About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.7

255 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (413) 341-5299

255 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Great service!"

- Hamidofff

I’m highly satisfied with the Lia Toyota crew, they’re very friendly and helpful. Specially I’m thankful to my salesman Mustafa “Mike” Gencay, he explained every detail of my contract and every detail of my new Camry SE Hybrid 2018. I was very comfortable with him on test driving, and he helped me with everything, and explained every future in this car also helped me to get extra covereges and explained every detail. For the short time I was highly satisfied with his service because it was very fast and I love it, because I feel like he did great job for short period, informed me about everything and finished my papaerworks and I get my car at the same day. Thank you! And thank you to all Lia Toyota team! I’ll recommend you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa "Mike" Gencay
December 14, 2017

"Glad to give Mustafa of Lia Toyota my business"

- Kgrybko

I came into Lia Toyota to look at Tacoma's I have ALWAYS owned Honda's. I was given Mustafa's name and so I asked for him. He was so helpful, friendly, professional but not pushy that I bought truck during that visit. All reps during my visits to complete all transaction represent Lia Toyota well. Love returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa "Mike" Gencay
December 12, 2017

"Nice people, good communication"

- Firstdealershipexperence

I had a good experience for it being a car dealership. They were good at communicating and clear information. It was great that they showed me the car several times and made sure I was happy (it was getting some body work done). I was happy that when I went to pick up the car they showed me how everything worked. Desean was very nice and helpful and seemed honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Helpful, friendly"

- Melrose321

We stopped in and were greeted right away. Mike listened to what we were looking for and took us on a test drive, showing us all the features. He and the manager helped figure out how we could afford what we wanted. Mike is very energetic and friendly. I felt like he listened to what we wanted and helped make it happen. When I picked up the vehicle he took time to help explain the features and set up applications and linked my phone. I would recommend anyone wanted to buy a Toyota to see Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa "Mike" Gencay
December 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- J-Ro

I have been shopping for a Toyota Tacoma for over four months and visited five dealers in roughly the Hundred Mile area where I live. I ended up buying with Lia Northampton for one reason, and that was the Salesman Chris Wolfe. He was very knowledgeable, polite, zero pressure, no gimmicks, and very honest. He didn't try to sell me any snake-oil add ons. This is just the way buying a car should be. I will definitely recomend this salesman, and dealership, to my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Schley "Rocky" Larace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"A guy who will give you the time"

- Skymart

I called Lia Toyota to inquire about a pre-owned unit late on a Sunday afternoon. Greg took my call and I felt at ease right away,he was polite and professional. He said he would check their inventory and back to me right away,which he did. Unfortunately the unit was sold,but we spoke for a long time about what i was looking for. Further he was willing to listen me in regard to my other "not so pleasant experiences" with other dealers.He answered all my questions and further educated me,respecting my perspective. Although i have not yet purchased a vehicle from Greg or Lia, i would recommend him for a pleasurable-disappointment,if there is such a slogan.And if another vehicle that's fits my profile comes around,i will be happy to see Greg. It was refreshing to get an associate on the phone who is polite,courteous,knowledgeable and Takes the Time.If all Dealers had a guy like this,perhaps dealers wouldn't get such a bad wrap. Thanks for taking the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McClung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Great place to get a car!!"

- Best visit

I came to Northampton Toyota to test drive a car and ended up meeting Frank the salesman. Frank was great! I highly recommend him if you go there. He was so helpful and patient. He was with us right from the beginning to picking up my car at my work to get the inspection done. Rockey who did our paperwork was so honest and helpful. Over all I will be back in the future and be sending friends and family there way. Ask for Frank!!😊👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cuzzone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Schley "Rocky" Larace
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Very positive, non-stressed experience. Deal worked out well"

- polska70

My lease of my RAV4 was due to end soon and I wanted to continue to drive a RAV4. However, I did not yet know whether to lease again, purchase the leased RAV4 I already had or to purchase a new one. I needed to know the costs of each option. Jerzy, in my opinion is an excellent salesman. He worked with me to look at the costs of all the options above. Afterthe cost exploration was completed I decided to go with leasing another RAV. Jerzy helped me to get to the decision I needed to make. He patiently and professionally went about his business assisting me with the process of getting my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg McClung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Schley "Rocky" Larace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christoper Peltier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Repeat customer "

- deputyFD

This is my 2nd vehicle I have purchased threw Jerzy, I have never been disappointed with how he handled my transaction. In fact he always made me feel like and old friend and he goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Friendly salesman"

- curiousblonde

Connor was so helpful when I wanted to look around at the cars. Although I was just looking I really felt like he cared about my experience and he still made an effort to show me his knowledge of cars and not feel pressured. If I eventually buy a car, it will be from Connor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Crocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 255 results