About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham - Service Center

4.7

38 Lifetime Service Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095

38 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2016

"Tire rotation for Venza"

- Mabels1

I had my 2013 Toyota Venza serviced here for 1st time, and what a great experience. They were friendly, attentive, and prompt. Happy with the services, will be coming back for future services on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didnt remeber
August 02, 2016

"I'm called crazy for using a dealership!"

- E Orianna Marcellino

I feel very secure with the work they do. Service providers are very knowledgeable but most importantly, honest. My car is 13 years old, with 60,700 miles. The body is a mess, but it runs like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
July 24, 2016

"Attentive & Caring Service"

- Love My 4-Runner

I bring my 2015 Toyota 4-Runner in for timely service. Each service has been thorough, efficient and always with an emphasis on doing the procedures within an hour. This past winter I had a scheduled appointment and as I was on my way to the dealer...through the ice and snow somehow I blew a tire...can you believe I was driving in on a rim and a prayer! No problem...they took care of the servicing and the new tire all the while keeping me aware of the details of the situation. I appreciate the service reps and the staff at Lia Toyota and depend on them for their expertise and professionalism in the care of my car....which I thoroughly enjoy...go Toyota 4-Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't take down names
July 22, 2016

"15,000 mile check"

- Uspsvoa

Cynthia Patrick was awesome to deal with. This was my first experience with a pleasant and friendly service tech. My buying experience was horrendous, the service manager was absolutely awful to me as was the sales manager. I have not had any pleasant experiences with this dealership and have regretted my purchase since the day I picked up my 2015 Rav 4. But for once, at my 15000 mile check, I had a service tech who was super friendly and fun to talk to. No attitude or rudeness. Cynthia Patrick was a breath of fresh air for once. I dread going to this dealer for any reason because it's always unpleasant. So thank you Cynthia Patrick for finally giving me a positive experience. You have a great personality and we're an absolute gem to deal with. Which is huge considering all the problems I have had with the service department. I won't ever recommend this dealer due to the problems I incurred at pickup of my new vehicle and the drama from there on. The service manager owed me some serious apologies and I was told I would be compensated for my time by the sales manager..you know what I got..more attitude from the service manager. So..good luck with these people if you ever have conflict.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
July 15, 2016

"Cynthia Patrick went to bat for me."

- retiredtaxpayer

My 3 yr. old Toyota Camry Hybrid, with only 14, 900 miles on it, was slightly out of warrantee, but according to Cynthia, Lia picked up the tab for a a new seat belt.... I will admit, I was so surprised to see the seat belt get jammed when I tried to put it on, and further surprised it had to be replaced because it couldn't be fixed, but the job got done the very next day. Kudos to Cynthia and Lia for making a good customer relation decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry, can't remember names too well, just faces.
July 06, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Robert Stehlin

Cindy Patrick by far is Lia Toyota of Wilbraham OUTSTANDING Service Technician. She is at all times professional, knows exactly what she is doing and has the overall knowledge to perform her duties as a Service Representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Patrick
June 05, 2016

"A very positive experience at Lia Toyota of Wilbraham ..."

- Conor Berry

Cynthia Patrick was great ... just great. I brought in my '06 Tacoma, which had a couple of issues -- or so I thought. Turns out my old truck had a lot more problems than I had realized, and the repair bill had the potential to get quite costly. Cynthia walked me through various options, realizing that I'm not made of money. She gave me a couple of different price ranges, including a cheaper bill that would have used either non-Toyota or used parts (can't remember the specifics), but I ultimately went with the Toyota parts to ensure my truck's overall health. It's a decade old with 125K miles on it, so it won't last forever. Or will it? My point is simple. I could have gone to my longtime mechanic, who would have taken twice as long to fix my truck, and who would have had to order all the parts from Toyota anyway. He tends to do things cheaper than dealerships, but time is money. Instead, I brought my truck to you guys. I was instantly at ease after talking with Cindy, who has a great way about her. She was nice, knowledgeable and helpful -- everything you could want in an employee. Give her a raise! I'm serious. This is the kind of employee you want to hold on to for the long haul. Even though I was without my truck for a few days, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham hooked me up with a loaner car at no cost for several days, which allowed me to get to work and spared me the hassle -- and the expense -- of having to rent a car. This, I'd say, is a major selling point for working stiffs such as myself, and a major reason to consider a dealership that truly looks out for the customer. On the whole, I'd recommend Lia Toyota of Wilbraham to any Toyota vehicle owner in the 413 area code. It's a nice, clean modern facility with amenities and a comfortable waiting room, and the service was second to none. And, oh yeah ... Kelly King was great, too! I almost forgot her. And so was the cashier who cashed me out. You have some very good folks on staff there, and I hope they receive the acknowledgement (aka compensation) they deserve. Regards, Conor Berry Hampden, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick and Kelly King.
June 05, 2016

"Fantastic!"

- Janet Louise Kriebel

Courtney Rex was the Lia representative who assisted me on this visit. I have been coming to Lia Toyota for all my service ever since I purchased my Toyota in 2008 and I have to say that this was definitely the most EFFICIENT SERVICE I have received! Courtney Rex was courteous, efficient, and answered all of my questions. He definitely did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Rex
May 18, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Sheila Gonzalez

Courtney Rex was very helpful and courteous. He even made sure that I had my next appointment set up. 10 out of 10 for Rex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Rex
April 24, 2016

"state Inspection, oil change"

- Phil

Lia Toyota still has along way to go to get to a five star rating, but with people like Joe who advocates for the car owner they will get there. Some confusion over an oil leak that could have cost me $2800 (first estimate), then a not sure what the problem is, turned into a $100 job, and wait until next oil change when things will be more clear. Joe got the right people involved. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe King
11 - 20 of 38 results