About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.7

154 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095 Directions
Sales: (413) 566-7024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Lc

Cindy Patrick is outstanding! She goes above and beyond every time...she definitely goes the extra mile in providing exceptional customer service and is one of the reasons I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"RAV4 Service"

- Elvis123

Quite frankly going to a dealership for Service is not one of my favorite things to do! However, thanks to Ms Christine Jalbert who kept me informed, explaining what was taking place and the cost of the visit. I am now going to bring my other Toyota to Lia of Wilbraham for Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Excellent sales team"

- Pattie

My husband and I just bought two vehicles from Lia Toyota. Our salesman was David Pedraza, and he could not have been more helpful. At first I thought I wanted a Camry, and we test drove and checked out all of the versions. I was disapointed to learn that the basic LE version does not come with Serius XM, which is a deal breaker for me. (I have a lifetime membership, and didn't want a vehicle without it) The sport models did come with Serius, but had other upgrades I didn't really need. So the sales manager, Nuno Marques, went to work to see what he could do to help. In a few days, he notified us that he located a company that could have one installed in the LE. During the time he was researching that, we looked at other vehicles and decided to move up to a RAV4. We did a complete 180 and started all over with the test drives and model reviews. During this time, my husband was testdriving and reviewing a Tacoma. David and Nuno spend a lot of time with us and were very patient and helpful, during our many visits to the showroom, while we made up our minds. We did some negotiating on the prices and options and we both drove away in new vehicles very happy with our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nuno Marques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Pedrazza
September 30, 2018

"Best Service"

- Elaine

Since I have had my RAV4, I have only had service at Lia Toyota and I have to say that the service reps are very nice. This last visit, Christine Jalbert was the service rep assisting me. Christine is an asset to Lia Toyota's service department! She was very professional, respectful and pleasant. Listening to my concerns and explained everything. I was very happy with everything. Kevin Johnston takes especially good care of my RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nuno Marques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Johnston
September 27, 2018

"Great experience at Lia Toyota"

- Deniseq67

We decided to lease a 2018 Toyota Tacoma from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. David Pedraza was a total pleasure to deal with. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Most importantly, we never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision that wasn't right for us. We would definitely recommend Lia Toyota of Wilbraham to anyone looking for a new vehicle. And David Pedraza gets 5 stars for doing such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Pedraza
September 25, 2018

"Christine Jalbert is awsome"

- Wiesner

She was great very friendly and helpful. Aws [me worker you need more like her. Enjoy seeing her when I take my toyota in.she deserves a pay raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Great Service"

- Pete400

Cynthia Patrick went out of her way to review my previous service visits and bring my maintenance booklet up to date for my wife’s vehicle. She clearly explained the current service requirements and once completed, explained a wheel alignment might be necessary in the future but tires currently did not show excessive wear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Excellent service...service was great"

- HarryK

This dealership appears to have changed hands two or three times over the past few years. I can say that the current management is much better than what was in place when I first purchased my Camry three years ago. Everything seems cleaner, better organized, and more professional overall. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Great service advisor, but missing service info"

- Jimmyco

Christine Jalbert did a great job in making up for the lack of info from the service tech. The lack of battery testing results is a recurring issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"great service"

- ken l

Chris in service has been doing a great job in getting my vehicle servied and Leroy (mechanic) has been working on my vehicles for the past 30 yearsish. their remarkable team players for your dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leroy!
11 - 20 of 154 results