year old truck was becoming unsafe and not as reliable. She has always worried about me - like Moms do. With her illness progressing, the last thing I wanted to do was buy a truck, but my Mom kept asking if I was looking. So last Saturday, when I had to go to Northampton, I decided to stop in Lia and see what they had for Tacomas. I was about to leave when I saw a truck that fit what I was looking for. Chris came out to help me and soon the tears unexpectedly started flowing, so I shared the situation with him. I never intended to get so personal with a car sales person I didn't even know, but the emotions attached to buying this truck were overwhelming when it came time to make the decision to buy it. Chris was beyond caring and understanding, and we ended up talking more about life than the truck. I quickly felt like this was one of those "meant to be" moments. As I shared with Chris after, he not only helped me, he helped make my Mom smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 285 results