About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham - Service Center

4.7

38 Lifetime Service Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095

38 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2015

"Excellent"

- Turtle lady

I visited this service department three times in the past month. How many people can describe this as enjoyable!? Dejenae Garcia,Jeannie Kalogeras and Mike are all knowledgeable and friendly.You are lucky to have them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Kalogeras,Dejenae Garcia,Mike
June 29, 2015

"great service"

- Jackie76

Had an oil change and tire rotation. I also had some factory check. All was good. Dejenae Garcia was very helpful. there was someone else who assisted by i forgot his name. But both he and Dejenae were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejenae Garcia
June 28, 2015

"5000 mile check for 2014 Toyota RAV 4"

- iced tea

So far I have had 3 (5,000 mile) checkups on my Toyota RAV4 purchased at Lia Toyota and all have been very timely and efficient. The longest I have had to wait was a little over an hour and the shortest time was about 35-40 minutes. The waiting areas are clean, comfortable and pleasant and all of the staff I have interacted with are very friendly and easy to talk to. I have also been extremely happy with the purchase of my RAV4 at Lia. Lia was the only Toyota dealership that was able to get the red RAV4 Limited that I wanted and I tried in person at Balise and a couple others on-line or on the phone. Time will tell on the quality of the work but I am assuming that, so far, all is good! I don't remember the name of the representatives I worked with but all did a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
June 18, 2015

"oil change "

- michi

I recently went to the lia Toyota of Wilbraham for an oil change and Dejenae Garcia was very friendly and helpful. She explained to me that my car needed other filters replaced and she told me my brakes were bad. She also made a print out of prices of parts that i needed. I really appreciate her help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejenae Garcia
April 14, 2015

"Jeannie kalogeras"

- rich

Jeannie is the best! She is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. If you have any questions, she has the answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie kalogeras
June 02, 2014

"poor service"

- Russ0602

Received a vehicle warranty enhancement notification frm Toyota. Since we were having the problem that was described in the letter, we made an appointment to have the necessary repair made. The letter said the repair should take about an hour, but the service manager said they would need the car for the whole day. We brought the car in, and the service tech looked at it and said no repair was needed. We explained that the problem could not be verified by a visual inspection, and that the steering wheel lock had worked loose on several occaisons, because there is no way to lock it in the selected position. The bottom line is that Lia did not do anything to correct this known service issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott
November 30, 2012

"The Service Auto Body Shop of Lia Toyota in Wilbraham is..."

- mlb84

The Service Auto Body Shop of Lia Toyota in Wilbraham is a FRAUD!!! They stole $300.00 from me! I was experiencing trouble with my car so they claimed that they changed the timing belt, charged me $300.00,and gave be a belt that they claimed was in my car but there was no way that this belt was in my car it looked as if it was sitting in the sun for years! The following year, I was experiencing the same trouble and come to find out that all I needed to do was clean out the fuel system and that was what they probably did the previous year. That only cost me $5.00. As a single mother who works full time and also goes to school full time, this made me sick! Especially with Christmas right around the corner. DO NOT trust them, they will rip you off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Auto body shop
October 31, 2012

"Ross was very helpfull with my service issue's he walked..."

- zbuyer

Ross was very helpfull with my service issue's he walked me threw the process and was very friendly and knowledgeble. He was probably the most helpfull person I have had the joy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results