About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham - Service Center

4.6

39 Lifetime Service Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095

39 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2016

"state Inspection, oil change"

- Phil

Lia Toyota still has along way to go to get to a five star rating, but with people like Joe who advocates for the car owner they will get there. Some confusion over an oil leak that could have cost me $2800 (first estimate), then a not sure what the problem is, turned into a $100 job, and wait until next oil change when things will be more clear. Joe got the right people involved. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe King
April 22, 2016

"Recall work"

- Corrine Beichner

Joseph King did his best to make the experience at Lia service helpful. The service took longer than expected, but at noones fault. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph King
March 27, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- bbortlesjaguars1

Cynthia Patrick was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process of my car repair. She even went as far to offer of getting me a new clutch while the engine was being worked on. Lia is truly blessed to have such a great worker on staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
March 15, 2016

"Good services"

- James55

LiaToyota. Service department was very helpful in checking my warranty. And repairing my vehicle. Cynthia Patrick was very kind and helpful she is a very nice lady and deserved a raise thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia; Patrick
January 24, 2016

"Confident in Seervice provided"

- cinmill

Needed a leaking part to be replaced. My car was taken in efficiently. My service rep was very attentive and polite. I was told how long the job would take and encouraged to utilize the waiting room and self serve coffee. Once the car was repaired I was efficiently sent through the payment process and encouraged to ask any questions that I may possibly have. I find that this type of service oriented repair and sales shop really lends itself to helping you keep your car in the best mechanical shape possible. I appreciated Dejeane Garcia and her very helpful approach to getting my car into and back out of the shop. C Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejeana Garcia
December 23, 2015

"Exceptional"

- dancer

For all around service and for the our service advisor Jeannie Kalogeros who was always above and beyond. Fully explained everything made us comfortable. She was always 100% with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie, Kalogeros
November 08, 2015

"Scheduled service"

- Truck123

Everyone there was extremely pleasant and very helpful! They took care of everything as promised,there was coffee available while I waited . And most of all my vehicle was ready in the time promised which is important these days with our busy schedules. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
November 06, 2015

"Friendly service reps. Clean environ.ment"

- Prius-c

This is my 2nd car purchased at this dealership. So far I have never met someone with a negative attitude. All have been friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to my friends and have done so with success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick They laughed at my joke.
September 28, 2015

"Awesome Service Associate..... Jeannie Kalogeras>>>>>>>>>>"

- eeyore

I have nothing but great things to say about the help that I received from Jeannie Kalogeras in the intake for service to be done on my car. I had issues with my radio and my bluetooth phone. Not to mention the issues with the sunroof gaskets... Jeannie made sure that it was taken care of. She followed it thru to the very end. She is a multi tasker thats for sure. Dealing with Sirrus radio people for me on one phone and doing all her other work ar the same time. She tried to get my trial for the 90 re issued due to the issues i had i was not really able to enjoy the music but Sirrus radio was not as helpful as Jeannie was. If you ever have to take yor car in for any type of service make sure to ask for Jeannie Kalogeras. She is your girl. Sincerely, Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember there names
September 03, 2015

"Great Service"

- Sweetie

Thank you Cindy for your assistance on Tuesday Sept 1, 2015, I went to the dealership without an appointment and was delighted that they could get me in and out within and hour. The staff was wonderful and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
21 - 30 of 39 results